Jos: 8 killed in fresh attack, women protest presence of military (Page 3)

Date: 25-01-2011 12:22 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- moniconyez at 25-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
ANY THIS JOS  I NO DEY READ AM AGAIN....................MAKE UNA PLS DIVIDE THAT COUNTRY FOR PEACE SAKE. AND LET ALL THOSE FOOLS THAT INHERITED KILLINGS AS THEIR BIRTH RIGHT GO THEIR STUPID WAY. GOVERNMENT DIVISION PLSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xavexdo5 at 25-01-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on 25-01-2011 04:43 AM
Horrendous acts like this will always continue until we address the question of our sovereignty which means Nigerians must come out to state if they want a unified Nigeria and on what terms. Also, states will be given autonomy over their resources, creation of state police and finally, which is most important. . .tuning down or outright removal of the religious element from the Nigerian system.

yeah right! quite agree with u
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osandozest at 25-01-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinazous on 25-01-2011 04:04 AM
helpless fellows.
hope by now some people will come to agree with me that the security is corrupt.
imagine, where women do not trust the security system.
nothing is forever!

this the result of whats happening...imagine many that are not on naijapals....pls lets affect our country men positively please...am a christian, i can,t kill...please lets stop what we are doing....some people need some orientation.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eucharia at 25-01-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
honestly i am not happy at all about this Joy crisis everyday, it seems Government is not doing anything about this killing, are they tired of them? how can innocent people lost their lives everyday, and no body can control this stupid people again.Oh God please have mercy upon ur children in Jos.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tundea1 at 25-01-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 25-01-2011 01:41 AM
Quote from: martiz on 25-01-2011 01:38 AM
Let us be sincere to ourselves, everyone is very important,  everybody should try and kill any Jos muslim, if they found in ur state, if any of ur relative is victim to it in Jos, becos no human is caved from the wood.
how can you contradict yourself that way in 3 lines? ... wow

Such ppl like u does not suppose to be on this forum. Rather than been objectives in your analysis you're tryin to destroy, and poison, or inciting ppl against one another it's sad. Please watch your comments. it's very relevant.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 25-01-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 25-01-2011 12:55 AM
no comment..but if anything happns to my family...they go know say Ac no be fan...

selfish human been ike, those ones they killed are they goat? becos they are not your family that is why you not pray for them. rubbish
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- martiz at 25-01-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)

we should face the fact God is not coming to fight u, help your self frm the enemies when God show them to you, Is it only Jos have this ongoing polities, they are take everything as an avenue to be killing stronger christian from other state living in Jos, why are they driving out Igbos in Jos, it is be eye for eye, so everyone will fee the pins it is good to kill. This is not a polities is only fool can believe it. wake up.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- martiz at 25-01-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Such ppl like u does not suppose to be on this forum. Rather than been objectives in your analysis you're tryin to destroy, and poison, or inciting ppl against one another it's sad. Please watch your comments. it's very relevant.

we should face the fact God is not coming to fight u, help your self frm the enemies when God show them to you, Is it only Jos have this ongoing polities, they are take everything as an avenue to be killing stronger christian from other state living in Jos, why are they driving out Igbos in Jos, it is be eye for eye, so everyone will fee thesame pains it is good to kill. This is not a polities is only fool can believe it. wake up.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 25-01-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abphrase on 25-01-2011 08:21 AM
@abby u r not saying the right thing,instead of u and i to join hand together on order to elenquate the jos crisis and u r trying to spread the crisis all over the states,u dont talk like a miase,and rather who told u d fight is btw muslims and christains?,u better go read wella bfor u go land like rain.....jos crisis is bcaus of land possession between the fulanis and the jos pple,so be careful....

I hope there is another abby here.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 25-01-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-01-2011 10:40 AM
then make it loudly this time around

if all the loud plea for them to stop killing each other could not work, do u still think loud prayers is the answer?. talking to God is all i could do for now my brother, i don't know what else to do
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 25-01-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Paschaldon on 25-01-2011 05:30 AM
Call me watever.... I HATE MUSLIM WITH PASSION!

Who will blame U for that? But, there are still some good ones too. We shouldn't give the fanatics the pleasure. God is love
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ascondy at 25-01-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tundea1 on 25-01-2011 11:50 AM
Quote from: Abby on 25-01-2011 01:41 AM
Quote from: martiz on 25-01-2011 01:38 AM
Let us be sincere to ourselves, everyone is very important,  everybody should try and kill any Jos muslim, if they found in ur state, if any of ur relative is victim to it in Jos, becos no human is caved from the wood.
how can you contradict yourself that way in 3 lines? ... wow

Such ppl like u does not suppose to be on this forum. Rather than been objectives in your analysis you're tryin to destroy, and poison, or inciting ppl against one another it's sad. Please watch your comments. it's very relevant. Then, wat is d nid puting it online?Huh?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 25-01-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
GOD were are you?pls lord nigeria need your help am beging you to show us love :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 25-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
COWARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thats what they are. Killing innocent women and children. Make dem try am for day time, make dem see wetin go happen.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efe2004 at 25-01-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abphrase on 25-01-2011 08:21 AM
@abby u r not saying the right thing,instead of u and i to join hand together on order to elenquate the jos crisis and u r trying to spread the crisis all over the states,u dont talk like a miase,and rather who told u d fight is btw muslims and christains?,u better go read wella bfor u go land like rain.....jos crisis is bcaus of land possession between the fulanis and the jos pple,so be careful....

Guy that is not true! if really is the cause of land possesion, why are they killing the christians in jos and othey part of the state.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- martiz at 25-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
we should face the fact God is not coming to fight u, help your self frm the enemies when God show them to you, Is it only Jos have this ongoing polities, they are take everything as an avenue to be killing stronger christian from other state living in Jos, why are they driving out Igbos in Jos, Let it is be eye for eye, so everyone will fee thesame pains it is good to kill. This is not a polities is only fool can believe it. wake up. anyone who accomadate u as brothers and sister u accomodate him too, Is it only Jos that are good to be killing pple, if it is political why are not killing themselves in the Mosque or in street?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
total absurdity
Posted: at 25-01-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 25-01-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ode on 25-01-2011 09:51 AM
Quote from: Victor9 on 25-01-2011 02:32 AM
INFACT NIGERIA IS A SHAMEFUL COUNTRY,WE ARE KILLING OURSELF WITHOUT ANY TANGIBLE REASON,IF WE VIEW OTHER COUNTRY THAT HAVE SIMILAR KILLING LIKE THIS IN THE WORLD THEY HAVE REASONS,PLEASE MY FELLOW NAIJAPALS,I AM NIGERIAN BUT I STAY ABROAD,PLEASE I NEED SERIOUS EXPLANATION THE CAUSE OF KILLING CHRISTIANS IN NORTHERN PART OF OUR COUNTRY OR OTHER TRIBE CAN I CALL IT,BECAUSE SOME OF MY FRIENDS HERE THAT ARE NOT NIGERIANS ASK ME SIMILAR QUESTION,BUT I CANNT DEFEND MY SELF.
THANKS
Tell him. Some people just cant shut up even when they don't have any meaningful contribution.
i tire ooooo
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 25-01-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-01-2011 10:40 AM
then make it loudly this time around
you've started again!!
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 25-01-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
They kept telling us that islam is  a religion of peace but they kept increasing their pace of radicalization.  OJUKWU saw this yrs back
Posted: at 25-01-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

2. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

3. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

4. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

5. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

6. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

7. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

8. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

9. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

10. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years