my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Dp i posted something on ya wall on FB concerning d r/ship expert u are looking for Reply
HOP IS NOT WHAT AM THINKING HUH BLESSEDME Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i wish all of una were de go all d best ooooooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
DEY GO WHERE Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Michro on 25-01-2011 08:20 PM Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm What's ur mail address? Use my box here.......am waiting A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
OK ME TOO Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 26-01-2011 02:27 PM Dp i posted something on ya wall on FB concerning d r/ship expert u are looking for I got the notification dearie, but I havent checked yet.........am not quick to go over there A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Tell them to join np! Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Hmmmmmmm. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 25-01-2011 03:34 PM Please pardon me for using this medium, But I need help. A group of young people in my church to which I belong is organising a talk-show to commemorate the valentine season and I have been saddled with the responsibility of getting speakers for the event. The talk-show has to do with relationships, so we need relationship experts who are based in Lagos and who would be kind enough to speak to get in touch with me through my in-box for more information. I will be so happy to receive your mail(s) Thanks! Send me a plane ticket na and i will be there ASAP! ![]() ![]() ![]()
I SEE SEEMS ITS BEEN LONG YU TRAVEL BY FLIGHT LOL Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 26-01-2011 02:48 PM Tell them to join np! ![]() WHo? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 02:52 PM I SEE SEEMS ITS BEEN LONG YU TRAVEL BY FLIGHT LOL No insult my sister ooo............. ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
check cos d guy is online waiting for u Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 26-01-2011 02:54 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-01-2011 02:52 PM I SEE SEEMS ITS BEEN LONG YU TRAVEL BY FLIGHT LOL ![]() ![]() ![]() AM NOT INSULTING ANYONE ABEG DP NO JOIN ME WITH PERSON ABEG my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 26-01-2011 02:59 PM check cos d guy is online waiting for u bleesing how you dey na?
ma sis i just sitdon for here ooo Replyow ya side na
Quote from: divineproject on 26-01-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 26-01-2011 02:48 PM Tell them to join np! ![]() WHo? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
@ Ble,........Ok, lemme rush go ReplyOk KB, nothing do you.......... ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!