Abeg make una leave dis lady.................everyday na she una go dey talk abt...na wa ooh ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: otagermo on 26-01-2011 09:03 PM Quote from: ajanni on 26-01-2011 08:30 PM Quote from: nice9ija on 25-01-2011 09:55 PM cos she is so wicked.......the wicked ones must not go unpunished bad boy , yoi are right this time this arogant woman has been maltreating peoples for so long , slaping and beating her security men at will just because she is a society girl , nonsense , and now GOD had paid her back in her own too , striped naked ? haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah see her wetin call , how the thing come be self , useless harlot you dey craze wella wella, who be ya pikin ? like say you don take ya OYA PIA PIA again so ![]()
;DIs ur husband not good in bed? Why u come marry am now? Go get a life! Reply
Quote from: Lisamike on 27-01-2011 12:14 AM ;DIs ur husband not good in bed? Why u come marry am now? Go get a life! maybe because he is gud in bank, like say i tell her make i marry her dey scratch the thing well well for am she for no gree abeg make dem comot for road make i see better people jare.
Her husband is an idiot! U gave her such amount of money and priviledge. What did u expect in return?? Ok, u want her to be a nun?? Rich men are the cause of their problem! Reply
bros cool temper de man no dey naijapals abeg, if u see him for road now u no go fit talk again. Reply
Hmmmm! That fine girl wey i dey hustle money make i go marry. Na she dem dey treat like this? Caro pls divorce them, am still waiting. Reply
na reason why i say i no fit marry celeb be thiws Reply
material girl Reply
how iz this my business? are we supposed to be happy or saddened.waste of space ......and time Reply
we all pass tru ups & downs in life, guess this is her time. just be gud to pple when u r on top cos u neva know who will save u on your way down. Reply
Quote from: nenemelody147 on 26-01-2011 07:57 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 26-01-2011 04:41 PM Quote from: nenemelody147 on 26-01-2011 11:41 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 26-01-2011 08:46 AM Quote from: IPHII on 25-01-2011 10:54 PM As 4 me, its gud 4 her! Na she 1st snatch 2face 4rm Anne macauly, her fellow calabar sister! This is gud news! AND YOU REALLY NEED TUFACE BY ALLMEANS BUT YOU FAIL, IDIOT You dey crase, cant you see that she commented out of point? How does snatching Tuface connected to this matter you tell me good boy?BIGGER IDIOT, ANIMAL I NO BLAME YOU NA. CULT boy. Better reapent
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-01-2011 07:28 PM Quote from: nenemelody147 on 26-01-2011 07:57 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 26-01-2011 04:41 PM Quote from: nenemelody147 on 26-01-2011 11:41 AM Quote from: moniconyez on 26-01-2011 08:46 AM Quote from: IPHII on 25-01-2011 10:54 PM As 4 me, its gud 4 her! Na she 1st snatch 2face 4rm Anne macauly, her fellow calabar sister! This is gud news! AND YOU REALLY NEED TUFACE BY ALLMEANS BUT YOU FAIL, IDIOT You dey crase, cant you see that she commented out of point? How does snatching Tuface connected to this matter you tell me good boy?BIGGER IDIOT, ANIMAL NEMESIS WETIN? YOUR G/F CLAIMING THAT CARO SNATCHED TUFACE FROM SOME ONE/ HOW TRUE COULD THAT BE Huh? EVEN IF IT WAS TRUE AIN'T TUFACE AND STAR? and CARO A CELEB TOO? DO TUFACE KEEP ONE WOMAN? COMMON MEN CELEBRITIES GOT TO ACT ACT LIKE ONE AND THATS EXACTLY WAT TUFACE IS DOING AND I LOVE HIS WAY. LET WOMEN KEEP FLOCKING ARUOND HIM NO SHAKIN. THAT GIRL IS JUS JEALOUS AND SHE CAN NEVER LAY HER ASS ON TUBABA CUS I KNOW THAT'S HER DREAM FOR MAKING SUCH COMMENTS. GOOD boy help me pass the msg across that ur g/f ok?
caro.....caro....... Reply
na wah o, wetin concern us concern oda people private marital issues Reply![]()
Quote from: IPHII on 25-01-2011 10:54 PM As 4 me, its gud 4 her! Na she 1st snatch 2face 4rm Anne macauly, her fellow calabar sister! This is gud news! ![]() ![]() ![]()
what has come over her?i guess to mush money on her now intustigate her. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 27-01-2011 09:04 AM material girl
NA WA FOR PEOPLE, HOW UNA DEY TAKE GET ALL THIS NEWS. NDI ASIRI. Reply