Bishop Oyedepo’s Son, Isaac Breaks Silence On Quiting Living Faith Church

Date: 31-10-2023 8:47 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 31-10-2023 08:47 PM (1 year ago)

Isaac, the son of Bishop David Oyedepo has taken to social media to react to reports that he has left his father's church, Living Faith Church Worldwide.

He revealed on social media that his relationship with his family and father are not strained as alleged.

He further maintained that he remains a steadfast member of the Living Faith Church, urging the public to treat information not communicated by him with caution.

His statement reads,
“It is worthy of note that no external statements have been authorized or verified by me.

“I must state that there are no complications in my relationship with my beloved family, and my beloved dad (Bishop David Oyedepo), who have stood by and supported me over the years; nor are there any in my commitment to my church-turned-home, Living Faith Church (also known as Winners Chapel International).

“I remain a steadfast member of Living Faith Church, dedicated to service in the Body of Christ.

“I urge the general public to treat information not communicated by me, or from any of my social media platforms, with extreme caution.

“There should be no further publication(s) on social media, electronic or print media, about any severance of my relationship with the Living Faith Church, or my family, without my express authorization, as it may be considered a breach to my privacy. Thank you so much for understanding.”

Posted: at 31-10-2023 08:47 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 31-10-2023 09:40 PM (1 year ago)
 Tongue family buisness 
Posted: at 31-10-2023 09:40 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- OmoNobaUku at 31-10-2023 09:48 PM (1 year ago)
Who gives a hoot? Are both of you scamming your gullible followers in the name of God? God of vegeance will soon rise.
Posted: at 31-10-2023 09:48 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 1-11-2023 12:03 AM (1 year ago)
Lucrative business
Posted: at 1-11-2023 12:03 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 1-11-2023 03:30 PM (1 year ago)
Omo ole
Posted: at 1-11-2023 03:30 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 3-11-2023 03:03 PM (1 year ago)
E be like say dem no first settle him well before,e be like now dem don wire him account now with millions of naira,now he is back in service dedicated to body of Christ,na God go punish una las las sha,with una stupid foolish followers supporting una
Posted: at 3-11-2023 03:03 PM (1 year ago) | Hero