A Real Woman! (Page 2)

Date: 27-01-2011 9:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 64
- blessedme at 27-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 10:19 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 27-01-2011 10:17 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 09:59 AM
This is a reply to Blessedme's topic,ppl asked for it,so let's see!
Real woman!
She exists? DEFINITELY!
So, which are her characteristics?

I'll start!
A real woman is one who does not follow the crowd. She chooses her own destiny. She fights her own battles.A real woman has a strong character. She has respect for herself and others. She is compassionate and caring. She is loyal and faithful. She knows how to forgive. She knows how to comport herself in a descent manner. A real woman does not get drunk and make a fool of herself in public.
A real woman is someone who is comfortable enough to act in her own skin.

thank u lovely sis.......pls tell them for me
and we do exist

You're welcome, sweetie!
Of course we do!
Wink
am loving this
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 27-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 10:22 AM
Real woman!
She exists? DEFINITELY!

I'll start!
A real woman is one who does not follow the crowd. She chooses her own destiny. She fights her own battles.A real woman has a strong character. She has respect for herself and others. She is compassionate and caring. She is loyal and faithful. She knows how to forgive. She knows how to comport herself in a descent manner. A real woman does not get drunk and make a fool of herself in public.

and we do exist
na u 4 come finish dis job ohh cos na u start am
it doesnt matter who finishes it
that shows unity btw us
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 27-01-2011 10:26 AM
Here are some tips too

a real woman takes care of her home
dont listen to gossip
have a welcoming spirit
be ready to be a wife and a mother
have a listening hear and gives attention
knows how to settle her family problems without inviting a third party
knows and learn ow to make good foods

Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 27-01-2011 10:28 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 10:19 AM
Real woman!
She exists? DEFINITELY!

I'll start!

and we do exist

You're welcome, sweetie!
Of course we do!
Wink

am loving this

Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 27-01-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 10:27 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 10:26 AM
i no wan talk much cos there are so many thing una suppose write but e no dey there...............i just say make i drop 1

You write!
Who do u expect to write your views about it?
i wonder ooo
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Here are some tips too

dont listen to gossip
have a welcoming spirit
in addendum................on no account should she shout on her husband..............must maintain that status as auxiliary in all aspects

Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 27-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Here are some tips too

dont listen to gossip
have a welcoming spirit

Must also be submissive

Love and cherish her husband's family

Be the mother of the house

Must be virtuous

Sees beyond her husband's Imaginations

And above all...must have Faith in God...and Always put God first.

and....Coming sooooo
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 10:27 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 10:26 AM
i no wan talk much cos there are so many thing una suppose write but e no dey there...............i just say make i drop 1

You write!
Who do u expect to write your views about it?
i no wan casara so i say make i capishe

Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
where i go see this kind of woman abeg?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
for where na to write dem sabi....................na dem go fumble pass self

Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 27-01-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Liberia@Bling
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 27-01-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-01-2011 10:33 AM
Here are some tips too

dont listen to gossip
have a welcoming spirit

Must also be submissive

Love and cherish her husband's family

Be the mother of the house

Must be virtuous

Sees beyond her husband's Imaginations

And above all...must have Faith in God...and Always put God first.

and....Coming sooooo
another points here again
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 27-01-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 10:37 AM
blings see me here
i get all d dquality finish
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 27-01-2011 10:44 AM
blings see me here
hahahaha........................lol
ok i go try b/4 blings 2 confirm 1st

Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 27-01-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
where are the real women in da houx?

Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
blings see me here

oya apply with immediate alacrity...... no waste time at all
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 10:46 AM
blings see me here

onye ojoo.....
Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 27-01-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 10:53 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 27-01-2011 10:46 AM
blings see me here

onye ojoo.....
u dey call me onye ojoo wey ur face bad like dis....................i dey fear u self.............lol

Posted: at 27-01-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
lol.............. na guys wey gey fyne face like u dey bad pass..... anyi ma onye ibu
Posted: at 27-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 64

1. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)