Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 16)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 30
- money-changer at 27-01-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Fight in the cause of Allāh those who fight you, but do not transgress limits: for Allāh loveth not transgressors.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tundea1 at 27-01-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
No sentiments please
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- money-changer at 27-01-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
And fight them on until there is no more tumult or oppression, and there prevail justice and faith in Allāh; but if they cease, let there be no hostility except to those who practise oppression.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 27-01-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-01-2011 06:35 PM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-01-2011 06:33 PM
@hopea,
dont apologize anything,
i hate that woman with a passion!
which kin prophetess dey only see evil everywhere in naija?
imagine, is jamaica better than naija morally?.personally i think she has a psycho problem
she got wat she deserved
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy....that your profile pix
fine the baby...see as he dey laugh ksrr
lol! no be small thingoooo
na d best medicine nah!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TheNinobrwn at 27-01-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Chai, Naijapals done suffers ooo lol... Aka'mu e no dey oooo!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 27-01-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-01-2011 06:33 PM
@hopea,
dont apologize anything,
i hate that woman with a passion!
which kin prophetess dey only see evil everywhere in naija?
imagine, is jamaica better than naija morally?.personally i think she has a psycho problem
she got wat she deserved

@hopea if you apologize to that devil i will stop talking to you, for God sake she deserves it she even need more
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
u guys are taking this very personnal here n u guys think its gonna lead us where................nowhere...........
lets try n build a platform of peace...............n show love to everybody

Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enoeno at 27-01-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: money-changer on 27-01-2011 06:26 PM
The punishment of those who wage war against Allah and His apostle and strive to make mischief in the land is only this, that they should be murdered or crucified or their hands and their feet should be cut off on opposite sides or they should be imprisoned.

The tragedy of the recent week is still fresh in our minds (The Attack on the World Trade Center NY), and all throughout the world people must deal with the fear and uncertainty of the coming weeks. The stark reality is the specter of death itself, and that anyone of us could have been one of those innocent victims on an airplane, at the office, regardless of race, creed, or color, our children, even me.

My prayer as I write this article is for true reconciliation and true understanding to be established between Muslims, Jews, and Christians for the future days ahead. One can only hope that a paradigm transformation can be born out of this time which will bring forth God/Allah’s SWT mercy and loving compassion in a fresh way.

Peace be upon us as we seek sanity in the midst of insanity. Peace be upon us as we seek to know better the One true God/Allah who is closer than the vein in our neck. Peace be unto us as we seek to know the Unity of the Spirit in the bond of Peace that passes all understanding and guards our hearts and minds.

God/Allah SWT desires that we seriously study these things, for He has the authority to put us in Heaven or sentence us to Hell, based on His justice. Though God/Allah SWT has inscribed the rule of Mercy as an attribute above all others being called Ar’ Rahmanir Rahim (the Most Merciful and Compassionate One), so He has warned us to watch and prepare at all times for the coming of death and the Kiamat (Day of Judgment). All men are appointed to die once and then face the Day in which we all must give an account to our Creator for the choices we have made or failed to make in our time on earth.

"Nay, Allah raised (rafa’a) him up (Jesus/Isa,pbuh) unto Himself; and Allah is exalted in Power, Wise.
"(Qu’ran (Al Nisa) 4:158).

According to both Muslims and Christians, Jesus/Isa (pbuh) is His "Sign unto men and a Mercy from us" Qu’ran 19 Maryam 19:21, …"whose Name is the Messiah, illustrious in this world and in the Hereafter." (Qu’ran 3 Al Imran 45), for Jesus/Isa is the UnCreated Word of God/Allah "…an Apostle (Rasul) of Allah, and His Word (Kalimatuhu), which He bestowed on Mary, and a Spirit proceeding from Him (Ruhu minh)" (Qu’ran Al Nisa 4:171).

Why would Jesus/Isa (pbuh) alone be given by God/Allah SWT the title of Messiah (al-Masih), over eleven times in the Qu’ran? Why would Jesus/Isa (pbuh) alone then be given the title of His Word (Kalimatuhu)?

Jesus/Isa (pbuh) is further called "…a Word from Him (Kalimatim min hus)" (Qu’ran Ali Imran 3:45), and again "…a Word from Allah (Kalimatim minallaahi)" (Qu’ran Ali Imran 3:39).

"…(Jesus)Isa is Roh-ul-Lah (The Spirit of Allah), Rasullah (The Messenger of Allah) and Kalimatullah (the Word of Allah)." (Anas bin Malik hal: 72. Qs 4 An Nisaa’ 171).

As the Ahl al Kitab (People of the Book), Christians take every word God says seriously, and they have no need to exaggerate the greatness of the Messiah, for God/Allah SWT Himself lifts Jesus/Isa (pbuh) high above all other names!

The divine mission of Jesus/Isa (pbuh) has never ended, for Jesus/Isa is the UnCreated Word, the everLiving Messiah and Rasul, living Today. The Day of Judgment has been given into his hands alone by God/Allah SWT for ALL MANKIND!

When we pray, we ask God/Allah SWT, to "Show us the Straight Path" (Qu’ran 1 Al-Fatihah 6. Jesus/Isa (pbuh) is that Straight Path to be followed! "And (Jesus) shall be a Sign (for the coming of) the Hour (of Judgment): Therefore have NO DOUBT about the (Hour) but follow ye Me: This is the Straight Way." (Qu’ran 43 Az Zukhrut 61).

In Surah 19:19, Jesus/Isa (pbuh) alone is called a Sinless One in all the Qu’ran!

He is called "holy" (zakiy-pure, sinless) son (Ghulam (youth or young man). Some Muslim scholars would argue that "zakiy ghulam" means that all infants born are sinless, hence attempting to resolve the problem of a "once in all history" birth of the Sinless Jesus, but this cannot hold up to a careful look. The word used here "Ghulam" meaning youth or young man is similar to that used in Surah 18:74 (a slain youth by Al Khidr), v.80 (rebellious youth), vs.82 (two orphans youth attaining their age of full strength to claim hidden treasure under the wall). To avoid confusion, another word "Tifl" meaning "little children or infants" as in Surah 22:5, 40:67 should have been used in Surah 19:19 if only those below the age of accountability is intended!

My friend, use the mind God/Allah SWT has given you! Why was Jesus/Isa (pbuh) protected from Satan? (Surah 3:36), and "Blessed (Mubarakan) wheresoever he be." (Surah 19:31)? Only Jesus/Isa (pbuh) is able to be in the Presence of God (Surah 4:158) after his ascension without being pulverized like the mountain when God appeared to Moses (Surah 7:143).

Truly, Moses (pbuh) pointed forward to Jesus/Isa as the UnCreated Word of God, the Messiah, the Sinless One, the everLiving One Today. Jesus/Isa (pbuh) was born of a virgin, "The Word became flesh" (Gospel/Injil John 1:14), and dwelt on earth as a once in all history Miracle working Man? Why?

Just as Moses (pbuh) pointed forward to Jesus/Isa (pbuh) in History, Muhammad (pbuh) pointed back in History to the "Center of All History and Judgment on All Mankind", for Muhammad was supposed to be only a Warner (Nazir), to Seal the Truth that Jesus/Isa is the Messiah, the UnCreated Word of God!

Jesus/Isa (pbuh) was sent by God/Allah SWT not just to the Jewish people, but rather to the Entire World in every Age of Mankind, for he is the Judge!

"All authority has been given to Me (Jesus/Isa) in heaven and on the earth, GO, therefore and make disciples of ALL NATIONS (ethnos/tribes and peoples including Arabs), baptizing them in the name of the Father (God/Allah SWT), the Son (the Kalimatuhu,UnCreated Word of God born Sinless of a virgin), and the Holy Spirit (Ruhuminh), teaching them to observe ALL THINGS whatever I have commanded you, and behold, I AM WITH YOU ALWAYS, even to the end of the age." (Gospel/Injil, Matthew 28: 18-20).

God/Allah’s Word is ETERNAL! He has an Eternal Plan for the Ages, "…that in the ages to come, He might show the exceeding riches of His grace in His kindness towards us through Jesus/Isa, the Messiah, …for God, who is rich in MERCY, made us alive with the Messiah, even when we were dead in sin, it is by grace you have been saved and God/Allah raised us up with the Messiah, and seated us with him in Heavenly Realms (present tense) in Jesus the Messiah." (Injil/Ephesians 2:4-7).

Therefore, since Jesus/Isa (pbuh) is more than just a Prophet, but rather the Eternal UnCreated Word of God/Allah SWT, his Position and Authority is Eternal as well! In the Taruat/Old Testament, the book of Isaiah (pbuh), we find the prophecy of Jesus/Isa (pbuh) written hundreds of years before both the Injil and the Qu’ran saying,

"Therefore, the Lord Himself shall give you a Sign, BEHOLD, A VIRGIN SHALL CONCEIVE AND BEAR A SON, AND SHALL CALL HIS NAME IMMANUEL (meaning God/Allah SWT with us). (Taruat/ Isaiah 7:14). Then in the following chapters it speaks of this son saying, "For unto us a child is born, unto us a son is given: and the government shall be upon his shoulder, and his name shall be called Wonderful Counselor, The Mighty God, The Everlasting Father, The Prince of Peace, of the increase of his government and peace there shall be NO END!" (Taruat/ Isaiah 9:6,7).

Think of the implications of what the Word of God/Allah says, the Government that Jesus/Isa (pbuh) MUST increase and never, never, never, never, End.

In the Qu’ran, are you asked to OBEY any other than God/Allah SWT? To the One we OBEY, then He is Lord! In the Qu’ran, Jesus/Isa (pbuh) says, "(I have come to you) To attest the Law (Taruat) which was before me, and to make lawful to you part of what was (before) forbidden to you; I have come to you with a Sign from the Lord, SO FEAR GOD/ALLAH and OBEY ME!" (Surah 3:50).

In Truth, who is the Last Prophet? If Jesus/Isa (pbuh) is the Eternal UnCreated Word of God, living Forever speaking for God/Allah, Judging in the Judgment upon ALL MANKIND, both Christian and Muslim, chronologically, who is Last?

You must have the courage to answer this between you and God/Allah SWT.

Jesus/Isa (pbuh) is not the forerunner preparing the way for Islam, for he is the UnCreated Word of God, "Jesus Christ (the Messiah, Anointed One), is the same yesterday, and today, and forever." (Injil/ Hebrews 13:Cool.

"And remember, Jesus, the son of Mary, said: O Children of Israel I am the Apostle of Allah (sent) to you confirming the Law (which came/Taraut/Old Testament) before me, and giving glad tidings of an Apostle to come after me, whose name shall be Ahmad" (Qu’ran, Surah 61:6).

Jesus/Isa (pbuh) was talking to Israelites in the context of Surah 61:6 of the coming Rasul named Ahmad who will also be sent to the Israelites. There is NO mention of the Ishmaelites, Arabs or Quraishites in Surah 61:6….AN ISRAELITE RASUL IS ANTICIPATED! The name Ahmad and not Muhammad was given. The meaning of both names are different and also antithetical-Ahmad means "one who gives praise" and Muhammad means "one who receives praise or praiseworthy"! According to Dr. Muhammad Muhsin Khan and Dr. Muhammad Taqi ud Din Al-Hilali, The Noble Quran, pg. 790, "the second name of Muhammad and it (Ahmad) literally meaning "One who praises Allah more than others."

Sahih al-Bukhari vol. 6, pg. 488 states Surah 61:6 is a variant reading and the name "Ahmad or "Muhammad" was not stipulated but ONLY AN UNNAMED PROPHET was given: "O Children of Israel, I am God’s Messenger to you and I announce to you a prophet whose community will be the last community and by which God will put the seal of the prophets and messengers".

This prophecy is apparently by the Muslim scholars own admission not a clear Sign (Ayat) of God/Allah SWT. This is not consistent with the claim in Surah 2:1, "This is the Book in its guidance, sure and without doubt, to those who fear Allah."

Therefore, who is Jesus/Isa (pbuh) speaking of in Surah 61:6? Perhaps, the Apostle Paul! This Israelite terrorist of the Christians had a personal revelation of Jesus, who commissioned him to take the everlasting Gospel to ALL NATIONS!

First, the Apostle Paul went to his fellow Jews, and then later was directed to go to the unbelievers. Paul faithfully preached to all the Greek, Roman and ARAB world! Yes, turn to the Injil, New Testament in Galatians 1: 13-17 and see!

"For you have heard of my previous way of life in Judaism, how intensely I persecuted the church of God and tried to destroy it. I was advancing in Judaism beyond many Jews my own age and was extremely zealous for the traditions of my fathers. But when God, who set me apart from birth and called me by his grace, was pleased to reveal his Son in me that I might preach him among the Gentiles, I did not consult any man, nor did I go up to Jerusalem to see those who were apostles before I was, but I went immediately into ARABIA and later returned to Damascus."(Injil/ Galatians 1:13-17), see also Injil/Acts 9:1-31, 21:40-22:1-21.

Paul the Apostle was fluent in Aramaic and was said to spend up to 12 years in Arabia teaching about Jesus/Isa (pbuh) and warning people to turn to God from darkness, so its seems strange to see it said in the Qu’ran of Muhammad (pbuh),

"To give warning to a people to whom No Warner (Nazir) had come before thee." (Qu’ran Surah 28:46 (32:3). Is it not true that there were many Christians throughout the Middle East by the time of Muhammad (pbuh)?

Some may try to dismiss everything by saying the Injil (New Testament), Zabur, (Psalms), and Taurat (Old Testament) are all corrupted by men, yet they are truly Ignorant . The Qu’ran teaches the Bible is the Word of God/Allah SWT and can never be corrupted, changed or altered!

The Qu’ran says, "And in their footsteps We sent Jesus, the son of Mary, confirming the Law that had come before him: We sent him the Gospel: therein was Guidance, and Light and Confirmation of the Law that had come before him: a Guidance and an admonition to those who fear God. Let the People of the Gospel judge by what God hath revealed therein." (Surah 5:46-47).

"..No change can there be in the Words of God." (Surah 10:65).

"…there is None that can alter the Words (and decrees) of God." (Surah 6:34).

Baizawi says on this verse, "There is no altering His sayings, and there is no breach of His promises." Therefore, many stand quilty before God/Allah on the Day of Judgment for rejecting the truth of their own Books, and will be labeled as without religion (kafirs). Jesus/Isa (pbuh) is the Eternally Living Prophet, yes, much more than a Prophet, the Eternal Word of God/Allah, therefore, his Word is UnChanging and Authoritative yesterday, today and forever speaking to every dispute God/Allah’s SWT divine answers!

"Such (was/is) Jesus the son of Mary: (it is) a statement of Truth, about which they (vainly) dispute." (Qu’ran 19 Maryam 34).

"Laa mahdiyan illa Isabnu Maryam" "There is no Imam Mahdi (Fully Guided Intercessor) except Jesus the Son of Mary." (Hadiths Ibnu Majah)

Do you honor Jesus/Isa (pbuh) as "God/Allah’s Word" (Qu’ran 4 An Nisa 171), and "a Sign for all Peoples"? (Qu’ran 21 Al Aanbiyaa 91). Do you wish to honor this one who is "nearest to Allah" both now and in the hereafter? (Qu’ran 3 Aali Imram 45). God/Allah SWT is the Protector of His Word and He will protect you as well if you trust in Him today through the name of Jesus/Isa!

"Salvation is found in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given to men by which we must be saved." (Injil/ Acts 4:12).

First, do you believe? "And this is his command: to believe in the name of his son, Jesus the Messiah(Christ), and to love one another as he commanded us." (Injil/ I John 3:23-24) "Those who obey his commands live in him, and he in them."(vs. 24).

"For it is with your heart that you believe and are justified, and it is with your mouth that you confess and are saved." (Injil/ Romans 10:10).

The prayer of Muhammad (pbuh) before his death: "Oh God, forgive me, have mercy upon me and contact me to the Most High Friend." (Hadiths Shahih Bukari 1573). Then he lifted up his hand saying, "The Most High Friend.", then his hand laid down and he passed away. (Bukari 1574).

Who is this Most High Friend, Muhammad (pbuh) called upon at his death? "I am closer to Jesus the son of Mary in this earth and heaven." (Hadiths Shahih Bukari 1501). Yes, the Most High Friend whom Muhammad called upon in his last moments was Jesus/Isa (pbuh)!

I plead with you today in a world that has lost much of its sanity to consider this:

It is not an accident that your eyes have found this article, God/Allah has directed you to look at this today!

"Today, if you hear His voice, do not harden your hearts, as you did in the rebellion." (Injil/ Hebrews 3:15).

Secondly, I plead with you by the Mercy of God, to repent and change the direction you have been going, admit the wrong thinking and doing of your life, fear God/Allah SWT, and Obey Jesus/Isa (pbuh)!

"God opposes the proud but gives grace to the humble, Submit yourselves then, to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you. Come near to God and He will come near to you. Wash your hands you sinners, and purify your hearts, you double-minded. Grieve, mourn and wail. Change your laughter to mourning and your joy to gloom. Humble yourselves before the Lord, and He will lift you up." (Injil/ James 4:7-10).

Real change of heart leads to clear change of actions. Our motive for doing what is right cannot be just based on good works, its deeper, our motive is gratitude. (6)

"So Peace is on me the day I (Jesus) was born, the day that I die, and the day I shall be raised up to Life (again)" (Qu’ran 19 Maryam 33).

"Behold! God said: "O Jesus! Will take thee and raise thee to myself and clear thee (of the falsehoods) of those who blaspheme; I will make those who follow thee superior to those who reject faith, to the Day of Resurrection…" (Qu’ran 3 Aali Imraan 55).

"That they (unbelieving Jews) said (in boast) "We killed (qatal)( al Masih Isa) Christ Jesus the son of Mary, the Apostle of Allah," but they killed him not (wa maa qataluuhu), nor crucified him (wa maa salabuuhu), but so it was to appear to them (wa laakin shubbiha lahum), and those who differ therein are full of doubts (Shakk) with no (certain) knowledge, but only conjecture to follow, for a surety-They killed him not (wa maa qataluuhu yaqiina)." (Qu’ran Surah 4:157).

Thirdly, Jesus/Isa (pbuh) came to earth as a sinless child for One Divine Purpose, to fulfill prophecy and SUBMIT TO GOD willingly His life as a Sacrifice for the sin of Mankind Once and for all time, so that all Mankind can be brought into a true relationship with God/Allah SWT as a "Sign to ALL PEOPLES".

Though the Jews might have mockingly boasted that they killed Jesus/Isa (pbuh), in truth, they did not, for they only instigated the Romans to actually crucify him.  The Roman soldiers were experts at the torture of crucifying people. If they failed to execute the person, especially the right person, the penalty was that they would die for the failure! They always finished the job by thrusting a spear through the victims side to pierce their heart. Secular historians verify that there was no controversy about the death of Jesus/Isa (pbuh). (Injil/ see John 18 & Matthew 27:64). (Josephus/Tacitus) His enemies admit his death. Will you?

The Ignorant have veiled the truth of the death/burial and resurrection of Jesus/Isa (pbuh), by classifying it as a mutashahihat verse, i.e. "a verse in which it is something known only to Allah". The Injil/Gospel (New Testament) is very clear, and "cannot be changed" (Surah 10:65). No wonder, Muhammad had been told to consult the Christians whenever he was in doubt. "If thou (Muhammad) wert in doubt (shakk) as to what We have revealed unto thee, then ask those who have been reading the Book (Bible) from before thee." (Surah 10:94).

Study the Taraut (Old Testament) prophecies of the death of Jesus/Isa (pbuh), in Isaiah 50:4-10, 52:13-54:12, 61:1-11, the Zabur, Psalms 22:1-31, 34:20, 69:21, Zechariah 12:10-13:1, and compare them to the events in the Gospel/Injil/ (New Testament). These detailed prophecies were made hundreds of years before their fulfillment, and the fact that they were fulfilled in detail shows God/Allah’s SWT miraculous Sign for All Peoples!

The clear Signs of the Most High Friend (Jesus/Isa (pbuh), reveal the Siratul Mustaqiim (Straight Way) clearly for all mankind to follow.

"To Jesus, son of Mary we gave Clear Signs and strengthened Him with the Holy Spirit…Let there be no compulsion in religion: Truth stands out clear from error…" (Qu’ran 2 Al Baqarah 253, 256).

