What are the differences and similarities between Islam and Christianity? (Page 5)

Date: 25-01-2011 2:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: angelslos
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- preciouslyme at 29-01-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 05:27 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 29-01-2011 05:14 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 05:09 PM
Quote from: mofoluwaso on 29-01-2011 04:54 PM
u r foolish! wat stupid question is dis?
r u talkin to me or d poster?

lol i dont think that was meant 4 u fly
Grin i hope not.... how u dey ??

I dey kankpe  Grin Grin Grin how your side na?
Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 29-01-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dikason32 on 29-01-2011 05:19 PM
The difference is that christians are wicked to their fellow christians while muslims are wicked to non christians!
pls dika, pls expanciate the meaning of this pls
Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 29-01-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 29-01-2011 05:13 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 04:51 PM
But how com ppl judge sombody by their religion?? i no undastand ooo
wapa como estas. how u doing?
am fine dear and u ??

am ok 2day , just that the wealther is cold nd is snoowing
Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 29-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on 29-01-2011 02:32 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-01-2011 06:45 AM
christianity is founded and basablished on ONENESS of GOD the mightyed on three in one like a stereo , while ISLAM is firm est
Cheesy :Dnot true at all.
i fear this ur picture ehh
Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 29-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 29-01-2011 05:29 PM
Quote from: preciouslyme on 29-01-2011 05:14 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 05:09 PM
Quote from: mofoluwaso on 29-01-2011 04:54 PM
u r foolish! wat stupid question is dis?
r u talkin to me or d poster?

lol i dont think that was meant 4 u fly
Grin i hope not.... how u dey ??

I dey kankpe  Grin Grin Grin how your side na?
SOLID as a ROCK  Grin enjoy ur weekend luv
Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 29-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 29-01-2011 05:31 PM
Quote from: interpo77 on 29-01-2011 05:13 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 29-01-2011 04:51 PM
But how com ppl judge sombody by their religion?? i no undastand ooo
wapa como estas. how u doing?
am fine dear and u ??

am ok 2day , just that the wealther is cold nd is snoowing
wey u liv now ??
Posted: at 29-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 29-01-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
yes ma'm
Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- vickee24 at 29-01-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
may his soul rest in peace
Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mamood at 29-01-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinazous on 29-01-2011 04:49 AM
Quote from: mamood on 29-01-2011 01:33 AM
Muslims worship one LIVING God while christians worship the DEAD son of that god. Muslims believe in Jesus as an apostle and a sign to mankind but christians say the SON IS THE SAME WITH THE FATHER and so pray only to the son and ignore the father. Simple!
.......Christians came from Isaac, the legitimate son of ABRAHAM......Ishmael is a bastard!  his mother was soo shameless to sleep with her master..........she must have loved sex a lot! no wonder the molesting of children!
that is why God told Abraham that the bastard will continue to fight the true son. Gods word must come to fulfillment. see what is happening in the whole world now?............xtians know why.
mohamed's corpse is still where it was laid. travel and see things for yourself!.
but JESUS IS RISEN!. THE CORPSE COULD NOT BE FOUND! death could not hold HIM stronghold!
THAT'S WHY WE DON'T FIGHT FOR HIM...HE FIGHTS FOR US!

First, who was that Master of Ishamael's mother and who commited the 'adultery/sin' with her. Your uncultured training shows you can call even the men of God names! A'uzubillah! Secondly, I thought you said JESUS DIED so that you will be SAVED. Now that he is not dead, is the issue of saving then DEAD? Modern christianity is a sham. It is a concoction of men ad rulers over the years to suit their caprices. Jesus died on the cross saying Eloi (Allah) Eloi, Lamak sabaktani, yet somebody created a gospel and said Jesus died for you. Tne distortions by the narrators in Bible is what makes it different from the christianity of Isah that the Muslims respect.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 29-01-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
The difference is that christians are wicked to their fellow christians while muslims are wicked to non christians!
na u come even spoil the owl comment pass sef
Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinazous at 29-01-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 29-01-2011 06:48 PM
Muslims worship one LIVING God while christians worship the DEAD son of that god. Muslims believe in Jesus as an apostle and a sign to mankind but christians say the SON IS THE SAME WITH THE FATHER and so pray only to the son and ignore the father. Simple!
.......Christians came from Isaac, the legitimate son of ABRAHAM......Ishmael is a bastard!  his mother was soo shameless to sleep with her master..........she must have loved sex a lot! no wonder the molesting of children!
that is why God told Abraham that the bastard will continue to fight the true son. Gods word must come to fulfillment. see what is happening in the whole world now?............xtians know why.
mohamed's corpse is still where it was laid. travel and see things for yourself!.
but JESUS IS RISEN!. THE CORPSE COULD NOT BE FOUND! death could not hold HIM stronghold!

First, who was that Master of Ishamael's mother and who commited the 'adultery/sin' with her. Your uncultured training shows you can call even the men of God names! A'uzubillah! Secondly, I thought you said JESUS DIED so that you will be SAVED. Now that he is not dead, is the issue of saving then DEAD? Modern christianity is a sham. It is a concoction of men ad rulers over the years to suit their caprices. Jesus died on the cross saying Eloi (Allah) Eloi, Lamak sabaktani, yet somebody created a gospel and said Jesus died for you. Tne distortions by the narrators in Bible is what makes it different from the christianity of Isah that the Muslims respect.
Muhammed tried to modify his moon god to become the God of Abraham. The symbol
of this moon god, Allah, is known as the crescent symbol of Islam. Conversely,
the Christian God revealed Himself to Moses as "Yahweh" (Exodus 3:14-16). In the
Torah and in the Koran, Allah and Yahweh speak in the third person plural, yet
the both Judaism and Islam dogmatically proclaim their god to be singular.

Muhammad, who was orphaned in early childhood, grew up with various family
members, and was also illiterate. Having worked in caravans up until age
twenty-five, Muhammad learned bits and pieces of both Christianity and Judaism.
After marrying a rich widow, Muhammad had a “vision.” Supposedly, and angel came
to him telling him that he should be a “prophet.” Muhammad continued to have
these visions, in which he would blurt out “ethereal statements” which later
composed the Koran. 
Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- talkandsave at 29-01-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 29-01-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 29-01-2011 05:35 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on 29-01-2011 02:32 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-01-2011 06:45 AM
christianity is founded and basablished on ONENESS of GOD the mightyed on three in one like a stereo , while ISLAM is firm est
Cheesy :Dnot true at all.
i fear this ur picture ehh
no fear please Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 29-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 29-01-2011 06:48 PM

@Mamood, I honestly think that you have no idea about Jesus Christ.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macto at 29-01-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
The differnces between the religions not withstanding, we pray to one God.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macto at 29-01-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
The differences between the religions notwithstanding, we pray one God.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 29-01-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
@POSTER...................i can see u r trying to start another religious war on this forum

LOOK B/4 U LEAP my dear

Posted: at 29-01-2011 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 29-01-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
reading.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spaco98 at 29-01-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
I'M A MUSLIM,
There is no different between both Religions, It's Foreign religions which was used by Colonial masters to Hijacked our traditional religions, Both religions are part of World Problems of today, Both religion was the founder of Corruption in Africa, Christianity was used by western world to corrupt and stolen africa treasury while Islam was used by Usman dan fodio to instituted Dictating and Family rotating into Africa and Nigeria Ruling Mentality. I support OGUN,SANGO,and so on. Both religions were responsible for World Crisis and Africa Backwardness.Thanks!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-01-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 30-01-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Same tree, different branches. The follower have just gotten confused over the years and are killing themselves for nothing... and the people talking about muslims being violet and killing and all of that, you all have some nerves, christians have probably killed twice as more if not 10 times as more in the name of god than muslims have.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15