SMH: Video Of Late Justina Nkang And Her Ritualist Boyfriend, Collins In His House

Date: 26-10-2023 11:11 am (6 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-10-2023 11:11 AM (6 months ago)

The 300 level Biochemistry student of University of Port Harcourt was kìlled by her boyfriend, a suspected ‘yahoo’ boy.

Justina Nkang was reported to be missing 3 days ago, unfortunately, she was found k!lled at her boyfriend’s place at NTA road, Port Harcourt.

Collins k!lled her, bagged her remains and was about disposing her body before he was caught.

Collins has now been arrested by the police.

Posted: at 26-10-2023 11:11 AM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 26-10-2023 04:23 PM (6 months ago)
someone gave this comment on instagram: All this people saying it’s her fault what an insensitive statement to make. How do you know she wasn’t patient and hungry for money ? How do you know she wasn’t innocent? She saw a guy that she felt like they could grow together now she met her untimely death. Abi you see Benz or mansion in this video. People these days are hungry for money without any skills or value to get money. Don’t date people that are unemployed without no basic skills and always dreaming to wake up to a better life no matter how love they do you. That’s a very greedy person it’s not this girls fault!!!!

Posted: at 26-10-2023 04:23 PM (6 months ago) | Gistmaniac