Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 18)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 30
- mixtykal at 27-01-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
You Could Have Be Right But Don't Forget The Truth, Has Always be Said To Be Beater...Thou It Will Set Ones Free.......And there Goes It....
The problems is that we the Moslem's here on N'P" do support other Corrupted Islamist sect Because of Religious Sentiment.
And it Has to do with the ABOKI's, MALAM's", Or The Vast Populated Clandestine's from our Nabouring countries like Niger & Chad Occupying our Northern Nigerian Soil,
Who has manage to civilised in Nigeria & Find a Place called Home Lips Sealed
This Folk's are always here Trying to use NaijaPall as a tools to Promote Sharia or Jihad-ism, and you always see them supporting the Boko Haram terrorists sect who lunches attack's against other Rival Religious Group's...
That's why you can always see it appeare like you have said=Because Vast Expert are Here to Defend any Sentimentality by any Fundamentalist groups like Ajani and his groups .. Huh?
And Of-which Sentimentalism and Fundamentalism is the mayor course of Instability in the Meddle east today.
   Where Other Minor Religious Sect Have been Exported out of a Society where Islam have competitive Sect like Sunny Islam and Shiite Islam..and..Most NIGERIANS moslems have all this same mentality...so what do you expect...Huh??
To My Dear Naijapalls,The same Fundamentalism Make this Poor Moslem Person to Accuse NaijaPall as a tool for insulting It's Religion or Group...and He nor She need a Rethink!! while watching the comments on this video  on youtube..... Roll Eyes
                     http://en.news.maktoob.com/20090000553100/Baghdad_car_bomb_kills_37_at_funeral/Article.htm
Proving me wrong should ask him or Herself what has be the rations from the Moslem there in the north to protect other religious groups residing in their region?Huh? other than helping the terrorist to delete a Rival Christians. like this
                   BOKO HARAM Nigeria: This is why they're hot
                                                        VIP Message
      This Is where it all Begins, watch this Video and listen carefully and you will Understand what i am really talking about
                                            Nigeria war against Biafra 1967-1970 (part 1)
Posted: at 27-01-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 27-01-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
You Could Have Be Right But Don't Forget The Truth, Has Always be Said To Be Beater...Thou It Will Set Ones Free.......And there Goes It....
The problems is that we the Moslem's here on N'P" do support other Corrupted Islamist sect Because of Religious Sentiment.
And it Has to do with the ABOKI's, MALAM's", Or The Vast Populated Clandestine's from our Nabouring countries like Niger & Chad Occupying our Northern Nigerian Soil,
Who has manage to civilised in Nigeria & Find a Place called Home Lips Sealed
This Folk's are always here Trying to use NaijaPall as a tools to Promote Sharia or Jihad-ism, and you always see them supporting the Boko Haram terrorists sect who lunches attack's against other Rival Religious Group's...
That's why you can always see it appeare like you have said=Because Vast Expert are Here to Defend any Sentimentality by any Fundamentalist groups like Ajani and his groups .. Huh?
And Of-which Sentimentalism and Fundamentalism is the mayor course of Instability in the Meddle east today.
   Where Other Minor Religious Sect Have been Exported out of a Society where Islam have competitive Sect like Sunny Islam and Shiite Islam..and..Most NIGERIANS moslems have all this same mentality...so what do you expect...Huh??
To My Dear Naijapalls,The same Fundamentalism Make this Poor Moslem Person to Accuse NaijaPall as a tool for insulting It's Religion or Group...and He nor She need a Rethink!! while watching the comments on this video  on youtube..... Roll Eyes
                     http://en.news.maktoob.com/20090000553100/Baghdad_car_bomb_kills_37_at_funeral/Article.htm
Proving me wrong should ask him or Herself what has be the rations from the Moslem there in the north to protect other religious groups residing in their region?Huh? other than helping the terrorist to delete a Rival Christians. like this
                   BOKO HARAM Nigeria: This is why they're hot
                                                        VIP Message
      This Is where it all Begins, watch this Video and listen carefully and you will Understand what i am really talking about
                                            Nigeria war against Biafra 1967-1970 (part 1)
Posted: at 27-01-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 27-01-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-01-2011 08:37 PM
Quote from: nice9ija on 26-01-2011 09:13 PM
thats just the simple truth about northan Muslims not all naija Muslims   

TELL THE NORTHERNERS

SO PPL LYK U DONE COME. NA THREAD DONE SPOIL B DAT..

Posted: at 27-01-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- olasimple at 27-01-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
LIKE I SAID , I FEEL THE PAIN AND SORROW THAT YOU ALL ARE EXPRESSING  AND EVERYBODY IS RIGHT IN THEIR WAY OF EXPRESSION....MOST IMPORTANTLY TO THE FAMILIES THAT LOST SOMEONE IN THE JOS CRISES...I PRAY THAT GOD  FILL THIER HEART WITH JOY AND HAPPINESS......AND FOR THOSE OF US THAT HAVE SHOWN ANGER TOWARDS THIS CONVERSATION AND IN THE CAUSE EXPRESSING THEMSELF I UNDERSTAND HOW YOU.....
AND FOR MY FELLOW MUSLIM BROTHERS THAT THINK THAT I AM WEAK FOR MY PAST COMMENT OF THIS TOPIC , I UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE SAYING BUT I DON'T AGREE WITH IT, COS I THINK IF IT WAS THE IGBO'S ARE KILLING PEOPLE BECAUSE OF RELIGION , YOU WOULD SAY STUFF LIKE THIS TOO.
AND FOR THOSE WHO SAY EVERY MUSLIM IS A TERRORIST FROM BIRTH, I DISAGREE WITH YOU BECAUSE I AM A MUSLIM AND I HAVE BEING A MUSLIM AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE A MUSLIM TILL DIE AND WENT TO ARABIC SCHOOL WHILE GROWING UP....AND I DON'T CONDON OR SUPPORT THE ACT OF TERRORISIM IN ANYWAY SHAPE OR FORM.
FOR THOSE WHO WANTS TO SEPERATE OUR COUNTRY BECAUSE OF THIS INCIDENT , I HUGE YOU TO REMEMBER THAT ONLY ONE TREE CANNOT MAKE A FOREST AND AND FOR THAT ONE WRITE THAT WROTE THAT HE IS ASHAMED OF BEING A NIGERIAN.......THAT IS TOO BAD  OOOO..WELL AS FOR ME I AM A NIGERIAN AND AM VERY VERY PROUD TO BE A NIGERIAN ...
SO MY MAIN CONTRIBUTION TO THIS TOPIC STILL REMAIN  THAT I TAKE RESPONSIBLE AS A MUSLIM TO USE WORDS AND OTHER MEANS TO SHOW FELLOW  MUSLIMS MOST ESPECIALLY  IN THE NORTHERN NIGERAN MUSLIMS THAT ALL THAT KILLING IS NOT OF ISLAM  BUT I HUGE YOU MY CHRISTAIN BROTHERS AND SISTERS TO ENLIGHTEN EACH OTHER TOO THAT DISCRIMINATION,INSLUTS ,NAME CALLING AND  RELIGION CONDEMINATION IS NOT THE ANSWER TO OUR PLIGHT .
I DON'T SUPPORT BODY TRYING TO BOMB MY COUNTRY IN ANYWAY SHAPE OR FORM .....I UNDERSTAND WHAT IS DRIVING YOUR ANGER PEOPLE I HAVE SEEN THE PHOTOS OF THE PEOPLE BURNT BUY THIS  BOKO HARAM PEOPLE
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- freshyd at 27-01-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
guy!!!! u can't blame us we are not happy with the way muslim behave in this country. dey feel they are born 2 rule and we d other are to be their servants............ imagine wat is happening in jos?Huh? d jtf commander who is a muslim is ordering d soldiers to guide muslims and den help dem kill xtians............ i can never help a nigerian muslim............... i am one of d people dat get angry anytime i see an muslim man in the south walking freely and we xtian can't do the same in the north........ i will countinue dis until those stupid muslims change!!!!!!!! if u are angry den try bringing about reforms to enlighten ur brother for example boko haram.......... i am writing with anger dat u hv d guts to write dis after seeing wat u muslims are doing to christians in this country......may God forgive those ur brother dat hv killed thousands of christians in the north.........................
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laubare at 27-01-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
     Having gone through response of most people in this topic i can now conclude that yes he is right Naija Pal has  being bias on Islam and Muslims in particular,You can imagine the garbage some people post, yet without editing it Naija Pal post any abuse and use obscene language against Muslims and Islam,hence people are prejudice. I can now see why the gap between Muslims and Christians is widening daily. Ladies and Gentlemen i wish you well. May God forgive you. For your information we will tell more Muslims to visit your site,we shall out number you one day.This just the beginning.
Quote from: mishiap on 27-01-2011 09:31 PM
Mr poster,why is there always Islamic terrorist, terrorizing people.WHY?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 27-01-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 27-01-2011 09:13 AM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 27-01-2011 12:38 AM
it's break's my heart too,
am not used to such i don't like it

Me too, Just pretend as if u like it.
for what? Huh?
you this boy i don't know your name and i don't even care to know it.am only beging you pls don't quote me again next time
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mixtykal at 27-01-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
When rising in the morning
take time to pray
Wisest thing to do
before you begin the day..

Ask God for His blessings
for what the day may bring
He'll guard and keep you
in the midst of everything

Your day will be brighter
sweet peace will abide
Seek the Lord
you won't be denied
Posted: at 27-01-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Makizee at 27-01-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 27-01-2011 12:36 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 11:52 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-01-2011 09:58 PM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.

hummmmm. hope gurl why naaa, we are still calling for peace
...When some of u can differentiate between terrorism and Religions ..it really shows how unintelligent you are...bombings in the niger delta were not carried out by muslims, even the ones in Jos,ur federal government is yet to arrest anyone for them..dont just sentimentally post rubbish here..its so annoying.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laubare at 27-01-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
Olasimple,it is possible that you have never being to the north so you have little information about the Muslim in the north, for your information about 90% of the people killed in Maiduguri were Muslims some of whom were kanuri. The then GOC was a Muslim from the same extraction but nobody said anything as the mainstream media are bias. On the issue of bombing in it did not start last year it was during the Military era (Abacha) regime; then Niger Delta Militants or was it,  then recently "Boko Haram" .Some of us travel far and wide in the country to understand how to tolerate others not because we are afraid of them,but that gesture should not be interpreted has being coward.Here on the plateau whenever  there is crisis you only hear about the killing of Christians by Muslims on the mainstream media.Bias! isn't it so they fed you with garbage i don't blame you. They control it,it belongs to them.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 27-01-2011 06:29 PM
@KSURRINA stop terrorizing our nijapals, why not go to JAMAICAN pals??, just go there and enjoy ur GANJA and have peace of mind

theres noting like JAMAICAPAL yet , and mind you she said she is legally married to one of your town man , so becareful so ooo you might become a neighbour with her one day since she is comming to stay put in naija soon
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 27-01-2011 06:47 PM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-01-2011 06:33 PM
@hopea,
dont apologize anything,
i hate that woman with a passion!
which kin prophetess dey only see evil everywhere in naija?
imagine, is jamaica better than naija morally?.personally i think she has a psycho problem
she got wat she deserved

@hopea if you apologize to that devil i will stop talking to you, for God sake she deserves it she even need more

chei --- i trust you so fire fire fire , thats my pikin so
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 27-01-2011 07:07 PM
Mr. Poster, you have made a big mistake by thinking the unbelievers will love Islam. They will always want you to be LIKE THEM. See how the DOGS barked, sometimes at each other, over 20 pages because it seems Muslims are weak and need peace. If they don't want peace, then they will never get peace. Leave them in their DARKNESS. Remember:

Qul ya ayyuhal kafirun
La a'budu ma ta'budum
Wa la antum 'abiduna ma a'bud
Wa la ana 'abidum ma 'abattum
Wa la antum 'abiduna ma 'abud
Lakum dinukum wa li liya din

May Allah always guide us on the STRAIGHT PATH!

so nice
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-01-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-01-2011 07:20 PM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-01-2011 07:15 PM
Quote from: mamood on 27-01-2011 07:07 PM
Mr. Poster, you have made a big mistake by thinking the unbelievers will love Islam. They will always want you to be LIKE THEM. See how the DOGS barked, sometimes at each other, over 20 pages because it seems Muslims are weak and need peace. If they don't want peace, then they will never get peace. Leave them in their DARKNESS. Remember:

Qul ya ayyuhal kafirun
La a'budu ma ta'budum
Wa la antum 'abiduna ma a'bud
Wa la ana 'abidum ma 'abattum
Wa la antum 'abiduna ma 'abud
Lakum dinukum wa li liya din

May Allah always guide us on the STRAIGHT PATH!
is dis a borrowed language?

NOT AS MUCH BORROW-BORROW AS YOU BORROW ENGLISH COME SPEAK ON NP....
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- SirJ at 27-01-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
I totally disagree with you @poster. Nobody is under looking anybody from my own opinion. Dont even go there at all please! People are just sharing their views about life in general and everyone has to speak about the one that concerns him/her.
You are the one that is supposed to tell us about your own convictions or perhaps let us know how much you dislike what's going on in the Jos (as a particular faith has always been a target of these incessant mindless killings).

So go ahead and tell us about your convictions and people that are interested will read and respond and probably ask you questions where necessary.  If a set of people with similar ideas are the ones most active on a forum, you will expect the forum to centre mainly on things that they are involved in. So my dear go ahead and bring up discussions concerning your own area.

Since there have not been any action to prevent any group from having their online chat in this community, I would have to ask you to just re-think!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 27-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 27-01-2011 05:17 PM
i want to be like moses and lead my people to de promise land, but i no get staff
LMAO
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kele4real at 27-01-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Oso kam na gba >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
me sef don run oooooooo
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- freshyd at 27-01-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laubare on 27-01-2011 09:46 PM
    Having gone through response of most people in this topic i can now conclude that yes he is right Naija Pal has  being bias on Islam and Muslims in particular,You can imagine the garbage some people post, yet without editing it Naija Pal post any abuse and use obscene language against Muslims and Islam,hence people are prejudice. I can now see why the gap between Muslims and Christians is widening daily. Ladies and Gentlemen i wish you well. May God forgive you. For your information we will tell more Muslims to visit your site,we shall out number you one day.This just the beginning.
Quote from: mishiap on 27-01-2011 09:31 PM
Mr poster,why is there always Islamic terrorist, terrorizing people.WHY?
that can never happen in Nigeria for moslems to outnumber christians d more dey kill christians d more xtian multiply (WE DON'T DIE WE MULTIPLY!!!!!) hv u asked ur self why hilter could not kill all the jews in germany (i hope u know abt dat because i know 70-80% of nigerian muslims are illiterates) because God was with them and because God is wth us u guys can't outnumber the christians or is it the 80% illiterates dat will know what computer is?Huh??  not to talk of logging on to naijapals?Huh?? i saw ur other post that we control the media!!! is it d christians dat told u guys not 2 be educated?Huh?? when u guys go to school den u might hv grip on the media bt for now i fink u guys should not talk because it is ur fault!!!! if u guys had gone to school u would hv been enlightened and not be used to kill innocent people!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- money-changer at 27-01-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Allah's Apostle said, 'A time will come when a group of Muslims will wage a Holy War and it will be said,"Is there anyone who has accompanied Allah's Apostle?" They will say, "Yes." And so victory will be bestowed on them

La Ilaha Illallahu Muhammadur Rasulullah!!!!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 28-01-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
hisssssssss
Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 30