MP, Angela Nwosu Overjoyed As Her Husband, Soundmind Austin Proposes To Her On A Yacht (Video)

Date: 19-08-2023 9:04 pm (8 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 19-08-2023 09:04 PM (8 months ago)

Media personality Angela Nwosu experienced a dream come true as her Dubai based-Nigerian movie producer, Nnaemeka Soundmind Austin, proposes to her in a stunning proposal aboard a luxurious yacht.

The momentous occasion was captured on video and shared by Angela on her Facebook page, sparking waves of joy and admiration from her followers.

Angela Nwosu, well-known for her vibrant presence in the media world, disclosed that this proposal marked the first time she had been formally asked for her hand in marriage.

She reminisced about their initial union in September 2019, sharing that Soundmind had not proposed prior to their marriage, which had been preceded by a period of cohabitation.

The proposal itself unfolded in an enchanting setting aboard a lavish yacht, creating a picturesque backdrop for the significant moment.

The video revealed Soundmind, Angela’s partner, going down on one knee, a traditional gesture of love and commitment.

However, Angela playfully declined the conventional proposal style and instead chose to embrace a more unconventional approach.

In a display of humor and affection, Angela helped her partner to his feet while simultaneously assuming the kneeling position herself to accept the engagement ring.

The joyful scene was punctuated by laughter and a heartwarming kiss between the couple.

In her words:

“I finally got my dream proposal. We have a wedding to plan. We have a Dubai wedding to plan!

Years ago, Soundmind promised his wife that every two years, he will propose to her and have a wedding ceremony.

He wrote;
My Announcement! Angela Nwosu I’m sorry I brought this here first before telling you….. I can only think of how amazing it has been with you by my side! Sometimes I wonder if I am doing enough, if I am good enough for a person as special as you. I want to be better, to give you more of the happiness you so deserve. Every where I look, I see someone trying to tell me how difficult marriage is and how much it is to be endured. But NO! That’s not us, that’s not anywhere near what I have felt in the past 3 years! Even at your worst, I know I can’t do without you! That is why I have decided…. MAMI I WILL REMARRY YOU EVERY 2 YEARS! I WILL PROPOSE TO YOU AGAIN AND WE WILL HAVE A WEDDING CEREMONY EVERY 2 YEARS! I want to give you the opportunity to look me in the eyes and tell me you want to continue to be my wife! I want us to always start again, build again, and get better with every wedding! If at any point, you feel the fire in our love dwindling, you can reject my proposal till I get better! I PROMISE, I WILL RE MARRY YOU AFRESH EVERY 2 YEARS! LET OUR FRIENDS AND FANS BE WITNESS TO THIS!”

Well, the filmmaker has fulfilled his promise as he has proposed to his Queen and mother of his daughter.

Watch the heartwarming.video HERE

Posted: at 19-08-2023 09:04 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-08-2023 09:18 PM (8 months ago)
I'm so sorry he aint soundminded at all, probably out of his mind  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-08-2023 09:18 PM (8 months ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 20-08-2023 07:31 AM (8 months ago)
everything for content

Posted: at 20-08-2023 07:31 AM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 20-08-2023 07:38 AM (8 months ago)
Naija women sabi dey shapeless sha. See as she be like sharwama. Congrats to them.

Posted: at 20-08-2023 07:38 AM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero