Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 15)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 30
- colenzo at 27-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-01-2011 05:29 PM
Oso kam na gba >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
ebe ka i na agba-ga o bu maka ndi na akpo isi n'ala
onwero ebe anyi na-aga

Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 27-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
hahhahah i got her boiling like a pot of soup..hehehh keep replying me bitch i command you..hahahah..concering the edo thing's....whatever,you know nutting about edos..you just talking trash about edos...because that is what you heard not what you know and be sure of...
i knew many jama women.....dirty and low profile women...that is what you and your follow women are....always trap men with pregnant ,,and they never stick with one man...same thing you did..the outcome is what you are suffering from...from one man to another...dog's.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eucharia at 27-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 05:56 PM
this bombproof na original one no be china......

I have seen his bombproof ,is china sorry for him, the bomb go scater you and that your fake bombproof
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-01-2011 05:56 PM
I will use my veto power here oo.........if una continue to dey fight over this issue......Oya Hope and KK, e don do abeg, this una fight dey give me heat for body.....make una pity me abeg.........thank you for your understanding......

na ur own dem go hear?..... i don beg them sotee mouth dey pain me..... i no even send again.... make una set unaselves on fire.... i man no send
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 27-01-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 27-01-2011 05:50 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 05:36 PM
Quote from: Eucharia on 27-01-2011 05:23 PM
Hope and krussina pls i used Almighty God beg two of you,is enough do you guys know each other before, the insults from both of you  is not  good, plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss full stop for this quarrel

My dear I am not insulting no one. I comment on the topic encouraging the guy to continue to speak the truth. Then this girl come attacking me. I have no time to insult but to speak the truth. She always have to attack someone on the board. It is as if she cannot live without violence. I will answer her because I am not of violence but I know that Words killed and I have them inside of me. Words are like sword and it burns while going along. I have no time to trade insults because insults are for persons who have no education inside of them so they go easy route by insulting. This is not the first time I have been attacked by Hope and her crew and I will continue to answer them. We are not of the same Calibre because whatever down fall came inside of my life for others to use against me is because I speak about it. That is the only thing they can continue to used inside of this board. My former status as HIV but there is the power of healing and love. At least at the time I know my status and I work over it by teaching and encouraging others. How wicked and dreadful the devil is.  Does she knows her status can she talk about it. I am not ashamed of anything that comes inside of my life. I am happy for who I am and the lives I continue to touch on a daily basis to receive my blessings. Hugs and blessings

Sorry for everything that has happened to you , God is in control and he will definitelt see you through ok. so dont reply any comment again . it think is ok. thanks and God bless you

My dear because I respect you and others who respect me I am not going to answer this foolish Edo girl. The Lord who is my provider and who is keeping me says that we should humble because they that exalted themselves are abased. I have seen a lot of bases since the Lord has take me over. This foolish girl is one of them. Everything that come from my mouth is the truth. Everyone here who knows me know that I have NO children and know that I live a decent life. So I can't stop laughing at what she wrote in her ignorance and illiterate life. The devil never get the opportunity to give me children inside of his sinful lack because he never have no control over my life. May our Lord and Savior continue to bless and keep you. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 27-01-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
1 9ja
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solidarity4real at 27-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on 27-01-2011 04:51 PM
Quote from: dahatijjani on 26-01-2011 05:40 PM
Nice post, and I hope people in this forum reason with him. Muslims are friendly

na una sabi doesn't conern me
You are quite a lost fool for saying that muslims are friendly. Who even gave you the permission to register here on naijapals? cowards like you are never wanted here but should remain in a desert aand dine with animals. Which people are friendly? is it the people that kills both outside and even at worship centre?
If you dont hav anything to say, just remain silent and read. You are just a waste,
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fashalyn at 27-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-01-2011 05:29 PM
Oso kam na gba >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Abeg wait for me ohh!!!

Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 27-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 06:09 PM
Quote from: Eucharia on 27-01-2011 05:50 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 05:36 PM
Quote from: Eucharia on 27-01-2011 05:23 PM
Hope and krussina pls i used Almighty God beg two of you,is enough do you guys know each other before, the insults from both of you  is not  good, plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss full stop for this quarrel

My dear I am not insulting no one. I comment on the topic encouraging the guy to continue to speak the truth. Then this girl come attacking me. I have no time to insult but to speak the truth. She always have to attack someone on the board. It is as if she cannot live without violence. I will answer her because I am not of violence but I know that Words killed and I have them inside of me. Words are like sword and it burns while going along. I have no time to trade insults because insults are for persons who have no education inside of them so they go easy route by insulting. This is not the first time I have been attacked by Hope and her crew and I will continue to answer them. We are not of the same Calibre because whatever down fall came inside of my life for others to use against me is because I speak about it. That is the only thing they can continue to used inside of this board. My former status as HIV but there is the power of healing and love. At least at the time I know my status and I work over it by teaching and encouraging others. How wicked and dreadful the devil is.  Does she knows her status can she talk about it. I am not ashamed of anything that comes inside of my life. I am happy for who I am and the lives I continue to touch on a daily basis to receive my blessings. Hugs and blessings

Sorry for everything that has happened to you , God is in control and he will definitelt see you through ok. so dont reply any comment again . it think is ok. thanks and God bless you

My dear because I respect you and others who respect me I am not going to answer this foolish Edo girl. The Lord who is my provider and who is keeping me says that we should humble because they that exalted themselves are abased. I have seen a lot of bases since the Lord has take me over. This foolish girl is one of them. Everything that come from my mouth is the truth. Everyone here who knows me know that I have NO children and know that I live a decent life. So I can't stop laughing at what she wrote in her ignorance and illiterate life. The devil never get the opportunity to give me children inside of his sinful lack because he never have no control over my life. May our Lord and Savior continue to bless and keep you. Hugs and blessings

Big Amen to that.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
passing with speed
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- money-changer at 27-01-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Al-hamdu lillahi rabbil 'alamin
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 27-01-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on 27-01-2011 05:11 PM
Hope i don't think it has gotten to that

if u preach 2 pple too as u just said no matter what u should't abuse her it's not fair at all

we are hear to jokes and laugh and gain some idea i think?Huh?Huh???
my dear ,
 u dont know dis woman. the only thing she see in naija is evil
imagine saying that man of God died last time bcos he was living in sin. who is she to tell us who sins and who doesnt?
is jamaica better than nigeria morally?
she is a devil yet she claims to be a prophetess,
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-01-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
[email protected] a humble being..which i am..well,ummm i am sorry for laughing out your past,,but do me a favour stop pretending and be yourself.i hate pretenders..The bible encourage us ....that ...we should not imiate but emulate..Always think of the better way a thing can be done..this is berra than trying to do the way the other person does it...imitation makes you inferior but emulation makes you superior to your model...hope you listen and take this words of encouragement...simply because sumone else used these words i hate this site,,,doesn't mean,,you should follow dem and use it..or talk trash about edos you should also use the same words..besides you not even sure of what you saying about edo,,,,and know nutting about edo...just be yourself and that it...meanwhile,i am still watching you sha...peace...i came peace i go.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- money-changer at 27-01-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
The punishment of those who wage war against Allah and His apostle and strive to make mischief in the land is only this, that they should be murdered or crucified or their hands and their feet should be cut off on opposite sides or they should be imprisoned.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Riverniger1 at 27-01-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on 27-01-2011 05:11 PM
Hope i don't think it has gotten to that

if u preach 2 pple too as u just said no matter what u should't abuse her it's not fair at all

we are hear to jokes and laugh and gain some idea i think?Huh?Huh???

joke?Huh??

Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 27-01-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
@KSURRINA stop terrorizing our nijapals, why not go to JAMAICAN pals??, just go there and enjoy ur GANJA and have peace of mind
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- money-changer at 27-01-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Do not fight against them near the Holy Mosque unless they fight against you; but if they fight against you kill them, for that is the reward of such unbelievers.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 27-01-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
@hopea,
dont apologize anything,
i hate that woman with a passion!
which kin prophetess dey only see evil everywhere in naija?
imagine, is jamaica better than naija morally?.personally i think she has a psycho problem
she got wat she deserved
Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-01-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-01-2011 06:33 PM
@hopea,
dont apologize anything,
i hate that woman with a passion!
which kin prophetess dey only see evil everywhere in naija?
imagine, is jamaica better than naija morally?.personally i think she has a psycho problem
she got wat she deserved
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy....that your profile pix
fine the baby...see as he dey laugh ksrr

Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 27-01-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 05:33 PM
where is my bulletproof

NOOOOOO! D THING DON BIG PASS BULLETPROOF, U NEED BOMB/MISSILE PROOF..

Posted: at 27-01-2011 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 30

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

4. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

5. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

6. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

7. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

8. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

9. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

10. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)