Perhaps in religion, we have followed the traditional ways of man more than the miraculous ways of God/Allah SWT. Those who reject other ways so as to obey the clear signs of Jesus/Isa (pbuh) are following the gracious guidance of God/Allah SWT. They are always prepared for death and the Kiamat. They have deep assurance of entering Heaven because they take refuge in the pure Holiness of the Most High Friend. Do you wish to have this assurance? Do you wish to be free from guilt because you have decided not to rely on human guidance, or to depend on the limited goodness of your own deeds?

"…whoever…believes in Allah has grasped the most trustworthy Hand-hold that never breaks." (Qu’ran 2 Al Baqarah 256).

This famous Ayat ul Kursi is clear when we look at ayat 253: We have security when we believe in the Clear Signs of Isa (Jesus) (pbuh) and the Prophets:

As Roh-ul-Lah, Jesus/Isa (pbuh) is the untainted UnCreated Word, without any form of impurity. Only in his holiness can mankind take His Handhold and make contact with God/Allah SWT, the Holy One, Spirit to spirit. As Roh-ul-Lah, He touches the sick with compassion and the healing power of God/Allah SWT.

In order to create true Love, God/Allah SWT created true Choice, one cannot have one without the other. Yet, once you choose to risk all and submit to Him through the divine Way He provided by Jesus/Isa (pbuh) death, burial, and resurrection. He promises to Raise You to the NEW Life free from sins torment, with power to overcome any test by His strengthening Spirit, and His faithful promise to Hold you Most securely forever as you walk faithfully with Him!

"My sheep listen to my (Jesus/Isa) voice; I know them and they follow me. I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; no one can snatch them out of my hand. My Father, who has given then to me, is greater than all; no one can snatch them out of my Father’s hand. I and my Father are one." (Injil/ John 10:27-30).

Through life and death, we can have this lasting Peace if we believe in the miracle (muzzizah) Sign of God/Allah SWT Ta’ala about life and death.

In Surah Al Imran, ayat 55, Allah SWT, the Owner of the Day of Judgment, took back (the life of) Jesus/Isa, raised him back to Himself.

God/Allah SWT clears Isa (pbuh) of all charges, and rewards highly those who have Faith in the Korban of Isa (pbuh). Inshah Allah, When we take refuge in the Korban sacrifice of Jesus/Isa (pbuh), God/Allah SWT clears us and miraculously raises us to Heavenly places with Him. Al Hamdu’illah!

Can you cry out in the same way as others to our Most High Friend?

Pray now saying:

"Allahumma" (O God/Allah),

"Astafirullah" (forgive my sins) I reject all other ways to save myself and I trust Your Korban Sign in Jesus/Isa (pbuh) to save me on the Kiamat. I receive only your Way. Thank you for your precious Mercy to me. Amin

Jesus/Isa (pbuh) predicted the complete destruction of the Jewish Temple in AD 70, forever setting aside true Old Testament Judaism (only Zionism exists today).

In the Injil/Acts 2:11, when the Gospel of Salvation in Jesus/Isa (pbuh) was preached miraculously in the native tongue of every nation present, (including Arabs), they believed as you do now, and asked the question, what shall we do?

The Apostle Peter replied, "Repent and be baptized every one of you in the Name of Jesus Christ for the forgiveness of your sins. And you will receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. The promise is for you and your children and for all who are far off---for all whom the Lord our God will call. With many other words he warned them; and he pleaded with them, "Save yourselves from this corrupt generation." (Injil/ Acts 2:38-40). It says the same day 3000 people accepted the message and were baptized and many of them probably became the first Arab Christians.

God/Allah can save anyone, even the worst terrorist like Saul, became the Apostle Paul, saying, "Even though I was once a blasphemer and a persecutor and a violent man, I was shown mercy because I acted in ignorance and unbelief…I was shown mercy so that in me, the worst of sinners Christ Jesus/Isa (pbuh) might display his unlimited patience as an example for those who would believe on him and receive eternal life."(Injil/ I Timothy 2:12-17).

God/Allah is calling All to Repentance, Muslims, Christians, Jews, and UnBelievers (especially who think they rule the world from the international Oil Company Offices) to a Worldwide Repentance and Reconciliation through Jesus/Isa (pbuh)!

Yes, God/Allah SWT is calling forth His Judgment upon all those who say they believe in the One True God, and then live like He doesn’t exist! He desires His faithful to honor Him now more than ever. Why? He wishes the UNBELIEVER to see the Prince of Peace rules in the hearts of men today, and that His glory can cover and change the earth just as the oceans He made.

I plead for Sanity in a World Insane, I plead for True Change in a Rebellious Day!

I plead for you to seek and turn to the Prince of Peace, Jesus/Isa (pbuh).

WHO IS THIS APOSTLE UR TALKING ABOUT?Huh?

LEARN AND AMEND UR WAYS

Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 27-01-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
na who go get time read all dis naa?Huh???
Posted: at 27-01-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mamood at 27-01-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Mr. Poster, you have made a big mistake by thinking the unbelievers will love Islam. They will always want you to be LIKE THEM. See how the DOGS barked, sometimes at each other, over 20 pages because it seems Muslims are weak and need peace. If they don't want peace, then they will never get peace. Leave them in their DARKNESS. Remember:

Qul ya ayyuhal kafirun
La a'budu ma ta'budum
Wa la antum 'abiduna ma a'bud
Wa la ana 'abidum ma 'abattum
Wa la antum 'abiduna ma 'abud
Lakum dinukum wa li liya din

May Allah always guide us on the STRAIGHT PATH!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 27-01-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
@ kssrn & hope

SOME RESTRAINT AND PATIENCE PLEASE! I have known both of you to be good and responsible but why this now?

Posted: at 27-01-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- TheNinobrwn at 27-01-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
@dogodajiabuja.

Make you ask her well well who jare? Who wan read all those things when she write?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dogodajiabuja at 27-01-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 27-01-2011 07:07 PM
Mr. Poster, you have made a big mistake by thinking the unbelievers will love Islam. They will always want you to be LIKE THEM. See how the DOGS barked, sometimes at each other, over 20 pages because it seems Muslims are weak and need peace. If they don't want peace, then they will never get peace. Leave them in their DARKNESS. Remember:

Qul ya ayyuhal kafirun
La a'budu ma ta'budum

is dis a borrowed language?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 27-01-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-01-2011 07:15 PM

Qul ya ayyuhal kafirun
La a'budu ma ta'budum

NOT AS MUCH BORROW-BORROW AS YOU BORROW ENGLISH COME SPEAK ON NP....

Posted: at 27-01-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 27-01-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gotes on 27-01-2011 12:31 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 27-01-2011 12:33 AM
Quote from: BONZ on 26-01-2011 11:12 PM
They call it a bullseye in darts. Ur post is exactly that. Well said. I have to admire the fact that among us few Muslims that visit NP ur one of the few that never looses his temper. I pray for such a virtue coz I just loose it when I see what people here write about my people and most dearly my religion. God bless harunshehu, cadanre, Resilient Ajanni and Mubaji.
na waooooooooo!!! i cant stop laughing.
Pls close ur mouth ASAP!!! It's inviting too many houseflies.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- momomambo at 27-01-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
jajajajaajaaajjajaajjjajajajaa biafarans are 2toootootttttthoneypotootoooootttomuchhhhhhh Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-01-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 27-01-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-01-2011 07:20 PM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-01-2011 07:15 PM

Qul ya ayyuhal kafirun
La a'budu ma ta'budum

NOT AS MUCH BORROW-BORROW AS YOU BORROW ENGLISH COME SPEAK ON NP....
dis no be english naa!
i still dey look am!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 27-01-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 27-01-2011 01:52 PM
I just hope they(muslims) are reading all the comments so far.                                                         
Oh yes we are. And those comments r going st8 to the trash. Is there any more need to reason with ur folk? We don't giv a rats about all ur comments. Say wt u want to say, blasphemous infidels.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 27-01-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago)

Qul ya ayyuhal kafirun
La a'budu ma ta'budum

NO my brother.... Many a times we understand each other. ALLAHU-YAHDI - MAN - YASHA-------

Posted: at 27-01-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mamood at 27-01-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-01-2011 07:30 PM

Qul ya ayyuhal kafirun
La a'budu ma ta'budum

NO my brother.... Many a times we understand each other. ALLAHU-YAHDI - MAN - YASHA-------

Allah ya ganar da su, su san karya karya ce, gaskiya gaskiya ce.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 30