I Can’t Date A Man Without International Passport - Tolanibaj

Date: 16-10-2023 1:28 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-10-2023 01:28 PM (1 year ago)

Tolanibaj has revealed the kind of man she cannot date. The former Big Brother Naija housemate revealed she cannot date a man without an international passport. Tolanibaj also changed her mind about guys who dance, stating she doesn’t want a man who dances on social media, and she finds it more annoying when a guy does dance challenges on the video-sharing app TikTok. During her recently released podcast, Bahd and Boujee, with co-host and Video Jockey, Moet Abebe, the Disc Jockey expressed her preference.

When Moet asked if she could make an exception for a TikTok influencer, she declared she would never be with a social media influencer. Tolanibaj also stated that she is spontaneous and wants a partner who can take her to luxurious spots all over the world without incident.

She said: “I can’t be with a man with an international passport. I like guys who are codedly rich and do not like attention. I can’t be with a TikTok influencer.”

VIDEO

Posted: at 16-10-2023 01:28 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 16-10-2023 01:37 PM (1 year ago)
Confuse people everywhere
Posted: at 16-10-2023 01:37 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 16-10-2023 05:30 PM (1 year ago)
Shows how shallow you are. Did your parent have international passports when they gave birth to you? I doubt it. Silly Ashawo B%st~~d.
Posted: at 16-10-2023 05:30 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-10-2023 10:33 PM (1 year ago)
that women for you!! they live in the cloud of their foolery Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-10-2023 10:33 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master