No Woman Should Leave Her Husband To Become A Single Mother And Start Sleeping Around – Rita

Date: 26-07-2023 2:15 pm (9 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-07-2023 02:15 PM (9 months ago)

Nigerian actress/producer, Rita Daniels has urged women not to leave their marital homes to become single mothers and start sleeping around. The mother of Regina Daniels claims that some women abandon their spouses and children in order to become single mothers. She admitted that she is adamantly opposed to ladies who end their marriages and leave their kids with their husbands while posing as single mothers for no other reason than to flex and enjoy life.

She asserted that the male should be in charge of raising the family and that any woman who chooses to leave her husband and children behind should not anticipate anything positive from the children when they get older In the statement she made in the video, she said, “A woman shouldn’t leave her man and kids to become a single mother and start sl€eping around.

I’m not in support of women who leave their husband’s houses just to flex around. A man is supposed to take responsibility for the family, but when you abandon your children with him, don’t expect any benefit from those children when they grow up.”

Posted: at 26-07-2023 02:15 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 26-07-2023 02:26 PM (9 months ago)
Brilliant head, God bless. SINGLE MOTHERLY THING  has become a passport and a badge of honor medal for  many.
Posted: at 26-07-2023 02:26 PM (9 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 26-07-2023 02:44 PM (9 months ago)
u have no morale to preach this cos u aint practicing what u are saying...

Posted: at 26-07-2023 02:44 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-07-2023 03:12 PM (9 months ago)
women are harlot in nature! they will do everything to do that slut job  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-07-2023 03:12 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- Onuhude at 27-07-2023 11:49 AM (9 months ago)
seriously. see who is giving advise chai everyone is a marriage counselor
Posted: at 27-07-2023 11:49 AM (9 months ago) | Upcoming