Exposed! How Killaboi Totally Changed Identity To Evade Arrest After Killing Girlfriend (Video)

Date: 23-10-2023 6:27 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 23-10-2023 06:27 AM (1 year ago)

It’s all wonderful news; Killaboi has finally been apprehended! But how was he arrested, and what exactly did he do?
Stay closely as we bring you the complete account of the runaway murderer Benjamin Best Nnanyereugo, also known as Killaboi, who murdered his fiancée and fled to a different nation, and not only that, but he spent $25000 on acquiring a new identity in this new country.
He changed his identity, nationality, and anything else that could lead to him being followed, and he was still tweeting under a fictitious name and partying with girls in this new country as if nothing had occurred. But stay tuned as we bring you the intriguing story of how he was apprehended as well as some backstory.
Recall that Killaboi Was Arrested In Sierra Leone After He Was Declared Wanted For Killing His Girlfriend In Lagos.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KL-u7usQmoI" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KL-u7usQmoI</a>

Posted: at 23-10-2023 06:27 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 23-10-2023 07:46 AM (1 year ago)
Woman you are crying,but you didn't cry when she was enjoying his money,when he was spending lavishly on her,your daughter is a wh*re a prostitute,she died out of her course,all of una dey mad,your daughter brought bad luck to that guy , that's why I will strictly avoid all these Nigerian girls when I make this money
Posted: at 23-10-2023 07:46 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 23-10-2023 08:06 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 23-10-2023 07:46 AM
Woman you are crying,but you didn't cry when she was enjoying his money,when he was spending lavishly on her,your daughter is a wh*re a prostitute,she died out of her course,all of una dey mad,your daughter brought bad luck to that guy , that's why I will strictly avoid all these Nigerian girls when I make this money

i dont think u have any female relatives cos if u do, this shit u said wont come out from ur mouth
Posted: at 23-10-2023 08:06 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-10-2023 10:22 AM (1 year ago)
Not the right time to blame the mother. But of course, she has her blames.

Posted: at 23-10-2023 10:22 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 23-10-2023 01:25 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: felicilin on 23-10-2023 08:06 AM
i dont think u have any female relatives cos if u do, this shit u said wont come out from ur mouth
Feminist read my comment very well and understand,and why you even think am in support of hellfire boy who killed her daughter,is this the first time you hearing boys Killing thier girlfriends expecially when they the girls are chopping thier money like thier life depends on it,and na thier mothers dey mostly dey encourage them to follow rich guys without knowing thier source of Income,when trouble looms,they will begin crying for mumu justice,all of una dey ment
Posted: at 23-10-2023 01:25 PM (1 year ago) | Hero