Jos: 8 killed in fresh attack, women protest presence of military (Page 4)

Date: 25-01-2011 12:22 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- chikiskis at 25-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
the news is that 8 pple were killed in jos fresh attack. The news didn't say Muslims or Christians pple shld get the context of every report first b4 disliking any body or wat ever plsssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chikiskis at 25-01-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
the news is that 8 pple were killed in jos fresh attack. The news didn't say Muslims or Christians pple shld get the context of every report first b4 disliking any body or wat ever plsssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 25-01-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
chai!

Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 25-01-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
honestly am seak nd tired of hearing killings of this type from nigeria, why should we tured overnight to verbal enermies to one another, what do pple /muslaim gain killing their fellow state members.it is high time  that federal government should interfare in this big issue whether to divided plateau sate and build avery big wall that can divided the two. ok now see, it is the military being accused of the killing then meaning that peaxce is inrestoreable
    this boko haram  woman that use send nonsence here will not see this act now and talk her nonsece
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 25-01-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
honestly am seak nd tired of hearing killings of this type from nigeria, why should we tured overnight to verbal enermies to one another, what do pple /muslaim gain killing their fellow state members.it is high time  that federal government should interfare in this big issue whether to divided plateau sate and build avery big wall that can divided the two. ok now see, it is the military being accused of the killing then meaning that peaxce is inrestoreable
    that boko haram  woman that use to send nonsence here will not see this act now and talk her nonsece
Posted: at 25-01-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abuhemma at 25-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
I FEEL VERY SAD, BESIDE WITNESSING IT MY SELF, SEEING HUMAN BEINGS NOW TURN IN TO WILD ANIMALS KILLING EACH OTHER FOR NO JUST COURSE, THE MOST ANNOYING THING IS THAT AMIST THIS TRYING MOMENTS ALL SOME PEOPLE ARE AFTER IS HOW THEY CAN SELFISHLY GAIN ENTRANCE INTO PUBLIC OFFICE, CAUSING CHAOS AND CONFUSION IN THE CITY,
ONE QUESTION THE POOR ANGRY YOUTH REACHING OUT TO KILL SHOULD ASK IS, WHERE ARE THE CHILDREN OF THE TOP POLITICIANS, WHO TAKE DELITE IN SPONSORING THEM TO GO AND CAUSE VIOLENCE ON THE STREET, HOW LONG ARE WE GOING TO CONTINUE IN THIS MAN INHUMANITY TO MAN?
[/color][/font]
Posted: at 25-01-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emydaddy at 25-01-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
MY HEART IS REALLY HOT, MY GOD WHY ALL THESE KILLING OF  INNOCENT PEOPLE?Huh?
I 4 SEE DANGER THIS YEAR/////
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ascondy at 25-01-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 25-01-2011 09:02 AM
Quote from: martiz on 25-01-2011 01:38 AM
Let us be sincere to ourselves, everyone is very important,  everybody should try and kill any Jos muslim, if they found in ur state, if any of ur relative is victim to it in Jos, becos no human is caved from the wood.

I totally disagree with your post, Mr. Martiz. Remember the saying
" An eye for an eye, will make everyone blind". Revenge killings from both sides will only continue
the circle of killings.
What is needed is a military presence to keep the peace while a negotiated solution is initiated. Both
sides need to have a dialogue. We need to know why these people are engaged in terrorizing &
killing innocent citizens.
Dan fulani

U sabi lik dis na him u d bear fulani, kai.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- asenoguan1 at 25-01-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
 :'( >:(u dont pay evil for evil,only baba GOD has the final say.THE LORD HAS BEEN WITH CHRISTIANS FOR MANY DECADES AND HE SAID THEY SHALL BE PROSECUTED FOR HIS SAKE.dont u guys see things this way?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 25-01-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
The attacked in Riyom two weeks ago, an ID card and
a cheque book belonging to one of the STF member were
found, but since then till today, we don't know
what they did to the army man. We didn't hear
anything about them again.

