then they had better dont think of putting a woman in da house

Quote from: blessedme on 22-01-2011 01:39 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 22-01-2011 01:38 PM Imagine! if they know they are still scuking thier mama's bweast![]() then they had better dont think of putting a woman in da house ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster u ve said my mind. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 23-01-2011 06:20 AM I blame the husband 10000000000000000000000000000%.I dont blame the mother -inlaw at all,infact she's out of the picture here.The man is suppose to get one extra bed at home.either sleep on the extra with your wife or you sleep on the main bed with your wife and allow your mom to sleep on the other bed alone.that way,the mother inlaw will understand that her son is a family man and really wants his wife to be comfortable.probably she might start feeling guilty of disturbing their privacy.hmmm is it a crime to marry a poor man?.I dont think so.I feel for the wife ooo. Get another bed?.....where dem go put am?.........seems you dont have idea of how big/small one room apartment is, especially in Lagos....... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
THE DISCOMFORT SHOULD BE EVENLY DISTRIBUTED AMONG HUBBY,WIFEY AND BIG MOMMA. ONCE THE BIG MOMMA COMES FOR HER LONG STAY,THE BEST OPTION IS TO DISMANTLE THE BED AND LET EVERYBODY SLEEP ON THE GROUND. Reply
Quote from: purityjustice on 22-01-2011 01:28 PM poster u de live for face me i slap u Lolzzzz
The problem i see here is that she used to stay long, that's what is wrong wit her visit. Reply
There is nothing wrong for the woman to complain. ReplyBut she should not have fought. The best thing to do is for both of them to leave the bed for the old woman, and then the man should let his mother know that she can't stay long with them.
NO ONE WILL CHOOSE TO LIVE IN A F M I S Y IF HE/SHE CAN AFFORD A MORE DECENT ACCOMMODATION AND YOU DON'T NEED TO LIVE IN ONE TO KNOW HOW LIFE IN ONE APARTMENT WILL LOOK LIKE Reply
i wonder...oooo why the man allow her mother to stay more than two days ......ok if the man want to do the thing in the night ...the woman just knock all the job,,, Reply
The woman is right 2 ve cmplained. As 4 d mother-in-law, her visit shuld be brief and whenever she cms, she shuld share d bed with d daughter-in-law while d man sleep elsewhere period what nonsenss... Hw can dis man feel com4table sleeping on d bed while d wify suffer sleeping on a chair haba,,,, dis is unfair Reply
This one no need argument na. ReplyMake the woman do all her possible best to reclaim her right. The mother in-law must be possessed. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
So you are putting the blame on the mother-in-law?............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Personally, I think the man and his wife should leave the bed for the old woman but she should be made to understand that they are not comfortable with long visits... SIMPLE...........
But not so SIMPLE for some people ooo ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
very stupid....of the wife for making the mother in-law feel comfortable for the first visit.... Replywell,the mother in-law is enjoying what she is getting from her son at nite same to the son. meanwhile,the mother in-law have to go to her rest children places...her visit is no longer welcome..pack her stuff outside..if she refuse... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
How Can yu say the Wife Was Stupid for Respecting her Mother-in-law ReplyAbeg do not Pass any Blame on the Wife here at all... The Mother-in-law is Heartless and the Son is Foolish WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: divineproject on 24-01-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: onyin on 23-01-2011 06:20 AM I blame the husband 10000000000000000000000000000%.I dont blame the mother -inlaw at all,infact she's out of the picture here.The man is suppose to get one extra bed at home.either sleep on the extra with your wife or you sleep on the main bed with your wife and allow your mom to sleep on the other bed alone.that way,the mother inlaw will understand that her son is a family man and really wants his wife to be comfortable.probably she might start feeling guilty of disturbing their privacy.hmmm is it a crime to marry a poor man?.I dont think so.I feel for the wife ooo. Get another bed?.....where dem go put am?.........seems you dont have idea of how big/small one room apartment is, especially in Lagos.......
not even a single bed?(small bed).then she has to leave. Reply[/quote] @ Onyin Who has to leave the wife or the mother? ![]()
I find this absurd, how on earth would the man sleep on the same bed with is mum in the same room and as a married man for that matter leaving the wife to sleep elsewhere. In the first place its the wife that is suppose to sleep with his mum while he finds another place temporarily and somebody needs to talk sense into the mother to let them be. Reply
house is just too small for sleep-over visits from the man's mum unless in a life-and-death situation. 'coz of the respect i have 4 my marriage bed i'd find mum alternative accommodation. Reply