Naijapals is unfair to muslims !!! (Page 12)

Date: 26-01-2011 5:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 30
- ndjoe at 27-01-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: money-changer on 27-01-2011 03:48 PM
La ilaha ill Allah wa anna Muhammad-ur-Rasul-Allah...........

Islam strongly forbids Muslims from waging war against peaceful people and nations that have not attacked Muslims or usurped their rights: "Fight in the cause of God those who fight you, but do not transgress limits; for God does not love transgressors" (Holy Qur'an, Chapter 2, Verse 190) and "Except those who join a group between whom and you there is a treaty (of peace), or those who approach you with hearts restraining them from fighting you as well as fighting their own people. If God had pleased, He could have given them power over you, and they would have fought you: therefore if they withdraw from you and fight you not, and (instead) send you (guarantees of) peace, then God has opened no way for you (to fight a war against them)" (Holy Qur'an, Chapter 4, Verse 90). Also, Islam requires Muslims to accept any peace proposals by their enemies as long as the rights and property of Muslims are not lost: "But if the enemy incline towards peace, do thou (also) incline towards peace, and trust in Allah: for He is the One that Heareth and Knoweth (all things)" (Holy Qur'an, Chapter 8, Verse 61). Islam also teaches that God hates those who betray others: "Allah loveth not the treacherous" (Holy Qur'an, Chapter 8, Verse 58

nice story from you brother, but hw far about all dis things wey u write here u don see any of the in northern naija since 1960s?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Riverniger1 at 27-01-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 05:33 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-01-2011 05:29 PM
Oso kam na gba >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Nwannem, agbafe gom Ekwulobia Juction sef

lol Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-01-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hacomer at 27-01-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 26-01-2011 05:25 PM
Religions/tribal affair >>>>>>>>>>>>>>
What I do not like is the idea that muslims would think that there is a conspiracy against Islam. Unfortunately one of the major problem facing our country right now is this Jos violence, and you think is not fare that we give it ample time for discussions here. this is an issue that can divide our beloved Country if we are not carefull. It is the same everywhere, I was in a discussion with a Muslim man a few weeks ago and he said there is a war against Islam by the west specially Christians, My answer is simple, when there is a cause there would be a reaction. You cannot blame people the way they react to situation, I have heard so many times that Islam does not condole killing inocent people, while Fatuah upon Fatuah is being placed on the inocent everyday. There is a claron call for Jihad in the Arab world yet you hear Islam is not a violent religion. I don't see the big clerics coming out to denounce the violence. may be its about time that Islamic leadership take a look at the fundamental principles of the riligion and take steps to correct it. I grew up in Lagos and I remember us living side by side with muslims and enjoying their Salah rams with them. Absolutely there is beauty in islam but when the negative surpasse the positive you cannot blame the world how they see the religion in particular and muslims in general.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 27-01-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
CHAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII, WAR ZONE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> WITH FULL SPEED ABEG.....

Posted: at 27-01-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 27-01-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)

Islam strongly forbids Muslims from waging war against peaceful people and nations that have not attacked Muslims or usurped their rights: "Fight in the cause of God those who fight you, but do not transgress limits; for God does not love transgressors" (Holy Qur'an, Chapter 2, Verse 190) and "Except those who join a group between whom and you there is a treaty (of peace), or those who approach you with hearts restraining them from fighting you as well as fighting their own people. If God had pleased, He could have given them power over you, and they would have fought you: therefore if they withdraw from you and fight you not, and (instead) send you (guarantees of) peace, then God has opened no way for you (to fight a war against them)" (Holy Qur'an, Chapter 4, Verse 90). Also, Islam requires Muslims to accept any peace proposals by their enemies as long as the rights and property of Muslims are not lost: "But if the enemy incline towards peace, do thou (also) incline towards peace, and trust in Allah: for He is the One that Heareth and Knoweth (all things)" (Holy Qur'an, Chapter 8, Verse 61). Islam also teaches that God hates those who betray others: "Allah loveth not the treacherous" (Holy Qur'an, Chapter 8, Verse 58

i've seen this before...but mind you some parts are missing in your extract. in your posting, can u explain clearly what you mean by the following statement "Except those who join a group between whom and you there is a treaty (of peace), or those who approach you with hearts restraining them from fighting you as well as fighting their own people.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 27-01-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 27-01-2011 03:48 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: ndjoe on 27-01-2011 03:40 PM
Quote from: Eucharia on 27-01-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 27-01-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 01:42 PM
kedu ndi mu na ha so agba oso a?
Ika na agba oso? mu eru go Orlu na esuru ike
mu eru go  Onitsha,
hapu ndi ugwu choga onye ha ga atu ogbunigwe.

oya cherem na upper iweka ana abia kitaa

ke kwanu ebe ha si abia upper iweka ha adi gi atu ujor?

ha ka adagbu na River Niger,
Posted: at 27-01-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Riverniger1 at 27-01-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)

mu eru go  Onitsha,

anom na Ideato  now Grin

Posted: at 27-01-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 27-01-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 27-01-2011 03:58 PM

mu eru go  Onitsha,

anom na Ideato  now Grin

nwannem eru go nu ekene dilichukwu
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Riverniger1 at 27-01-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 27-01-2011 03:09 PM
Quote from: dahatijjani on 26-01-2011 05:40 PM
Nice post, and I hope people in this forum reason with him. Muslims are friendly

WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED

Not even in my Dreams

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Riverniger1 at 27-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 27-01-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 27-01-2011 03:58 PM

ara na agba ndi alakuba Grin

mu eru go  Onitsha,

anom na Ideato  now Grin

nwannem eru go nu ekene dilichukwu

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hacomer at 27-01-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:08 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-01-2011 11:52 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-01-2011 09:58 PM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.

Do you have to expose your mentality on every TOPIC here Hope? Everyone knows that you are nothing but a cheap dirty wh*re in the Edo State. Please go back to your Satanic World because no one want to be apart of your dirty life. Hugs and blessings

why do you have to go the Edo route now. wetin Edo do you self. We are just talking about insulting people and there you go again. Please we should learn to stay objective.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajigara at 27-01-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jymz on 27-01-2011 07:24 AM
Lets call a spade a spade, no body is here to critisize the muslims unfairly, its just that people are sick and tired of their antics. There are many religions in Nigeria but unfortunately, islam has put Nigeria on the brink of break-up, making Nigeria look like a lawless nation. People now live in fear of attack. Its a shame.
When I hear of people call islam a peaceful religion it makes me sick and wanting to throw up. Talking abt peace, where is the peace in attacking other worshippers in their place of worship?, where is the peace by killing and maiming innocent people in Nigeria simply bcos someone in a different country drew a cartoon of mohamed? Where is the peace by turning the world to a place of fear through terrorism? where is the peace by preaching that people who do not believe in your religion should be killed? Where is the peace by killing and amputating innocent citizens on daily basis in the name of religion? Where have they heard that their Christain counterparts involve themself in any of this devilish act? Isn't it clear to the world now that Islam is of the devil? How can a blood sucking demon mention the word PEACE?

y do u choose 2 b an idiet? it seems u dnt listn 2 news ryt? wat am i evn sayin, ppl hu own d media r ppl just lyk u, pessimists as d poster has describd, u were nt aware of wat hapend in UI?, an xtain lady hu disguise herslf n went into a mosque n startd abusing d muslims? is dt nt an act of war? tank God u said it wit ur mouth dt ur fellow xtain drew d cartoon of Muhammad (SAW), did ur scripture tel u dt u shld b abusing oda ppl leader? v d muslims eva don dt? n u open ur stupid mouth sayin dt xtain r peaceful ppl. d westerners brght terrorism into Islam, terrorism strtd wen dey (westerners) begin 2 invade d defenceless muslim nation n dey v 2 attack back eida by hook or crook, did dey gt wat dey went for in Afghan? a mere assumptn but dey v succeeded in dooming d country, dey(US army) were dere killin d civilians 4 fun, r dey(US army) nt xtains? wat r dey doin in Afghan ryt now? wat r d so called jews doin in Gaza? no, d jews must b muslims, coz its only d muslims dt r known 4 DEVLISH ACT as u'v said. am sure if d muslims r killin ppl hu do nt accept dia religion, u'l nt b alive 2 mke ds stupid comment. wats r prblm wit amputatin ppl? is it ur broda dey'v amputated? i advice u to read n listen 2 news so dt u kno watsup.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pholake at 27-01-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajigara on 27-01-2011 04:23 PM
Quote from: jymz on 27-01-2011 07:24 AM
Lets call a spade a spade, no body is here to critisize the muslims unfairly, its just that people are sick and tired of their antics. There are many religions in Nigeria but unfortunately, islam has put Nigeria on the brink of break-up, making Nigeria look like a lawless nation. People now live in fear of attack. Its a shame.
When I hear of people call islam a peaceful religion it makes me sick and wanting to throw up. Talking abt peace, where is the peace in attacking other worshippers in their place of worship?, where is the peace by killing and maiming innocent people in Nigeria simply bcos someone in a different country drew a cartoon of mohamed? Where is the peace by turning the world to a place of fear through terrorism? where is the peace by preaching that people who do not believe in your religion should be killed? Where is the peace by killing and amputating innocent citizens on daily basis in the name of religion? Where have they heard that their Christain counterparts involve themself in any of this devilish act? Isn't it clear to the world now that Islam is of the devil? How can a blood sucking demon mention the word PEACE?

y do u choose 2 b an idiet? it seems u dnt listn 2 news ryt? wat am i evn sayin, ppl hu own d media r ppl just lyk u, pessimists as d poster has describd, u were nt aware of wat hapend in UI?, an xtain lady hu disguise herslf n went into a mosque n startd abusing d muslims? is dt nt an act of war? tank God u said it wit ur mouth dt ur fellow xtain drew d cartoon of Muhammad (SAW), did ur scripture tel u dt u shld b abusing oda ppl leader? v d muslims eva don dt? n u open ur stupid mouth sayin dt xtain r peaceful ppl. d westerners brght terrorism into Islam, terrorism strtd wen dey (westerners) begin 2 invade d defenceless muslim nation n dey v 2 attack back eida by hook or crook, did dey gt wat dey went for in Afghan? a mere assumptn but dey v succeeded in dooming d country, dey(US army) were dere killin d civilians 4 fun, r dey(US army) nt xtains? wat r dey doin in Afghan ryt now? wat r d so called jews doin in Gaza? no, d jews must b muslims, coz its only d muslims dt r known 4 DEVLISH ACT as u'v said. am sure if d muslims r killin ppl hu do nt accept dia religion, u'l nt b alive 2 mke ds stupid comment. wats r prblm wit amputatin ppl? is it ur broda dey'v amputated? i advice u to read n listen 2 news so dt u kno watsup.

Yes, Muslims have done that......IF YOUR GOD WAS CRUCIFIED, WHY NOT TRY ALLAH!....that was an advert of an Islamic sect......and I can't remember any Christian throwing bomb or brandishing dagger/machete because of this!
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 27-01-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 11:31 AM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-01-2011 11:17 AM
lol I am neither Nigerian nor Muslim but myself are hated here too.lol lol It is part of the prosecution that we have to bear in life when we speaking the truth. So my dear just continue to speak the TRUTH and hold onto it. At the end of the day if you should die then you know you are dead in faith and have hope in hearing "Well done good and faithful servant". Just speak the truth and continue to live. Hugs and blessings
shut your dirty mouth bitch....i hated here my foot..then get da fcuk out..cheii.

Do you have to expose your mentality on every TOPIC here Hope? Everyone knows that you are nothing but a cheap dirty wh*re in the Edo State. Please go back to your Satanic World because no one want to be apart of your dirty life. Hugs and blessings
@krussina,
UR A BITCH!!
 how can u bless and hug people after cursing them?.ur a devil!, get out of here. why are you forcing urself on nigerians?...if Jamaicans has rejected you, why not go to Haiti?.they need lazy people like you.
fat, smelly lazy,false, raggamuffing jamaican prophetess!
idiot!

grow up boy..... i hate seeing young lads insulting someone older than u.... she can even be ur mom's agemate dawg.... take it easy on her

Thank you blings but I cannot have a lad like this who has no manners and is full of HATRED. As for him Jamaicans has not rejected me because I spend more time in the Nigeria community far long before I was even anointed and called. I was placed here by the Lord after he put a prayer on my heart. I have been walking in obedience ever since to Him.

This guy and Hope only know how to attack via hatred. They don't understand that the Words that they used which is not of God is what pushing away the Blessings from them. Hatred is of the Devil and the Lord says because of your Sins and Iniquities why my face is hidden from you. This is why they spend their days wanting to be and cannot be because the Lord is not around them. Love comes from the heart and when we speak it flows around and others feel it.

I have answer Hope with the Truth and it hurt others not because of the Truth because I am a Jamaican speaking the truth. If it was a Nigerian who tell the truth then there will be no quarrel and disrespect. I have been praying and asking the Lord to take me from this community that He placed me into and I can say is that He will not. The Devil cannot control me because he never could before why should I allow him now so I will continue walk in obedience and be here.

A lot of them here on NAIJIPALS are full of ENVY, MALICIOUSNESS, JEALOUSY  and HATRED which they displayed here everyday not knowing that they are walking demon because of it. If the Pastors, Prophet (ess) in Nigeria were teaching the Truth then these persons wouldn't be walking demons. Anything that is not of Christ and his Father is DEMONIC which prevent our blessings and their love from being inside of us.

Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 27-01-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
I just dey peep sha
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 27-01-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 27-01-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-01-2011 04:19 AM
Quote from: Victor9 on 27-01-2011 02:18 AM
PLEASE THE MEANING OF NAIJAPALS IS NIGERIANS FRIENDS,YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT OUR COUNTRY,WHAT DO YOU WANT HERE,YOU ARE JUST HERE TO COME AND DISTABLISE US AFTERALL THERE IS ARTICLE IN JAMAICA,WHY YOU DONT FACE THEM,AM SAYING THIS BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW OUR CULTURE AND I NOTICE THAT YOU LIKE TO PROVE SOMETHING IN TERM OF RELIGION,WHAT DO YOU WANT,YOU BETTER GO HAITI NEAR YOUR COUNTRY THAT DONT KNOW GOD AND PREACH AND ADVICE YOUR GOSPEL TO THEM,WE ADVANCE IN RELIGION MORE THAT REGGAE PEOPLE OF YOU.
GOOD DAY PROPHETESS OF JAMAICAN

You are so advance in RELIGION that JOS is a ritual ground and you cannot do anything about it. You are so Advance in Religion that the so called men of God who should be SERVANT OF CHRIST is robbing you all blindly through TITHES AND OFFERING that your country is SUFFERING under lies and deception. You are so Advance in Religion that DEMON POSSESSIONS are now portray as WITCHCRAFT that Prophets are now telling people that a headless snake was attacking him after delivering a person from DEMON POSSESSIONS. Do you know what is DEMON POSSESSION lol let me educate you. It is envy, maliciousness, hatred, jealous all that you are portraying right now Spirits of Satan. These things are of Satan and this is what your Advance Religion is doing to a nice country as Nigeria. You are too advance in Religion that you don't even know that we are no longer under the Covenant of the Father but of the Son.

You are so advance in Religion that HATRED, LIES and DECEPTION IS ORDER OF THE DAY FOR NIGERIA. Don't tell me where to go because I was not called to go to Haiti. Continue to attacked because your hatred is only allowing you to continue to be in the muck and mire of Sin instead of the Deliverance that I am teaching here. You oppose and attack me because you don't know Jesus Christ neither His Father. If you had then LOVE WOULD BE SHINING FROM YOU and you would be happy that someone is here teaching the TRUTH. Prosecution is a must when living a GODLY LIFE and I am not afraid of it. Hugs and blessings
I PERSONAL WILL CONTINUE TO BE REJECTING YOU AND YOUR EVIL.YOU GOT ALREADY THE MARK OF BEAST ON YOUR FACE.
YOUR CALL WAS NOT TO GO TO HAITI YOU SAID..EGENT OF DARKNESS.

lol Have you seen Satan fight against his own people? If I am Satan an Agent of Darkness why are you constantly fighting against me? In the Light there is no violence but in the darkness there is. If I was one of you, you wouldn't be attacking me like this. Satan and his angel only attack those who speaks the Truth. The Perfect example is of Christ. He was attacked every where he went until they finally placed Him on a Cross. Stephen was stoned to death because he was talking the truth. They placed their hands on their ears and shouted at him running and stoning him until he dies.  Satan doesn't fight against his own because no kingdom want to tear itself apart. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-01-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truthisbitter on 27-01-2011 09:54 AM
WHAT UR BROTHERS ARE DOING IN THE NAME RELIGION IS VERY ANNOYING.................TALK TO THEM................ITS NOT ONLY EVEN IN NAIJA....BUT ALL OVER THE WORLD.............WHAT IS WRONG WITH THEM SEF?Huh???...................YOU FEEL BAD AND BLAME US.........PLS DONT.................ITS UR BROTHERS U SHOULD TALK TO THROUGH ALL AVAILABLE NETWORKS...........REACH OUT TO THEM...................ANIMALS

you an animal too ,
it wasn,t your faults really , but the fault of him who posted the topic and never knows what you animals deserved
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- waco at 27-01-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)

how i wish ur northern brothers know all these.

i learnt that Muslims believe the more u kill in religious crisis,
the closer u gate to heaven. IS IT ALSO TRUE?

Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-01-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 27-01-2011 11:17 AM

@krussina,
UR A BITCH!!
 how can u bless and hug people after cursing them?.ur a devil!, get out of here. why are you forcing urself on nigerians?...if Jamaicans has rejected you, why not go to Haiti?.they need lazy people like you.
fat, smelly lazy,false, raggamuffing jamaican prophetess!
idiot!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- enoeno at 27-01-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dahatijjani on 26-01-2011 05:40 PM
Nice post, and I hope people in this forum reason with him. Muslims are friendly

na una sabi doesn't conern me
Posted: at 27-01-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 30

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

9. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

20. VIDEO: Zinoleesky Claps Back At Portable’s Diss Song

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape