Contractor make u no open d bid envelopes yet. i dey prepare my bid package. i must fait dis battle finis. Reply
Quote from: Ifogra on 26-01-2011 04:44 PM Kennee u see say d tory won get "K" leg D bid b like say na 914 abi 419? l Tell yu l don dey Fear Blessedme WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
how Replymy name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
She Wan Collect all Our Money and Disappear with her 36-yr-old ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hehehe yu too dey bid Replymy name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Let thy will be done in her life, she will definitely see her prince charming when the appointed time comes. Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 26-01-2011 10:47 AM Quote from: joyjumper on 24-01-2011 11:20 PM Quote from: blessedme on 24-01-2011 11:57 AM Quote from: joyjumper on 22-01-2011 06:52 PM Quote from: onyiis on 22-01-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: agadasunday on 19-01-2011 08:44 AM Am in love but i didnot see the right person to love. what will i do naija pals. tel me. heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! so what/who are u in love with then ? keep asking the deceiver that is in love, but did not see the right person to love. Remain heart broken. Keep looking for money and the highest bidder. As far as I am concerned, this person is the one that looses the suitors and uses money as a barrier to keep men away. we are only catchin fun pls by d way whom are u refering those ugly words to now if u must watch i dnt go out of ma way to insult peeps through ma words, if i ve nothing to say i will just pass dont start wat u will not be able to handle.....ADVICE
Quote from: Ifogra on 26-01-2011 10:55 AM All des guiz sef na waoooo. Dem dey bid 4 wetin dem no see. Uhhhhhhhhhh.....dat virgin fit be fake u no know It is fake. Money hungry scammers.
Quote from: Kennee on 26-01-2011 03:21 PM Some People don Spoil dis Bargain with Outrageous Amounts... l no Bid again You are wise.
Quote from: natlincoln on 27-01-2011 02:44 AM Let thy will be done in her life, she will definitely see her prince charming when the appointed time comes. I saw that frog at kirikiri prison waiting for the appointed time.
is unfair Reply
Quote from: joyjumper on 27-01-2011 05:30 AM Quote from: blessedme on 26-01-2011 10:47 AM Quote from: joyjumper on 24-01-2011 11:20 PM Quote from: blessedme on 24-01-2011 11:57 AM Quote from: joyjumper on 22-01-2011 06:52 PM Quote from: onyiis on 22-01-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: agadasunday on 19-01-2011 08:44 AM Am in love but i didnot see the right person to love. what will i do naija pals. tel me. heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! so what/who are u in love with then ? keep asking the deceiver that is in love, but did not see the right person to love. Remain heart broken. Keep looking for money and the highest bidder. As far as I am concerned, this person is the one that looses the suitors and uses money as a barrier to keep men away. we are only catchin fun pls by d way whom are u refering those ugly words to now if u must watch i dnt go out of ma way to insult peeps through ma words, if i ve nothing to say i will just pass dont start wat u will not be able to handle.....ADVICE
Quote from: Kennee on 26-01-2011 11:54 PM Quote from: Ifogra on 26-01-2011 04:44 PM Kennee u see say d tory won get "K" leg D bid b like say na 914 abi 419? l Tell yu l don dey Fear Blessedme
Quote from: joyjumper on 27-01-2011 05:32 AM Quote from: Ifogra on 26-01-2011 10:55 AM All des guiz sef na waoooo. Dem dey bid 4 wetin dem no see. Uhhhhhhhhhh.....dat virgin fit be fake u no know It is fake. Money hungry scammers.
so una never find Husband 4 dis woman? ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
so una never find husband 4 dis woman? Replyna d husband dey talk so. Na d contractor dey create problem
Ifogra na d husband oooo Reply
Quote from: Ifogra on 27-01-2011 09:32 AM so una never find husband 4 dis woman? oh na u be d highest bidder.......................ok.....go chop the plantain chips nana d husband dey talk so. Na d contractor dey create problem no put am salt ohh NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
na maggi im go put Replylol
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Hilarious Video of Actress Mercy Johnson Stoning 'Pastor' Over 2024 Prophecy About Her
TikTok CEO Thanks Donald Trump For ‘Commitment’ To Avert US Ban
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
Olu Of Warri, Pastor Adeboye, Elumelu Make List Of 100 Most Reputable Africans 2025
VIDEO: VeryDarkMan Backs Seyi Tinubu For Lagos Governorship In 2027
Arrested Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Reveals Why He Killed Girlfriend, Says He Has no Regret
45yr Old Farm Worker Kicked to His Death While Trying to Rap3 a Cow
VIDEO; Woman Mercilessly Flogged By Multiple Men In A Lagos Boutique