You Live In Glass House, Still Throw Stones - Davido Slams Pinnick, Says Nobody Can Stop Him

Date: 07-10-2023 2:54 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 7-10-2023 02:54 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerian superstar, Davido has responded to former Nigeria Football Federation Chairman, Amaju Pinnick's allegation against him.

Amaju Pinnick had accused Davido of refusing to perform at “Warri Again” after taking $94,600 and also having an $18,000 private jet arranged for him.
Reacting to this, Davido said that no one can stop him from performing anywhere in Nigeria.

Sharing a photo of Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) logo which Amaju Pinnick headed, Davido stated that he should not be pushed into “talking”. He also said that the person throwing stones, lives in a glass house.

Posted: at 7-10-2023 02:54 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 7-10-2023 03:00 PM (1 year ago)
nigerians are criminal in nature...... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-10-2023 03:00 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 7-10-2023 03:51 PM (1 year ago)
Oga, you reneged in your commitment. Haba.
Posted: at 7-10-2023 03:51 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 7-10-2023 05:37 PM (1 year ago)
So dollars is now the currency of this country, anywày agreement is agreement. Criminals full this country in high and low places.
Posted: at 7-10-2023 05:37 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 7-10-2023 06:14 PM (1 year ago)
Davido, kindly clear the air by giving proper response to what he has alleged you of. Personally, I feel you are smart and more responsibility than what you have been alleged of. Maybe something went wrong somewhere. My benefit of doubt ! As for Pinnick, it is stupid of you to say he would not be allowed to perform in warri again. Who the phyuk are you?
Posted: at 7-10-2023 06:14 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac