Perfect Answers To silly Questions (Page 3)

Date: 19-01-2011 11:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: Enioluwa Ogunwoolu
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- Teeteeylaryor at 26-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin
Quote from: emmajenic1 on 26-01-2011 07:18 AM
Quote from: elusakin on 26-01-2011 04:52 AM
Copied and pasted.
Go copy ur own come paste if i no go flog person.
Dis yoke na Fantastic yoke...

Posted: at 26-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 26-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
beaultifull one babe ride on bo, more  of these
 it makes me think think and think again lol
Posted: at 26-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iamE-J at 26-01-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
 now dats cool!!!!more pls
Posted: at 26-01-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 26-01-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DaCutest on 20-01-2011 11:52 AM
You leave your house on a journey and when you come back into the house hours later:
Q: Are you back?
A: No, Ȋ̝̊'m still on the road.

hahahaha, for me i go just hit the stupid questioner, i like these again babe, in box me some
Posted: at 26-01-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- junior3n2 at 26-01-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin this is so funny....good job
Posted: at 26-01-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Cyberp at 26-01-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
And u tell a friend that u'll be going....
Qtn: are u going?
ans: No, i'm coming lol...
@Poster, u're hilarious... u did well by finding this ills that have even infected the learned ones in the society too. lol..
Posted: at 26-01-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 26-01-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-01-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 26-01-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
NICE ONE
Posted: at 26-01-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaycee22 at 26-01-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DaCutest on 19-01-2011 11:56 AM
. When pple see u lyin down, wit your eyes closed they still ask:-Are u sleepin?
A: No! I’m trainin to die

2. Imagine when u take an electronic equipment 2 a technician to get it fixed & he still asks u:-Need it 2 be fixed?
A: No, it got bored of stayin hom alone so I brought It ova 4 a ride.

3. When It’s rainin & som1 notices u goin out, they ask:-Are u goin in dis rain?
A: No, in d next one.

4. When you wake up, then comes an  asking you: - You Awake?
A: No. I'm sleep walking!

5. Your friend calls your home phone:- Where are you?
A: At the bus stop!

6. They see you wet coming from the bathroom:- Did you just have a bath?
A: No, I fell in the toilet bowl!

7. You are standing right in front of the elevator on the ground floor and they ask:- Going up?
A: No, no, I am waiting for my apartment to come down and get me.

8. Your boyfriend comes to your house with a bunch of flowers. And you still ask him:- are those Flowers?
A: No baby! Na Carrots.

9. You’re in the toilet when someone knocks on the door asking:  - Is anyone in there?
A: No! The poo is talking to you!

10. You're on the queue to buy tickets @ the cinema, a friend saw u & ask:- what are u doing here?
A: I'm here to pay my school fees!

Wink Wink Wink

imagine seeing uyr name  dacutest, and i ask are u cute?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
No i am fine......
Posted: at 26-01-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 26-01-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dikason32 at 26-01-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Well done porter!
Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DaCutest at 26-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee22 on 26-01-2011 06:57 PM
. When pple see u lyin down, wit your eyes closed they still ask:-Are u sleepin?

2. Imagine when u take an electronic equipment 2 a technician to get it fixed & he still asks u:-Need it 2 be fixed?

3. When It’s rainin & som1 notices u goin out, they ask:-Are u goin in dis rain?

7. You are standing right in front of the elevator on the ground floor and they ask:- Going up?

8. Your boyfriend comes to your house with a bunch of flowers. And you still ask him:- are those Flowers?

9. You’re in the toilet when someone knocks on the door asking:  - Is anyone in there?

10. You're on the queue to buy tickets @ the cinema, a friend saw u & ask:- what are u doing here?

Wink Wink Wink

No i am fine......
tnx 4 dat, i'll keep it in mind

Posted: at 26-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 26-01-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DaCutest on 26-01-2011 07:40 PM
Quote from: kaycee22 on 26-01-2011 06:57 PM

Wink Wink Wink

No i am fine......
tnx 4 dat, i'll keep it in mind

UA WELCOME
Posted: at 26-01-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 26-01-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Nice one gurl.
Posted: at 26-01-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kele4real at 26-01-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
interesting!..nice one from u Dacutest
Posted: at 26-01-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iiLikeAMelody at 26-01-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
LMFAO. I love the answers to theses questions. OOMG. Cheesy
Posted: at 26-01-2011 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Asanni5 at 26-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
You too small to get this kind brain?  Walahi.Tell the truth and let the devil be ashamed, Who teach you dis thing? I promise, i no go flog you if you talk the the truth.  Kool one girl.
Posted: at 26-01-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pearl122 at 27-01-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
lol..
Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 27-01-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy nice one girl.you try

Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 27-01-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Asanni5 on 26-01-2011 11:41 PM
You too small to get this kind brain?  Walahi.Tell the truth and let the devil be ashamed, Who teach you dis thing? I promise, i no go flog you if you talk the the truth.  Kool one girl.
what? what is small..can't you compose something similar like this huh Huh?  Undecided

Posted: at 27-01-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12