Task Force Arrests 44 Sex Workers in Lagos (Page 2)

Date: 24-01-2011 3:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- harold634 at 24-01-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
There is no solution to prostitution. In the western world there are register prostitution that pay tax to the government. no matter the fight. Prostitution is as old as the world but the consequences of prostitution leads to different kinds of deadly diseases, lost of pride and dignity, addicted to frequent segxwal urge, untimely death and everlasting hell. those that love prostutution should the fruits of it and wrot in hell.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nkeiyke at 24-01-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
just imagine, doing business you aren't even proud of , giving flimsy excuses.  no wonder its a night job. chei no be small thing ohh,  ashiiiiiii. lol
Posted: at 24-01-2011 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 24-01-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinwangwa on 24-01-2011 08:23 PM
WOMEN Bosom  WAS DESIGNED AS PURE WATER SO SHE WENT TO SELL IT..
SUCKING THE Bosom  FOR SOME HOURS.
EDO PURE WATER
pal,na u call EDO  i just pray make dem no attack u sha   
Posted: at 24-01-2011 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- folabomi at 24-01-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
WHY NOT JUST LEGALISE PROSTITUTION
Posted: at 24-01-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-01-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: i124q2 on 24-01-2011 07:45 PM
take them to a PASTOR for deliverance session(s).

at night vigil ?
Posted: at 24-01-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- zachs4kam at 24-01-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
As much as i aint in support of prostitution,will you guys ask yourselves what the government of this country has done to curb it.instead it is them who patronize this girls,travel with them abroad and spend our countries money on them,then they come to give rubbish news like this saying they caught them prostituting,when by tomorrow they will be free.even the police are their favorite customers.so what the heck are they saying?quit the charade.some of you ladies talking,gat it all good going for you.rich parents,political connects,rich boyfriends and all that,you dont know jack about the hard life,so you can afford to say crap.who said it is only girls that stand on the road are prostitutes?what of those material girls who sleep with a supposed friend for cash?what do you call them?i dont  blame em,i blame the system.i aint justifying their actions,but i understand.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 24-01-2011 10:04 PM (13 years ago)
all Nigerian police can do is arrest prostitutes and poor people...
Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-01-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
ARE YOU ONE?

Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
The Task force just want to collect money from the poor girls. OK tell me, so you task force person if you finish collecting the money from those girls will that change our country for good?
Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ab4ril at 24-01-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinwangwa on 24-01-2011 08:23 PM
WOMEN Bosom  WAS DESIGNED AS PURE WATER SO SHE WENT TO SELL IT..
SUCKING THE Bosom  FOR SOME HOURS.
EDO PURE WATER

EDO PURE H2O! THE FIRST TYM I WOULD HEAR THAT. PLS TELL ME MORE OOOOOO!
NA U TALK AM ooooo
LOL
Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 24-01-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
Our govt is so stupid
the govts that ban all these do put in place
measures to help such helpless ladies. Why arresting the innocent girls?
Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darling4 at 25-01-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
why una de talk like that as them no get work now them be self imployed as them don take them,make dem give dem work. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- un9ja-9ja at 25-01-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
short of words...excuses accepted though )-
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- komo4u at 25-01-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
na buznes be tht..  oyibo dey do ammoooo...they re many aside the country here.espacialy edo babes
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Abby at 25-01-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-01-2011 10:26 PM
ARE YOU ONE?
If you are looking for someone to insult you try someone else, preferably in really life with her husband or boyfriend, that would work.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashantysholay1 at 25-01-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMM NA GOVERMENT THEY WANT TO SEE BY THAT TIME
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bahador at 25-01-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago)
After all Man must chop.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Gozer at 25-01-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
Eh wonders shall never end. Dressed in these things and selling ..............! I think these actions must be applied in GH. Maybe ebi winter for Africa ooh. Gozer
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Josh4love at 25-01-2011 03:34 AM (13 years ago)
YOU PEOPLE SHOULD ASK UNA LEADERS TO GIVE DOES GIRLS OR LADIES A BETTER JOB,NOT TAKING THEM TO CURT.
AFTER ALL WHAT IS YOUR CONCERN WITH THERE BODY?

IF U DON,T LIKE WHAT THEY ARE DOING JUST FINE THEM A BETTER WORK TO BE PAYING THEM OK.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dogodajiabuja at 25-01-2011 04:56 AM (13 years ago)
our politicians patronize them.
 a man will pretend to be faithful with his wife{s}
but whenever he travels out of state, after business meeting in d day, its prostitutes to sleep with at night.
Alhajis may not like to show thier faces, but they send thier boys{drivers} to pick these girls.
how can they stop such a lucrative business?
after all its government/oil company money.{not hard earned}
so look at it from another angle!
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

4. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

5. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

6. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

9. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

10. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

11. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

12. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

13. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

14. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

15. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

16. If Car Owner Toast You No Go Video Am – Lady Stirs Reactions After Laughing At Keke Man Toaster

17. Delta King Declared Wanted Over Okuama Killing, Surrenders Self

18. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

19. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

20. Falana Reveals It’s Illegal To Declare Suspects, Wanted

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)