Task Force Arrests 44 Sex Workers in Lagos (Page 4)

Date: 24-01-2011 3:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- simele at 25-01-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 24-01-2011 05:45 PM
hmmmmmmmm selling pure water by 11 : pm

pure water and garri
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 25-01-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Task force come to BARIGA and see hundreds of them.
if una wan arrest make una contact me make i give una
info for all their joints!

Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fathiaoluwaseun at 25-01-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
@ candare Yes arrest them. In fact, there should be a law to ban such acts in Nigeria but let's not forget with something to replace it. Something legal, moral and profitable. yes u are right.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rachealkab at 25-01-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
hubby!!!............people r never scared of standing in streets at the middle of the night.teach them a lesson of the their lives 4 them never 2 standard in the  streets and 4 their fellows 2 learn 4rm it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Angry
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uchman80 at 25-01-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
I really don't have anything to comment because in naija we have so many lapses from our leaders.
we should first comment on our leaders and their behaviors before crucifying those girls.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-01-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-01-2011 09:37 AM
And u dey buy am so, u this bad pikin
n
na who this basket mouth dey talk to ?
bad boi
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- conakry at 25-01-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
The Govt. should adress d reasons dat push them to d streets.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Imeh2010 at 25-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
The Task force men normally have sex with these ladies anytime they arrest them. The Policemen and other enforcement arm see it as FRINGE BENEFIT. Carry Go
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uchman80 at 25-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
the same thing I am talking about.I dont see the reason they should be on the streets had the govt provided job for them.
dont be surprised many of them are graduates.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chuka4u at 25-01-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
It is very sad to read this kind of report. Prostitution is a very difficult and worst job anyone can do. Sleeping around with strangers is the worst that can happen to anyone. I am sure that these prostitutes do not love what they do but see it as the only option. Our leaders should do something about it. Arresting these destitute does not solve the problem. Government must create enabling environment and create job opportunity for this people. Let us all stop condemning these women. Life is difficult and terrible in our land. May God come to our rescue.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xavexdo5 at 25-01-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
i de tells u bros

datz d best time to sell pure water na
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikanpower6 at 25-01-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
May god give us wisdom. why a the doing this work?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 25-01-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
NAWA OOOO
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 25-01-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 24-01-2011 10:34 PM
The Task force just want to collect money from the poor girls. OK tell me, so you task force person if you finish collecting the money from those girls will that change our country for good?
nice question
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 25-01-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rusreal on 25-01-2011 10:11 AM
 up till now Nigerian leader noba get sense brothers and sisters no bi prostitution de spoil 9ja oooo. na bad leaders wen be like say dem 2 much whereas dem be foofoo. na de same 9ja leaders de spoil women wit stolen money so wetin u want women 2 do? life na abt choice if na de work wen dem signed 2 do fine make dem pay tax. some girls wen de call others prostitute na their own gud?
well said
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 25-01-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uchman80 on 25-01-2011 10:45 AM
I really don't have anything to comment because in naija we have so many lapses from our leaders.
we should first comment on our leaders and their behaviors before crucifying those girls.
yes i agree with you
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 25-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
nosense make una free them jo
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sadoug at 25-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 25-01-2011 10:09 AM
Quote from: zachs4kam on 24-01-2011 09:46 PM
As much as i aint in support of prostitution,will you guys ask yourselves what the government of this country has done to curb it.instead it is them who patronize this girls,travel with them abroad and spend our countries money on them,then they come to give rubbish news like this saying they caught them prostituting,when by tomorrow they will be free.even the police are their favorite customers.so what the heck are they saying?quit the charade.some of you ladies talking,gat it all good going for you.rich parents,political connects,rich boyfriends and all that,you dont know jack about the hard life,so you can afford to say crap.who said it is only girls that stand on the road are prostitutes?what of those material girls who sleep with a supposed friend for cash?what do you call them?i dont  blame em,i blame the system.i aint justifying their actions,but i understand.

CORRECT TALK!
WHERE DEM CATCH DEM SELF?
WHICH KAIN PPLE DEY LIVE THERE? NA GOVT OFFICIAL, OIL GUYS OR WU?
ABI DEM FIT CATCH DEM FOR STREET OF AJEGUNLE?
AM NOT SURE..
DEM JST DEY CATCH D ONES WEY NO GIVE DEM PURE WATER DRINK FOR FREE

Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
no be govt. officials dey patronize dem?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmanuel09 at 25-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
ashawo na crime for nigeria again abeg all dis task force mak una tak time oooo. as no work for niger, man pickin no go find a way to survival
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10