Quote from: diplomatik on 24-01-2011 06:10 PM lol..yeye ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I C Reply
yes and no ... self explanatory Reply
Quote from: tmusowoya on 25-01-2011 10:16 AM yes and no ... self explanatory You get all the answers right.
Quote from: adams933 on 25-01-2011 11:52 AM Quote from: tmusowoya on 25-01-2011 10:16 AM yes and no ... self explanatory You get all the answers right.
Hmmmmmmmmm Reply
I THINK ITS PART OF IT.... NO BE AM UR PAPA AND UR MAMA TAKE START..YEYE PIKIN. Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 25-01-2011 11:57 AM Quote from: adams933 on 25-01-2011 11:52 AM Quote from: tmusowoya on 25-01-2011 10:16 AM yes and no ... self explanatory You get all the answers right. You wan hear. I no wan spoil you.
KIDS OF NA WA DAYZZZ I TIRE 4 UNA,...................... CHILDREN OF DOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 25-01-2011 12:09 PM KIDS OF NA WA DAYZZZ I TIRE 4 UNA,...................... CHILDREN OF DOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 then stop to dey spoil dem now ![]()
AHAHAHA MAMA DONT TELL ME UR STIL ON UR EXAM , MISS ALOT................................... KISS KISS Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I love my father not for sex ; I love my mother not for sex ; I love my brother not for sex ; I love my sister not for sex ; I love my wife not for sex ; I love my kids not for sex !!! I wanna ask you guys why you love this and hat that ? Maybe that lady you are crying for ,don`t have better thing then that you are hating ! Pls take Uturn and look at right side ; a sex are not an expression of love . Reply
Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 02:21 PM AHAHAHA MAMA DONT TELL ME UR STIL ON UR EXAM , MISS ALOT................................... KISS KISS u neva knw say i b virgin ?
I SEE SECOND VIRGIN MARY Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i try Reply
Quote from: yessoufou on 26-01-2011 02:55 PM I love my father not for sex ; I love my mother not for sex ; I love my brother not for sex ; I love my sister not for sex ; I love my wife not for sex ; I love my kids not for sex !!! I wanna ask you guys why you love this and hat that ? Maybe that lady you are crying for ,don`t have better thing then that you are hating ! Pls take Uturn and look at right side ; a sex are not an expression of love . I love my father not for sex ; I love my mother not for sex ; I love my brother not for sex ; I love my sister not for sex ; I love my wife not for sex ; I love my kids not for sex !!! I wanna ask you guys why you love this and hat that ? Maybe that lady you are crying for ,don`t have better thing then that you are hating ! Pls take Uturn and look at right side ; a sex are not an expression of love. I love my wife not for sex I no buy this one bros.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-01-2011 05:14 PM i try yu much my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
sex! sex!! sex!!! well sha no be bad Reply
well in my own opinion i think sex is not part of love. :-\ Reply
na waa oooooooo...sex, love, evrywere...running oooooooooooo........... Reply