Moment UNIBEN Security Officer Slapped Female Student For Wearing 'Skimpy' Outfit (Video)

Date: 20-08-2023 9:31 am (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-08-2023 09:31 AM (1 year ago)

A security officer of the University of Benin, UNIBEN, has been accused of slapping a female student of the institution over her choice of outfit.

In a recently uploaded video, the young girl, whose name was not revealed, was seen holding tightly to the shirt of the security officer while asking him why he slapped her.

The incident gathered attention as many other students gathered to record while at the same time making it clear to the security officer that he has no right to slap her.

Minutes later, other staff of the university got involved and pleaded that the young lady release the security officer.

In reaction, some concerned individuals who were not pleased with the act in the video took to the comment page of the post to share their opinions.

See some reactions below:

adesola___mercy: “I don’t care the consequences I’ll return the slap back immediately with immediate effect my papa no slap me in my life he’ll rather sit me down and speak to my brain. I do cry anytime he sit me down to talk to me. Rip Dad I love you strong man.”

santhuschris: “Just imagine say na my sis or my girl him slap, him go regret the day dem employ am as security there.”

mr_papuwa: “Na school management Dey give security this mind. You Dey slap student wey you suppose Dey protect. You can’t talk to her even if her dress Dey short. God save you say no be my sister or person wey I know.”

sweetest__babyyysophie: “Wetin reach slap… why him nor chase her back to God who made me I go clap am back non*sense.”

VIDEO

Posted: at 20-08-2023 09:31 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Stengo at 20-08-2023 10:03 AM (1 year ago)
Power in every sector..
Posted: at 20-08-2023 10:03 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 20-08-2023 11:03 AM (1 year ago)
He should have torn that her white shirt join!! she would have shut up at once in shame!!!  slut  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-08-2023 11:03 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 20-08-2023 12:22 PM (1 year ago)
All those people standing there could not tie that man to that tree and flog him? That you disrespect your wife and daughters at home without consequence is not enough reason to try it out on another person's daughter. She could even be someone's wife !

Posted: at 20-08-2023 12:22 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Spurs01 at 20-08-2023 01:37 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 20-08-2023 11:03 AM
He should have torn that her white shirt join!! she would have shut up at once in shame!!!  slut  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

A woman failed you including your mother. This is why your are so hateful and bitter towards women. May you become a woman in your next generation. Stupid ass little boy.
Posted: at 20-08-2023 01:37 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 20-08-2023 01:48 PM (1 year ago)
Why are the students watching like morons, they would have given the security man the beating that will make him remain in hospital for months.
Posted: at 20-08-2023 01:48 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac