Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 3)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 30
- olasimple at 27-01-2011 02:44 AM (13 years ago)
True talk jare ...we are all one nation in togetherness and peace  ooo jare ......i apologise on behalf naijapals oooo we are all muslims and christain in nigeria, we live together and enjoy chrismas parties and salah meat together .... i am a muslim and my favourite time of the year is xmas period ... so let inform those people killing each other that Life is more valueable and fun if only, they can learn to live like us ...in  Lagos and other southern states .. AND MAKE NO MISTAKE OOO I BE MUSLIM AND AM PROUD TO BE IN ISLAM  AND I ALSO LOVE MY COUNTRY AND ITS PEOPLE.......GOD BLESS US ALL AND GOD BLESS NIGERIA[/b][/size]
Posted: at 27-01-2011 02:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- absoul at 27-01-2011 03:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee1989 on 27-01-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 05:33 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-01-2011 05:29 PM
Oso kam na gba >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Nwannem, agbafe gom Ekwulobia Juction sef
m na-achu unu abia now
  4GET DIS MEN, NA GUILTY CONSCIENCE DEY DISTURB THEM, THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME MUSLIMS ARE KILLING CHRISTIANS ESPECIALLY THE IGBOS AND YOU ARE HE IS TALKING TRASH,OYO FOR YOU GUY
Posted: at 27-01-2011 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RealOnyeigbo at 27-01-2011 03:44 AM (13 years ago)
Since 1960 to 2011?

I don too much.

Brother who posted this here, ask ur brother Cadanre and TOO MANY OTHERS. That u spoke well, 1 per cent of good moslems is not a pass mark. less than 5% out of 100% in any exam is FAILURE!

So please, stop preaching.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 03:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olasimple at 27-01-2011 03:58 AM (13 years ago)
WE ARE ALL NIGERIANS FIRST AND THEN WE ARE MUSLIM OR CHRISTAIN ....AND INSULTING EACHOTHER IS NOT GOING TO CHANGE ANYTHING ITS ONLY GOING TO MAKE THINGS GET WORST FOR BOTH SIDES ....I UNDERSTAND HOW ALL OF YOU FEEL ABOUT THIS TOPIC  AND I RESPECT ALL OF YOUR DIFFERENT OPINIONS ...BUT LET US ALL COME TOGETHER IN ONE VOICE AND SAY THE KILLING FELLOW NIGERIAN IS A MURDER , IT IS A CRIME ....I DON'T CARE IF IT IS BEING COMMITED MY A MAN OR WOMAN ..BOY OR GIRL ...CHRISTAIN OR MUSLIM....IT IS A CRIME  SO WE SHOULD STOP POINTING FINGERS AT EACH OTHER AND INSULTING EACH OTHER ....I AM MUSLIM AND I NOT STAND FOR ANY OF THAT NONSENCE GOING ON IN THE NORTH.....I GROW UP IN LAGOS AND MOST OF MY FRIENDS  IGBOS , WE DON'T AGREE ON MOST TOPICS ON RELOGION BUT WE RESPECT EACH OTHER'S BELIVE ......SO I DON'T SEE WHY WE THE GOOD PEOPLE THAT ARE LEFT  WITH COMMON SENCE SHOULD  START HATING AND INSLUTING  ONE ANOTHER ........OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO THAT IS HOW I FEEL ABOUT THAT MATTER AND IF ANYONE DOES NOT AGREE WITH ME I WILL BE ALL-EARS TO LISTEN TO YOUR RESPONCE ......COS THIS IS DEMOCRACY
Posted: at 27-01-2011 03:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 27-01-2011 04:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 11:52 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-01-2011 09:58 PM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.

Do you have to expose your mentality on every TOPIC here Hope? Everyone knows that you are nothing but a cheap dirty wh*re in the Edo State. Please go back to your Satanic World because no one want to be apart of your dirty life. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 27-01-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago)
i hope it's true...maybe not all muslims are bad. Np is not against all muslims. We respond to the news and evil that has occurred in recent times. Muslims have killed alot of christians. It is the muslims that defend the actions of the terrorists that are among you muslims that you should be angry with.  You are either with or against them. Many christians have died. Don't defend them..dont try to explain their actions.. they are evil.... if you can explain their actions then you are the same.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago)
WAR ZONE

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 27-01-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 26-01-2011 09:13 PM
thats just the simple truth about northan Muslims not all naija Muslims   
dz is still part of wot he is saying. y shuld u say nothern muslims ? or is it all d northern muslims dat is causing d havocs in jos ? jos case is a matter of politics and land ownership claiming. dat ain't a religious crisis..cuz even d governor said so..
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 27-01-2011 04:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Victor9 on 27-01-2011 02:18 AM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
PLEASE THE MEANING OF NAIJAPALS IS NIGERIANS FRIENDS,YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT OUR COUNTRY,WHAT DO YOU WANT HERE,YOU ARE JUST HERE TO COME AND DISTABLISE US AFTERALL THERE IS ARTICLE IN JAMAICA,WHY YOU DONT FACE THEM,AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW OUR CULTURE AND I NOTICE THAT YOU LIKE TO PROVE SOMETHING IN TERM OF RELIGION,WHAT DO YOU WANT,YOU BETTER GO HAITI NEAR YOUR COUNTRY THAT DONT KNOW GOD AND PREACH AND ADVICE YOUR GOSPEL TO THEM,WE ADVANCE IN RELIGION MORE THAT REGGAE PEOPLE OF YOU.
GOOD DAY PROPHETESS OF JAMAICAN

You are so advance in RELIGION that JOS is a ritual ground and you cannot do anything about it. You are so Advance in Religion that the so called men of God who should be SERVANT OF CHRIST is robbing you all blindly through TITHES AND OFFERING that your country is SUFFERING under lies and deception. You are so Advance in Religion that DEMON POSSESSIONS are now portray as WITCHCRAFT that Prophets are now telling people that a headless snake was attacking him after delivering a person from DEMON POSSESSIONS. Do you know what is DEMON POSSESSION lol let me educate you. It is envy, maliciousness, hatred, jealous all that you are portraying right now Spirits of Satan. These things are of Satan and this is what your Advance Religion is doing to a nice country as Nigeria. You are too advance in Religion that you don't even know that we are no longer under the Covenant of the Father but of the Son.

You are so advance in Religion that HATRED, LIES and DECEPTION IS ORDER OF THE DAY FOR NIGERIA. Don't tell me where to go because I was not called to go to Haiti. Continue to attacked because your hatred is only allowing you to continue to be in the muck and mire of Sin instead of the Deliverance that I am teaching here. You oppose and attack me because you don't know Jesus Christ neither His Father. If you had then LOVE WOULD BE SHINING FROM YOU and you would be happy that someone is here teaching the TRUTH. Prosecution is a must when living a GODLY LIFE and I am not afraid of it. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 04:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: martiz on 27-01-2011 01:31 AM
Is mean you are expecting people to be happy with what is happening in Jos, that is rubbish if it is ur wish, why is it only North they are killing christian, when other parts of Nigeria allow the northern muslim to have mosque in their land in peace.  If i may ask, as the Northerns ever have meeting and fight aginst this killing that the Muslim are doing some parts of North? if they says they are not happy over killing from Muslim.
i follow dey ask dis question too

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 27-01-2011 04:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:08 AM
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.

Do you have to expose your mentality on every TOPIC here Hope? Everyone knows that you are nothing but a cheap dirty wh*re in the Edo State. Please go back to your Satanic World because no one want to be apart of your dirty life. Hugs and blessings

so where exactly is the peace after ur name calling..do u ppl understand what u preach ? Huh?

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 04:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Victor9 on 27-01-2011 02:07 AM
SORRY YOU PEOPLE SHOULD BEAR THE INSULT,I AM FROM MUSLIM BACKGROUND AMOUNG MY FAMILY OF 10,I AM ONLY BORNAGAIN CHRISTIAN,I KNOW MUCH ABOUT ISLAM,I WENT TO ARABIC SCHOOL,EVEN I GOT A1 IN WAEC,LET ME TELL YOU DONT LIE HERE THERE IS NOTHING LIKE PEACE IN THAT RELIGION,AS YOU KNOW NO OTHER TRIBE CAN LEAD HAUSA IN PRAYER,NO HUMLENESS IN THAT RELIGION AND CHECK SOUTH ESPECIALLY LAGOS,OGUN,OYO E.T.C TOUTS,HARDLY YOU CAN SEE CHRISTIAN NAMES AMOUNG THEM,PUT YOUR SELF IN OUR SHOE,ASSUMING IF YOU PEOPLE GATHER IN JUMAT PRAYER AND SOME CHRISTIAN ENTER WITH GUN AND BEGIN SPRAY PEOPLE WITH GUN,SOME PEOPLE WILL COME OUT HERE ONLY BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT A VICTIM AND SAT JAGONS,OR IBO PEOPLE THAT THEY ARE KILLING ALL THEIR PEOPLE NOW WILL HAVE REST OF MIND OR HAPPY WITH THIS YOUR STATEMENT AFTERALL THERE IS MUSLIM ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA,SINCE ALL THIS DAY WHILE,WHICH OF THEM SAID ANYTHING.
GGOOD DAY
now its getting interesting

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 04:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: elusakin on 27-01-2011 02:23 AM
Muslims are born-terrorist, this is a fact you know.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 04:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: saddeeq on 27-01-2011 02:27 AM
Quote from: Victor9 on 27-01-2011 02:07 AM
SORRY YOU PEOPLE SHOULD BEAR THE INSULT,I AM FROM MUSLIM BACKGROUND AMOUNG MY FAMILY OF 10,I AM ONLY BORNAGAIN CHRISTIAN,I KNOW MUCH ABOUT ISLAM,I WENT TO ARABIC SCHOOL,EVEN I GOT A1 IN WAEC,LET ME TELL YOU DONT LIE HERE THERE IS NOTHING LIKE PEACE IN THAT RELIGION,AS YOU KNOW NO OTHER TRIBE CAN LEAD HAUSA IN PRAYER,NO HUMLENESS IN THAT RELIGION AND CHECK SOUTH ESPECIALLY LAGOS,OGUN,OYO E.T.C TOUTS,HARDLY YOU CAN SEE CHRISTIAN NAMES AMOUNG THEM,PUT YOUR SELF IN OUR SHOE,ASSUMING IF YOU PEOPLE GATHER IN JUMAT PRAYER AND SOME CHRISTIAN ENTER WITH GUN AND BEGIN SPRAY PEOPLE WITH GUN,SOME PEOPLE WILL COME OUT HERE ONLY BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT A VICTIM AND SAT JAGONS,OR IBO PEOPLE THAT THEY ARE KILLING ALL THEIR PEOPLE NOW WILL HAVE REST OF MIND OR HAPPY WITH THIS YOUR STATEMENT AFTERALL THERE IS MUSLIM ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA,SINCE ALL THIS DAY WHILE,WHICH OF THEM SAID ANYTHING.
GGOOD DAY
Nd you call yourself a born again Christan while you are telln lies about hw ur gettn A1. Am sorry i dnt mean 2b rude buh u goin 2 arabic skul doesnt mean u shud cum out hia nd say rubbish of sumthing u knw nothn abt. nd hu attackd u pple in churches? Pls alwys say d truth Mr. gettn A1! ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE ND AM PROUD 2 B ONE!
dnt be dat angry over his statement..............cos he has a proof.I mean wat has been happening since after our independent in1960...the civil war................the killings in jos and other northern parts.........so i think he said d truth

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 27-01-2011 04:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 27-01-2011 04:22 AM

so where exactly is the peace after ur name calling..do u ppl understand what u preach ? Huh?

lol lol lol What a world? lol lol

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 04:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olasimple on 27-01-2011 02:44 AM
True talk jare ...we are all one nation in togetherness and peace  ooo jare ......i apologise on behalf naijapals oooo we are all muslims and christain in nigeria, we live together and enjoy chrismas parties and salah meat together .... i am a muslim and my favourite time of the year is xmas period ... so let inform those people killing each other that Life is more valueable and fun if only, they can learn to live like us ...in  Lagos and other southern states .. AND MAKE NO MISTAKE OOO I BE MUSLIM AND AM PROUD TO BE IN ISLAM  AND I ALSO LOVE MY COUNTRY AND ITS PEOPLE.......GOD BLESS US ALL AND GOD BLESS NIGERIA[/b][/size]
i guess some people in the northern part of NGR are proving this wrong............we all are not 1
dat difference in believe make us diff.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 04:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 27-01-2011 03:44 AM
Since 1960 to 2011?

I don too much.

Brother who posted this here, ask ur brother Cadanre and TOO MANY OTHERS. That u spoke well, 1 per cent of good moslems is not a pass mark. less than 5% out of 100% in any exam is FAILURE!

So please, stop preaching.
thats the truth................

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 04:37 AM (13 years ago)

i dnt go with this ma'am...............it sucks

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 04:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 27-01-2011 04:14 AM
i hope it's true...maybe not all muslims are bad. Np is not against all muslims. We respond to the news and evil that has occurred in recent times. Muslims have killed alot of christians. It is the muslims that defend the actions of the terrorists that are among you muslims that you should be angry with.  You are either with or against them. Many christians have died. Don't defend them..dont try to explain their actions.. they are evil.... if you can explain their actions then you are the same.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olasimple at 27-01-2011 04:40 AM (13 years ago)
INCASE SOME OF OUR READERS ARE FINDING HARD TO UNDERSTAND WHAT I TYPE HERE ...
  NO. 1, I AM A NIGERIAN.
  NO.2,  I  AM A MUSLIM
   NO.3,  I DON'T SUPPORT ANYBODY KILLING ANYBODY  OVER RELIGION, LAND PROPERTIES , OR WHATEVERE U CAN COMEUP WITH AS REASON.
    NO.4, I LOVE MY COUNTRY  AND IT'S PEOPLE WHEITHER  IGBO,YORUBA OR HAUSA.
     NO.5, I BELIEVE THAT IF U CAN'T GIVE LIFE DON'T TAKE IT AWAY FROM ANYBODY.
    NO.6, IF YOU DON'T AGREE WITH ME , THAT IS FINE BY ME .

THIS IS THE BEST I CAN DO TO HELP YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT AM SAYING ...BUT IF YOU STILL DON'T GET IT, AM VERY SORRY I CAN'T HELP YOU ..... AND LIKE I SAID , I AWAIT YOU RESPONCE COS THIS A DEMOCRACY ...I DON'T MEAN TO DISREAPECT ANY ONE OOOOOO, I LOVE YOU ALL MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 30

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

11. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

12. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

14. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

15. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

18. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

19. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

20. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)