Mohbad's Dad, Mr JOseph Aloba Calls on Nigerians to See The Shabby State of His House (VID)

Date: 18-09-2023 6:04 am (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 18-09-2023 06:04 AM (1 year ago)

Following the death of his musician son, late singer Mohbad’s father, Joseph Aloba, has called on Nigerians to witness the shabby state of his house.

You may recall that the Nigerian clergyman lost his son under unexplained circumstances that have yet to be revealed.

Mohbad was buried on Wednesday, and Mr Joseph Aloba claimed that he only had 1 million naira of the 2 million naira handed to him by Davido, and the other was utilized to purchase a casket.

In latest developments, Mohbad’s father has invited Nigerians to visit his run-down home where he is currently residing.

He could be seen showing people around the room, while other residents used their camera to give a tour of the rather shabby-looking house of the dead celebrity.

Watch video below …

@helyjhar

original sound - Helyjhar

Posted: at 18-09-2023 06:04 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 18-09-2023 06:58 AM (1 year ago)
Immediately this failed man started talking about receiving just 1million (like 1 million is a 'just'), I know he was on a begging spree. Bad parenting begets terrible children.
Posted: at 18-09-2023 06:58 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- ficull at 18-09-2023 07:18 AM (1 year ago)
It’s not 3days that you buried your son, and you’re putting this out? You no even mourn the boy, or show signs of respect for the dead, but was only after money. Come to think of it, if you’re a good dad, your son would have taken care of you whilst alive. SMH
Posted: at 18-09-2023 07:18 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 18-09-2023 08:49 AM (1 year ago)
I doubt if this man is the true father of this guy,. Or the man is insane.
Posted: at 18-09-2023 08:49 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 18-09-2023 11:14 AM (1 year ago)
This man is sick in his head, he killed his son by making a young man of 27 years to be the breadwinner of his family even though he’s still strong and able, and he is evil for collecting that 1m from mohbads wife for what? Very lazy useless man, Mohbads wife and son comes first
Posted: at 18-09-2023 11:14 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 18-09-2023 11:20 AM (1 year ago)
Sick lazy bastards, whose responsibility is it ? Fool bastards, he killed his son with depression, heart attack, for extortion 27 years old son, that man must be very useless I swear, can you imagin ? Asking for a house Nawaoooo, I have concluded that the young man died of drug overdose because he’s always high, few days of your sons death you asking people for a house and said you were given just 1m that even you can’t offer other
Posted: at 18-09-2023 11:20 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 18-09-2023 11:28 AM (1 year ago)
no body love any body!!! love yourself only cos na so this evil world be AND NA WOMEN START EVIL  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-09-2023 11:28 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master