Thanks bro..can u imagine,saying who teh hell is my family?Thats what they are called"Family"..Im supposed to be emotional about them.that doesnt mean u feel more hurt about the misfortune which has befallen others
Quote from: princekester on 25-01-2011 01:11 PM sylax do you know the meaning of this word you wrote who d hell is dis ur family, i truely beleive that you don't have a family you are a ghost, someone who loves her family is talking sense you are there saying selfish post, is she responsible for killings she has the right to say what she said because nothing like a Good home (You are not wise) idiot idiot Thanks bro..can u imagine,saying who teh hell is my family?Thats what they are called"Family"..Im supposed to be emotional about them.that doesnt mean u feel more hurt about the misfortune which has befallen others
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON THESE KILLERS AND MAY THE SOULS OF THE FAITHFUL DEPARTED,THROUGH THE MERCY OF GOD REST IN PERFECT PEACE,AMEN! Reply
god have mercy Reply
..... i'm really short of words on this jos crisis Reply
Quote from: mamood on 25-01-2011 09:44 PM Quote from: popo2009 on 25-01-2011 09:29 PM Does this Muslim bastards think they are the only people who know how to use weapons? If other parts of the country should start killing them like this, Hope they wil like it? Look over your shoulder, you will see the bastard - your heathen father! Idiot. You just say whatever you feel like about people. Somebody whose parents wedded in church after he was born is calling another bastard. Imagine! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so ;Dsuperb
JOS is a ritual ground and it is FOUR persons who are responsible for the continuing killing that is happening inside of JOS. It is time those members inside of churches of Nigeria stand up for the TRUTH. Just as how it was shown to me it is shown to someone in Nigeria. These so called Men of God are sitting on the truth and reaping the rewards of money. I am tired to come here and see this killings in Nigeria. Ribadu will win and all of this ritual killings going to STOP. FOOLISHNESS ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: ODETUNDE on 25-01-2011 11:01 AM Most Nigerian claimed to be educated but ignorance of many things, such is the Jos crisis. The Jos crisis is more of ethnicity and auhoneypotnious settlers conflict issues than Religious colouration. So, Nigerians need to be enlighted very well on issues most especially on conflict or crisis and aside that our Press(Journalist) are not helping on the Jos crisis because most information diseminating were not well investigated before released for public consumption. Most time it has element of bais to justify their interest. True talk. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: moniconyez on 25-01-2011 11:19 AM ANY THIS JOS I NO DEY READ AM AGAIN....................MAKE UNA PLS DIVIDE THAT COUNTRY FOR PEACE SAKE. AND LET ALL THOSE FOOLS THAT INHERITED KILLINGS AS THEIR BIRTH RIGHT GO THEIR STUPID WAY. GOVERNMENT DIVISION PLSSSSSSSSSSSSS I PLEASE WANT YOU TO EXPLAIN HOW DIVIDING NIGERIA COULD SOLVE JOS PROBLEM....... I AM SERIOUS....... I WANT KNOW WHAT DIVIDING NIGERIA HAS TO DO WITH JOS CRISES. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-01-2011 10:05 PM JOS is a ritual ground and it is FOUR persons who are responsible for the continuing killing that is happening inside of JOS. It is time those members inside of churches of Nigeria stand up for the TRUTH. Just as how it was shown to me it is shown to someone in Nigeria. These so called Men of God are sitting on the truth and reaping the rewards of money. I am tired to come here and see this killings in Nigeria. Ribadu will win and all of this ritual killings going to STOP. FOOLISHNESS look madam, you are so much confused that non of your comments here seem to have direction. What exactly are you saying?
thats why my brother called you a primary school drop out , you had better go back to school now Reply
whats is goin on in nauja self gornment plz wake up Reply
my baby we re you Aisha B Ahmed Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2011 05:26 PM thats why my brother called you a primary school drop out , you had better go back to school now ajanni i know that you are the most learned terrorist in your enclave, but tell us, what did you study and what is your profession educated as you are? be sincere about it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2011 05:26 PM thats why my brother called you a primary school drop out , you had better go back to school now ... but ajanni do you really think that you have a brother here? i really doubt can human beget a dog? never seen that before ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Paschaldon on 25-01-2011 05:30 AM Call me watever.... I HATE MUSLIM WITH PASSION!
Quote from: truthisbitter on 25-01-2011 06:29 AM I SAID IT............THESE KILLINGS IN JOS AND BORNO STATES ARE POLITICALLY MOTIVATED...............SOMEONE WANT TO SHOW HIS SUPERIORITY OR SOVEREIGNITY IN A STATE AT THE COST OF HUMAN LIVES...................ITS A SHAME..................IN ABACHA ERA.............IT WAS WHEN HE DIED NIGERIANS KNEW THAT HE AND HIS MEN WERE BEHIND ALL THE BOMB BLAST................ALL THIS IS HAPPENNING BECAUSE OF THE APRIL ELECTIONS.............CAN YOU IMAGINE SOLDIERS NOW BEING USED...........I THINK BABANGIDA AS A GENERAL IN JOS SHOULD KNOW EXACTLY WHAT IS GOING ON BECAUSE BELIEVE IT OR NOT HE IS STILL THE CHIEF SECURITY OFFICER IN THAT STATE AS AN EX-GENERAL.
Quote from: Ascondy on 25-01-2011 07:25 AM meanwhile, muslim in the name of the God u believe in if truely u hav a blessed religion stop killin pple in oda not 2 spoil the name of ur religion 4 gud name is beta dan riches even in heaven. [/quote Which Religion
Quote from: lanudja on 25-01-2011 09:38 AM Very right... Why shld only d Muslims be manipulated by politicians, if it is really d handiwork of politicians? why re the Christians nt manipulated? Abegi... they re blood sucking demons that takes pleasure in seeing blood spill. Wicked aboki.
Quote from: Eucharia on 25-01-2011 11:38 AM honestly i am not happy at all about this Joy crisis everyday, it seems Government is not doing anything about this killing, are they tired of them? how can innocent people lost their lives everyday, and no body can control this stupid people again.Oh God please have mercy upon ur children in Jos.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel