VIDEO: "They Will Still Break Your Heart Anyways" – Tiwa Savage Advises Ladies On ‘Runs’

Date: 17-08-2023 8:51 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 17-08-2023 08:51 AM (1 year ago)

Nigeria’s number one bad girl and the Queen of Afrobeats, Tiwa Savage shared some ‘valuable’ advice to single women.

The singer, during a recent show, urged single ladies, independent or not, to allow men willing to lavish money on them to do so.

Tiwa, who emphasized that she is not encouraging women to indulge in runs (This is when a person go after a love interest with the sole purpose of making money out of them). She stressed the importance of women enjoying themselves with all the good and luxury things whilst dating a love interest.

Speaking at the show, Tiwa Said: “I am not encouraging runs, I am not saying you should go after a man for his money. I am just saying  it is sweet when he wants to spend his money on you.

“They will still break your heart anyways. So, it is better for you to cry with your Christian doir, and your birkin bag and your private jet to Dubai. We have our own money , we are just saying, his money is important and must be eaten.”

Posted: at 17-08-2023 08:51 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-08-2023 09:40 AM (1 year ago)
idiot  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-08-2023 09:40 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- KDoinspire at 17-08-2023 11:34 AM (1 year ago)
Stupid idiot. Shameless woman. Ashawo of the highest order. You record is everywhere on the internet. You bloody slut. Your children will grow up and their peers will shame them with you rotten video everywhere. You should be talking at all because you are a shame
Posted: at 17-08-2023 11:34 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 17-08-2023 02:00 PM (1 year ago)
Goat, very shameless. So where is this thing about women independence and respectability thing .
Posted: at 17-08-2023 02:00 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac