Big Brother Naija ‘Pepper Dem’ former housemate, Tacha Akide has been subjected to criticisms online over her outfit to meet with the Commissioner of Police.
The reality star, via her Instagram page, revealed that she had stormed the Police Command Headquarters, Ikeja to meet with the Commissioner of Police.
According to her, the purpose of the visit was to discuss better policing and how the Nigerian Police can continue serving the People of Nigeria.
“Had a SURREAL Evening with CP IDOWU Owohunwa, we discussed BETTER Policing, and how the Nigeria Police can continue serving the People of Nigeria BETTER”.
Rather than focus on the purpose of her meeting, all eyes were on the sheer outfit she wore, which exposed her body.
One Iyk More wrote, “What’s this dressing code all about cos I really don’t understand? Must u dress indecently? Even when meeting with military personnel
One Chyboo wrote, “Y is she dressed like someone going for carnival??? Tot dis was supposed to be a formal occasion
One Cooper Treasure wrote, “Hmmmm you wearing such outfit to this kind of place meaning this country don’t have rules anymore but our Delta government wants to stop indecent dressing lmao
One Parteker wrote, “Dis your dress no join ooo. Wetin be dis? You dress like dis to a police officer office. Na wa ooo”.