Nigerian Mum Cries Out, Laments Over Her 16Yr Old Daughter Who Is Already Having S3x

Date: 02-08-2023 9:18 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 2-08-2023 09:18 PM (1 year ago)

My 16-year-old daughter has a boyfriend she’s been seeing for close to a year. Recently, I found out from the boy’s mom that they’ve been sleeping together.

I’m really angry and disappointed, not to mention worried she could come up with unwanted pregnancy or segxwally transmitted disease.

I’ve tried talking to her, but she refuses to listen and says there’s nothing I can say or do to stop them.

We’ve always had a good relationship, but this is driving a wedge between us.

You need to let your daughter know that you’re not her enemy and that even though you don’t approve of what she’s doing, you’re willing to have a dialogue with her, so she wouldn’t sneak behind your back to have s3x.

Once a teenage girl is into active sex, asking her to put a stop to it is like trying to stop a moving train with your bare hands.

But what does her boyfriend’s mom think? It wouldn’t hurt to involve her and her son in the discussion.

With time she’ll come to realise the enormity of what she’s in to, especially when the boy tosses her over for a newer model.

Whatever happens, you must be seen to be on her side.

Posted: at 2-08-2023 09:18 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 2-08-2023 09:37 PM (1 year ago)
Children of nowadays
Posted: at 2-08-2023 09:37 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 2-08-2023 09:57 PM (1 year ago)
is she doesn't listen let her perish!!! na she go carry belle  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-08-2023 09:57 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- darylsmith at 2-08-2023 09:59 PM (1 year ago)
Abeg which kind yeye story be this
Well maybe they are Americans
Posted: at 2-08-2023 09:59 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Kormeijama at 3-08-2023 07:24 AM (1 year ago)
Allow her to go and live where with whomsoever she  think cares, but tell her not to come to your house with any child or pregnancy, and that you may not be prepared to listen to people coming into beg. Just let her be , when she  hits the rocks the  it will dawn on her that all what she  was told by that boyfriend were mere weapons to get under her pants.
Posted: at 3-08-2023 07:24 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 3-08-2023 09:16 AM (1 year ago)
16 years? Your own better. Do you know how many 14 years have been impregnated and their parents secretly aborted the pregnancy with doctors heavily paid ?
Posted: at 3-08-2023 09:16 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac