The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
10 million to clean floor? Reply![]()
nor mind some of our leaders jare...devil go soon bend their heads ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i go jump from Maggie cube if na true. Reply
In my area where i stay, we call this AUTHORITIVE-STEALING. Reply![]()
Only in Nigeria. Oh my goodness, may God bless us. Reply
Wonder never end, to use £40,000 for cleaning only! hmm unless if d whole waste of the capital are been dump in the assembly. Reply
the cleaning must be a one man contract who is highly connected to prominent politicians. Replyimagine him earning 10 million per month (jesus christ; ![]() fast because there is no money for food in this our so called country.
Quote from: Akinbat on 20-01-2011 07:53 AM Imagine 10 million naira for cleanin assembly floor monthly........are dey doing shits on d floor?.... Wat is dis country turnin to? we are wasteful...! thats nonsense , you don,t just post a rubbish here , you suport it with evidence
as you can see that corruption runs from their blood stream. Reply
let the poster furnished us with an evidence first Reply
FELA ONCE SAID NA OLD OLD NEWS BI THAT OOOOO. BUT SOON VERY SOON ALL THESE CORRUPT POLITICIANS WILL BE WIPED AWAY, GOD DEY. Reply
If i may ask, wat are the cleaning wit 10m monthly? Reply
What a shame on us all the Nigerians... We are just too afriad and self-centered, and not caring for our beloved country... ReplyThe government make fool of us, and we are doing nothing about it.. How i wish what is happening in Tunisia now can take place here...
10 million............? what went on in that floor must be known to the public. it must have been a war in there........except if they're expecting JESUS? Reply
what can i say.......there's too much money to waste......COOME II NEEDDD THHATTT APLICATION FORMMMM!!!!!!! Reply
oga oo.now l know we dont really hav people who hav the interest of the masses @ heart.but what can we ordinary nigerians do ...nothing,so if u cant beat them what do u do? Reply
Nigeria my Nigeria Reply
this cleaning job suppose b hotcake there.... Reply
Loool i thought you guys were rooting for JONATHAN.Well he is creating more jobs for you people and more of that to come.. Reply