who wan steal my laptop Reply
Girl wey go leave am 2morrow. MUMU Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 26-01-2011 11:33 PM hahahaha, funny, now let the gul prepare to be send food for him in krikri Which food??? abi the babe don get new bobo as she hear the news!!!
brb Reply
mmmm na waaa 4waec ooooo eeeh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dumbass Reply
dis can b true .. Bcos of girl kilode ?... D most stupid person av ever c b dis oo Reply
Na waooo !! Car posing ke ? The guy risk his life like that. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
d guy just needs money.he actually stole dat car and not the other way round Reply
THIS boy SEF......HE WANTED TO POSE TO HIS FRIENDS AND G/F WITH THE CAR? I DOUBT THAT. ReplyIF SO WHY WOULDN'T HIM GO AND RENT ONE?
no be you teach am the trade ? na your hand work be that now ---- onye ara Reply
thief ole carry am gooooooooooooooooooo woman go do u something........were d chic dey now? Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 28-01-2011 08:12 AM no be you teach am the trade ? na your hand work be that now ---- onye ara Kanuri
STUPID BOY I CARRY HAND COVER FACE FOR YOU O. Reply
Let him prepare to go and pose in prison now that he has been caught. Reply
hahahaha............yeye pikin........na small pikin dey worry this boy.....@post ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Just to pose wit babe? Women== Woe unto men! Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-01-2011 10:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 28-01-2011 08:12 AM no be you teach am the trade ? na your hand work be that now ---- onye ara Kanuri o yes whats wrong in that ?
Quote from: ajanni on 28-01-2011 09:00 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 28-01-2011 10:46 AM Quote from: ajanni on 28-01-2011 08:12 AM no be you teach am the trade ? na your hand work be that now ---- onye ara Kanuri o yes whats wrong in that ? bagidaje