if you say soo..i go with you ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
how many times una go post dis topic?? i tire ooo Reply
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: mbiotic on 24-01-2011 01:14 PM In my own humble opinion, I think that it is contradictory and antithetical. In fact I think sex can only be an expression of lust and not love. What do you think? Sex is SEX............... is not Love. if Sex is Love, I bet you, all those prostitutes will have so much Love in their life. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2011 03:22 PM how many times una go post dis topic?? i tire ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2011 03:22 PM how many times una go post dis topic?? i tire ooo The tin tire me o I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Sex???...WTF is wrong with people.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>running Reply
NOT AGAIN !!! WAKE ME UP WHEN YU HAVE SOMETHING BETTER Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mbiotic on 24-01-2011 01:14 PM In my own humble opinion, I think that it is contradictory and antithetical. In fact I think sex can only be an expression of lust and not love. What do you think? And if I may ask, what will you think of your girl any time you want to have sex with her and she refuses?
waka pass sharpily Reply
Quote from: Michro on 24-01-2011 03:28 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2011 03:22 PM how many times una go post dis topic?? i tire ooo The tin tire me o
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: Michro on 24-01-2011 03:28 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2011 03:22 PM how many times una go post dis topic?? i tire ooo The tin tire me oI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 24-01-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: Michro on 24-01-2011 03:28 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2011 03:22 PM how many times una go post dis topic?? i tire ooo The tin tire me o
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2011 04:00 PM Quote from: Michro on 24-01-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: Michro on 24-01-2011 03:28 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 24-01-2011 03:22 PM how many times una go post dis topic?? i tire ooo The tin tire me oI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-01-2011 03:26 PM Quote from: mbiotic on 24-01-2011 01:14 PM In my own humble opinion, I think that it is contradictory and antithetical. In fact I think sex can only be an expression of lust and not love. What do you think? Sex is SEX............... is not Love. if Sex is Love, I bet you, all those prostitutes will have so much Love in their life.
@poster, is it a must for you to post something here? ReplyAnother DSP (Dump Senseless Post)!
No comments ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
sex talk again Replyfck mehn ! u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hehehe dp easy oooh abeg Reply