"Married To An Igbo Man Is Now A Reason To Threaten My Life" -German Wife Share Message

Date: 27-10-2023 8:39 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 27-10-2023 08:39 PM (1 year ago)

A German woman married to a Nigerian man has cried out over an alleged threat to her life.

The mother of two, Julia Nnebedum, who goes by the nickname, Baby Oku Germany, on Friday, October 27, 2023, shared screenshots of messages she received from one Omo Ololade, threatening to beat her up.

She however, didn't reveal what transpired between her and the man.

“Woow I don't know that to be married to an Igbo man is now a reason to threaten my life. I will tell the full story in the evening. Right now I am shocked, evidence dey,” she wrote.

Posted: at 27-10-2023 08:39 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 27-10-2023 10:27 PM (1 year ago)
two idiots!! someone dey nigeria dey threaten and u dey care! and that lay youth too no get work carry him stupidity to another level  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-10-2023 10:27 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 28-10-2023 01:30 AM (1 year ago)
Yoruba don carry their jealousy go Germany. If this Yoruba idiot knows what her people are doing in Ogun state ( State of Rituals) shame no go let am talk.
  Was it not in Yoruba land ( osogbo) in Osun state a Yoruba post graduate student was killed for rituals  by  his fellow Yoruba, the owner of the hotel where he lodged ?
Posted: at 28-10-2023 01:30 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 28-10-2023 02:14 AM (1 year ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Yoroba !! Not all though

Posted: at 28-10-2023 02:14 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero