A Real Woman! (Page 5)

Date: 27-01-2011 9:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 64
- sobeit at 27-01-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 09:59 AM
This is a reply to Blessedme's topic,ppl asked for it,so let's see!
Real woman!
She exists? DEFINITELY! MOST OF THEM ARE NOT BORN AND WILL NEVER.
So, which are her characteristics?

I'll start!
A real woman is one who does not follow the crowd. She chooses her own destiny. She fights her own battles.A real woman has a strong character. She has respect for herself and others. She is compassionate and caring. She is loyal and faithful.SHE KNOWS HOW TO FORGIVE. She knows how to comport herself in a descent manner. A real woman does not get drunk and make a fool of herself in public.
A real woman is someone who is comfortable enough to act in her own skin.

do you forgive? mainly if your partner cheat on you? do you have these qualities you mention?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 27-01-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Yeah she does.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 27-01-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
in addition why do you have to deny the word "SUBMISSIVE" missybabies mention?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 27-01-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-01-2011 12:20 PM
Yeah she does.
let her answer it by herself
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 27-01-2011 12:15 PM
Real woman!

I'll start!
A real woman is one who does not follow the crowd. She chooses her own destiny. She fights her own battles.A real woman has a strong character. She has respect for herself and others. She is compassionate and caring. She is loyal and faithful.SHE KNOWS HOW TO FORGIVE. She knows how to comport herself in a descent manner. A real woman does not get drunk and make a fool of herself in public.

do you forgive? mainly if your partner cheat on you? do you have these qualities you mention?

I forgive, but I don't forget! I'm not a mumu to overlook cheating! Let's not confuse things!
But I forgive any other thing if there is repetence!
I know who I am,and I know what I can do! I'll not start bragging here,because it's not my style!

- MissyBarbie at 27-01-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Oh Okay
- MissyBarbie at 27-01-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 12:23 PM
Real woman!

I'll start!

I forgive, but I don't forget! I'm not a mumu to overlook cheating! Let's not confuse things!
I know who I am,and I know what I can do! I'll not start bragging here,because it's not my style!

Hmmmmmm.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 27-01-2011 12:21 PM

A real woman has a strong character, submissiveness is not in her dictionary! Period.

Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-01-2011 12:20 PM
Yeah she does.

Wink Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 27-01-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Real woman!

I'll start!

so,it seems you aren't ready to answer it...it got nothing to do with overlook, cuz forgiveness doesn't have two definition .
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 27-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
it seems u know me before u write this o, i have all
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 27-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 12:14 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-01-2011 12:08 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 11:28 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 11:24 AM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 10:37 AM
where i go see this kind of woman abeg?
Keep looking!
been looking all my life..... can u help me
I sey make you go liberia or somalia...den full ground there

i tell u sey i be militant?..... u sef u no like me oh

See me oooo....no be you dey look for those qualities?

and i say den full ground there na....mumu women over plenty there
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 27-01-2011 12:26 PM
Real woman!

I'll start!

so,it seems you aren't ready to answer it...it got nothing to do with overlook, cuz forgiveness doesn't have two definition .

So when your partner shits on your head you handle them toilet paper?
Oh,come on!
That's cheating to me!Totally fu*Ked up!

Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 27-01-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 12:25 PM

A real woman has a strong character, submissiveness is not in her dictionary! Period.
if you say so,i mean the submissive aspect, isn't in her dictionary then..i'm force to say,she's not a REAL WOMAN.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 27-01-2011 12:28 PM
it seems u know me before u write this o, i have all

Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 27-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
BS has ur bf cheated on u before?
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 27-01-2011 12:30 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 12:25 PM

if you say so,i mean the submissive aspect, isn't in her dictionary then..i'm force to say,she's not a REAL WOMAN.

It seems that for you a real woman is equal with a slave and a mumu!
Thx,but no thx!
I stand my ground!

Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 27-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-01-2011 12:29 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 27-01-2011 12:26 PM
Real woman!

I'll start!

So when your partner shits on your head you handle them toilet paper?
Oh,come on!
That's cheating to me!Totally fu*Ked up!

Cheesy Cheesy funny u..but i'll forgive if she cheat on me once.
Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 27-01-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 27-01-2011 12:31 PM
BS has ur bf cheated on u before?

Which boyfriend? The actual one! NO!

Posted: at 27-01-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 64