And now other members of the STF again were
involved in the attack and nobody is saying
anything about it. May God help us in this City.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 25-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
We will keep on praying, becos its only prayer that would solve this great problem of my great nation.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 25-01-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Faith without action is.... dead! Do something.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mattson112 at 25-01-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
there is just one thing flowing through my hearts for a long time now.. i might be wrong maybe but for the sake of peace if that will ever happen then.. i ADVICE Nigeria should be divided that's what Ojukwu was fighting for when no one understood him then. when will our children live without fairs each day they woke up from sleep???

what's your opinion in this??

may the souls of all  the innocent rest in peace .. God bless you all Smiley
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brisbane at 25-01-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pearl122 on 25-01-2011 03:27 AM
Quote from: sylax on 25-01-2011 01:23 AM
Quote from: emepretty on 25-01-2011 12:55 AM
no comment..but if anything happns to my family...they go know say Ac no be fan...
Am sorry but wat a selfish post, who d hell is dis ur family? are they better than those who had lost theirs?  Its ppl like u who when becomes a politician only think of sending his/her family abroad and let others suffer to death in Nigeria...freaking nonsense.
you make sense JoRr..lol
Really a selfish and a shamefull post,   so those that are dead are not humans like ur family?  stupid post
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JASELOLO at 25-01-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
NA WHEN ALL THIS PROBLEM GO STOP?
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 25-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
na waoo
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brisbane at 25-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-01-2011 09:35 AM
Amy Igbo man they catch in North or Hausa land should be Killed, the warning have been issued long
ago that Every Igbo man or woman should leave North, they are simply stubborn grasshoppers!
What a very stupid comment.   put the interest of other people before posting nonsense
Posted: at 25-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brisbane at 25-01-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rhykado on 25-01-2011 01:24 AM
Quote from: emepretty on 25-01-2011 12:55 AM
no comment..but if anything happns to my family...they go know say Ac no be fan...

wetin u go do nah ?
Abeg help me ask am...  self centered idiots
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brisbane at 25-01-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Victor9 on 25-01-2011 02:32 AM
INFACT NIGERIA IS A SHAMEFUL COUNTRY,WE ARE KILLING OURSELF WITHOUT ANY TANGIBLE REASON,IF WE VIEW OTHER COUNTRY THAT HAVE SIMILAR KILLING LIKE THIS IN THE WORLD THEY HAVE REASONS,PLEASE MY FELLOW NAIJAPALS,I AM NIGERIAN BUT I STAY ABROAD,PLEASE I NEED SERIOUS EXPLANATION THE CAUSE OF KILLING CHRISTIANS IN NORTHERN PART OF OUR COUNTRY OR OTHER TRIBE CAN I CALL IT,BECAUSE SOME OF MY FRIENDS HERE THAT ARE NOT NIGERIANS ASK ME SIMILAR QUESTION,BUT I CANNT DEFEND MY SELF.
THANKS
gGood question, i also live outside nigeria  am no longer proud of  nigeria as my country.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

2. Woman, Tracy Smeers Allegedly Raped And Murdered By Friend's Boyfriend (Photos)

3. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

4. 45-Yr-Old Woman Faces Consequences After Confronting Husband's 21-Year-Old Mistress

5. French Football Sensation, Kylian Mbappé Announces Departure From PSG After Seven-Year Spell

6. Actress Dorcas Fapson Opens Up On How Man Didn’t Date Her Because She Lost Her Mom As A Kid

7. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

8. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

9. Rosy Meurer Takes Pride in Her 3yr Old Son, King as He Makes his Modeling Debut

10. Police Arrest Five Suspected Rap!sts For Defiling Six Minors In Nasarawa State

11. NSCDC Arrests Suspect, Afolabi Ojo For Alleged Rap3 Of 4-Year-Old Pupil In Ekiti State

12. Bauchi Sharia Court Sentences Man, Abdullahi Sani To Death By Stoning For Homosexuality

13. EFCC Apprehends 64 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Osun State Raid (Photo)

14. Gombe Court Sentences Fraudster, George Habu Nuhu To Six Months Imprisonment

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

9. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

10. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua