"If You're Looking For A Romantic And Caring Partner, Avoid Benin Men" - Edo Gov's Aide

Date: 27-08-2023 8:22 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 27-08-2023 08:22 PM (1 year ago)

Igunbor Sarah, the Senior Special Assistant on Digital Media to the Edo State Governor, Godwin Obaseki has taken to Facebook to pass a message to single ladies looking for a relationship.

She urged them to avoid Benin men if they decide to be in a relationship.

According to her, when features such as being caring and romantic were being shared by God, they were last in line.

Posted: at 27-08-2023 08:22 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 27-08-2023 08:40 PM (1 year ago)
Instead of you to face your office you are chasing traffic.
Posted: at 27-08-2023 08:40 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-08-2023 09:18 PM (1 year ago)
That woman for you!! everything is played for them to just tarnish men's image!! but wait did u people''WOMEN'' have another being that will save apart from men  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-08-2023 09:18 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 28-08-2023 01:34 AM (1 year ago)
Noted
Posted: at 28-08-2023 01:34 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 28-08-2023 03:35 AM (1 year ago)
Though no be lie she talk,but na wetin she supposed dey talk be this,benin no get road and obaseki dey there, every day for benin now is a disaster, expecially when rain fall, rubbish
Posted: at 28-08-2023 03:35 AM (1 year ago) | Hero