Peter Obi Reacts to Eko Hotel Female Staff Who Returned $70,000, Calls For National Honor

Date: 22-07-2023 7:30 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 22-07-2023 07:30 PM (1 year ago)

Mr Peter Obi of the Labour Party, LP, has reacted to the return of $70,000 by Ngozi Mary, a staff of Eko Hotel in Lagos, misplaced by one of its customers. Obi is of the view that Mary deserves a national honour and recognition

Peter Obi joined other well-meaning Nigerians to celebrate Ms Kekwaaru Ngozi Mary, a staff of Eko Hotels who returned $70,000 (N55 million).
Impressed by her patriotic act, Obi said:

"It is heartwarming and reassuring that despite the hardship in the country and the prevailing moral decadence in society, a staff of Eko Hotel and Suites, Kekwaaru Ngozi Mary, was reported to have returned a misplaced sum of $70,000 to a customer of the hotel in Lagos."

Mr Peter Obi of the Labour Party, LP, has reacted to the return of $70,000 by Ngozi Mary, a staff of Eko Hotel in Lagos, misplaced by one of its customers. Obi is of the view that Mary deserves a national honour and recognition

Posted: at 22-07-2023 07:30 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Panaki at 22-07-2023 08:31 PM (1 year ago)
I'm glad you recognised the good deed this woman did. You also recommended her for National Award. But I didn't you hear you comment when the Northern woman Hajia Aisha Nahuche returned the wallet containing dollars she found in Mecca.
Or doesn't she deserves National honour? National leader indeed. My friend, listen you're just a Sectional leader or Tribal leader (Igbos) Reason why you rose to fame was because the Igbos saw you as their latest messiah who'll help in the actualisation of Biafra Nation in the absence of Nnamdi Kanu.
No wonder you didn't win in any Northern Muslim dominated states in Nigeria.  Yet you're claiming you won the election.
Please this is just my opinion. Before your online supporters start to curse or threatening thunder and firestorm here.
Posted: at 22-07-2023 08:31 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 22-07-2023 09:04 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Panaki on 22-07-2023 08:31 PM
I'm glad you recognised the good deed this woman did. You also recommended her for National Award. But I didn't you hear you comment when the Northern woman Hajia Aisha Nahuche returned the wallet containing dollars she found in Mecca.
Or doesn't she deserves National honour? You're truly a National leader.
No wonder you didn't win in any Northern Muslim dominated states in Nigeria.  Yet you're claiming you won the election.
Please this is just my opinion. Before your online supporters start to curse or threatening thunder and firestorm here.
Get this straight up stupid,you go die for peter obi matter, believe it or not
Posted: at 22-07-2023 09:04 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Panaki at 22-07-2023 09:42 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 22-07-2023 09:04 PM
Get this straight up stupid,you go die for peter obi matter, believe it or not
Get this straight up. Pitobi would die for Tinubu matter.
He'll never stop parading Appeal court for the next 4 years.
I expected such reaction from you Obidafts. Cursing and insulting is your speciality here.
Born morons.
Posted: at 22-07-2023 09:42 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-07-2023 09:59 PM (1 year ago)
Good girl!!  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-07-2023 09:59 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Ojex004 at 23-07-2023 08:10 AM (1 year ago)
This idiot sha wnt to stay relevant by all means keep reacting to every good or bad, On Waiting concern him or not.
Posted: at 23-07-2023 08:10 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 23-07-2023 09:39 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Ojex004 on 23-07-2023 08:10 AM
This idiot sha wnt to stay relevant by all means keep reacting to every good or bad, On Waiting concern him or not.
it is your papa and your entire family are all idiots of no comparison,as you no get sense,you will never get the sense all your useless condemn Life,I have said it,for those that's against the good intentions of Peter obi,all of una go die by trailer accident one by one
Posted: at 23-07-2023 09:39 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Panaki at 23-07-2023 11:08 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 23-07-2023 09:39 AM
it is your papa and your entire family are all idiots of no comparison,as you no get sense,you will never get the sense all your useless condemn Life,I have said it,for those that's against the good intentions of Peter obi,all of una go die by trailer accident one by one
Lol Mr Dopybadass in the building everyone. He's thereatening thunder and firestorm against anyone that's against Pitobi candidacy.
Also be careful he could only express himself in pidgin
Posted: at 23-07-2023 11:08 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac