FBI wants 26-year old Nigerian scammer (Page 2)

Date: 19-01-2011 8:10 am (13 years ago) | Author: Lydia Anudja
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- atmmychael at 19-01-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
 i love d guy
Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- absoul at 19-01-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
ANYBODY TALKING AGAINST THIS GUY IS A FOOL, THIS GUY IS VERY INTELLIGENT, IF NIGERIAN WORKING SYSTEM/ECONOMY IS A STANDARD TYPE HIS KNOWLEDGE WOULD HAVE BEEN USED WISELY, ASK YOUR SELF THIS QUESTION,HOW MANY WORK OPPORTUNITIES DO WE HAVE IN NIJA? U GUYS SHOULD USE YOUR HEAD AND RATHER BLAME THE GOVERNMENT FOR NO JOB OPPORTUNITY, IF THIS GUY WAS OPPORTUNE TO GET A BETTER EMPLOYMENT JUST AS IT IS DONE IN OTHER DEVELOPED COUNTRIES ,HE WOULD HAVE BEEN WELL KNOWN FOR HIS SCIENTIFIC WISDOMS AND KNOWLEDGE, MAKE UNA USE UNA HEAD
Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- collinsugo at 19-01-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
justice with mercy is ok......
Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikb_ikb at 19-01-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
story, your a layer why can,t you said something important than , talking what everyone know true your statement, noting shows or look like truth, some one with first and second name even with address, and EFCC can,t found his home 
Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- franlucas2010 at 19-01-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
No comment
Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 19-01-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
my people, the guy is too much.our leaders are very very wicked set of people.i love this guy too much.well done.the guy has a very good brain.our leaders have thief too much money in nigeria.pray God will help him out.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- elusakin at 19-01-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder how much of hacking the guy understands to break into network of Intuit Inc as stated in the report.

It's either ethical hackers employed by Intuit Inc are dumbs or this whole story is untrue.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- faco at 19-01-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Free him now or.....
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- godspilosky at 19-01-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
smart guy. instead of putting such a talented young man away, I believe the antigraft body should use him to combat similar attacks.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 19-01-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aymondw on 19-01-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: uzjosh on 19-01-2011 12:27 PM
Quote from: kessybee on 19-01-2011 08:31 AM
“He installed malicious codes in several victims’ personal computers with which he fraudulently stole their bank information to steal $600, 000.  aah... the guy is a born criminal. 60yrs is dam too small for him... 100yrs should 'v bn ok for him
My dear sister........... If this Guy happen to be ur blood Brother........ woul'd u hav Sujested For The EFCC to Extend His Jail Terms to 100 yrs in Prison Huh?

We'll never move forward in dis country. until, we stop supporting dis kind of evil people. Why must you support ppl who get joy from making other ppl cry? Bros, U r absolutely wrong asking dis kind of question.
@aymondw i tireooooooo. @uzjosh hw can i see evil and support it? do u know how many pple dis guy has caused pains? could u av bn happy if ur brother is among those he duped. Lets jst be real here. D guy deserved to be jail for life.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pacesetter at 19-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
h
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kessybee at 19-01-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tfortony on 19-01-2011 10:31 AM
He is a criminal, he has committed a fraudulent offence, now that the FBI wants him as an expatriate
EFCC want him to face the consequence of his action, jailed for about 60yrs, while my friend here stupidly suggested 100yrs,
dont we think we should appluase him for the job well done, if we dont appreciate what we have, let does who knows the value
make the best use of it, afterall this country is not helping matter, if there is employement opportunity nobody will ever think of breaking into somebody vault, we shouldn't allow that innocent brained boy langiush in jail. even though he has committed a crime and the western world have seen the goodness him, why should we allow him to face jail term.
If u heard that you father were among his victim, what would  be ur reaction?
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 19-01-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
readingggggggggggggggggggg
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tundea1 at 19-01-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stephenejiro on 19-01-2011 10:25 AM
he real need to be jail oooooo for that age involving in crinimal art . God forbid ,

Nigeria a country that produces........ Huh?
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pacesetter at 19-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
I don't know the guy would be jailed for 60yrs because of his involvement in $600, 000 scam?! Who are d so called EFCC?! What have they done to the streak of corrupt leaders that ridiculously embezzle and squader our beloved country's money. We need to think critically before we comment or say anything on dis matter. re we not alive when Mrs Ibru involved in that huge amount scam?! How many years was she sentenced to?! if you couldnt recollect, let me offer you a favor by telling you. It was jst six month! If each and everyone of us is not ready to act as a panacea to d problem we've got in our country, we can never do anything right.... peace.....
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 19-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
 THE GUY HAS VERY GOOD AND FAST BRAINS.USA NEED THE GUY BEC THEY KNOW THE GUY CAN BE USEFUL FOR THEM IN FUTURE.IF FBI TAKE THE GUY TO USA.THEY WILL NEVER DO HIM ANYTHING.THEY JUST WANT TO TAKE HIM TO USA FOR VERY IMPORTANT PURPSE,BEC NIGERIA DID NOT KNOW THE IMPORTANT OF THE GUY.ALL THEY KNOW IS JAIL.GOOD WISDOM BOY,WELL DONE,I LIKE HIM.THE GUY IS TOO MUCH.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dee4evr at 19-01-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
This kind of person can even use malicious code to open the prison doors the EFCC kept him. They will just wake up one morning to discover that he is neatly gone.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinwangwa at 19-01-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
The litigation should carry out at the origin station.
Everyone is saying jail him jail him but you do not know the implications by saying this.
He did a wrong thing...yes...but does it mean that we do not have a competent lawyers or court to handle this issue?
Nigeria is too big to agree in trial in the states.
I guess they want to learn something more from him but i suggest that he should be tried in Nigeria.
This is law and it says in his jurisdiction and that is it.
I can contest this with the FBI if they want it.
If he is convicted then he should have a particular charge for that either to be in jail or what so ever.
We even have more security in Nigeria than other western world .
No one will ever try to enter a payrol account in Nigeria.
We re lacking information and that is it.
Last two weeks Austrian police stole my 50Euro.
can i sue them in Austria or in NIgeria?
I need an answer please...
Posted: at 19-01-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinwangwa at 19-01-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
I will take EFCC to court if the hand him over to FBI...
Honestly...
They wana make use of him....
Posted: at 19-01-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 19-01-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dee4evr on 19-01-2011 03:50 PM
This kind of person can even use malicious code to open the prison doors the EFCC kept him. They will just wake up one morning to discover that he is neatly gone.
U re funny...ahahahahahah
Posted: at 19-01-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11