"My Friend's Brother Doesn't Know What Travel Visa Is But Has Travelled Across Europe, US"

Date: 12-07-2023 10:18 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-07-2023 10:18 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerian comedian, Craze Clown has recounted his conversation with his friend's brother who doesn't know what a travel visa is but has traveled across Europe and North America.

The comedian revealed that his friend and his brother are Swedes and have never gotten a visa on their passport despite traveling across Europe and North America.

Craze Clown further revealed that his friend's brother got much more confused as he tried to explain what a visa is. He tweeted;

"I was arguing with my friend’s brother because he said he doesn’t know what a visa looks like. Hear me out! They are from Sweden and the boy has never gotten a visa on his passport but has traveled the whole Europe and North America.

"I had to start explaining that it’s a sticker that they will place on your passport to allow you enter a country … The more I explained, the more confuse he got and he said ‘you need a sticker to go on vacation?’
… I just weak,

Posted: at 12-07-2023 10:18 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-07-2023 10:40 PM (1 year ago)
do you think una be the same thing!!! u carry Naija pali he no carry European, 14 dollars for esta usa, 7daollr Canadian, and within Europe he no need anything all electronic  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-07-2023 10:40 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master