A Real Woman! (Page 42)

Date: 27-01-2011 9:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 ... 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 ... 64
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 03:42 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 03:18 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 02:59 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 02:42 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 02:38 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 02:31 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 02:26 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 02:22 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 02:18 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 02:17 PM
WHERE CAN I FIND BIKO?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. hmmm not a jocking matter oooh!!!!it seems she the only REAL WOMAN left to be married in the entire planet.

huh Huh?  Grin Grin Grin explain

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Embarrassed
Mistake! I meant this 
hehehe but is true now..you know the adage that says by their name Oops! i meant fruit we shall know them  Cheesy Cheesy

Hmmmm!
Why are u looking for one in the first place? Do u think u can handle her?

definitely!!no question about that.with my own definition of so called "REAL woman" which include "SUBMISSIVE"(not slave or mumu).

That's your personal definition, and of course your personal way of seeing things!
Good luck with that!

nope!95% of people sees it that way.there are things that can never be change in this world despite some opposition to such things.which includes MEN being the head & MEN ruling the world.

95%?I hope not!
I've seen too many craps given by men to their women, in those couples where exist that damn submission, and I also know a lot of couples where men don't suffer of "Macho-man syndrome ",they are a team,she is in charge in most of the things there,and they are HAPPY!, Kudos to them!

oh,come on! and spare me that red lines..what kind of happiness are you talking about huh Huh? any man in such marriage is in his worst nightmares!! cuz he will become her full time PUPPET.a real mumu that will die unhappy man for sure.what are you trying to insinuate here.. that women should be the head huh Huh? .. by the way YES!!! 95% or more.

I was very sure u'll react so! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Doesn't matter if u like it or not, those r happy marriages! But no,they r not mumu at all,there is mutual respect
and they don't do anything without consulting each other, and the decisions are taken together, accordingly with the
situation! Nobody says "We do so, because I said so"!
Plz don't feed the trolls!
Everybody is living their lives as they want!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 28-01-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
still looking for her"BIKO"  the REAL WOMAN.cuz i want to settle down for good.  Tongue
Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 03:54 PM
still looking for her"BIKO"  the REAL WOMAN.cuz i want to settle down for good.  Tongue

Keep looking!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 28-01-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago)

See her hie.... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 03:50 PM
Biko !! Come and make things real here, Real woman among all the best Grin

Have patience, she'll be here soon!
Meanwhile, cover the bat,plz!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 28-01-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago)

AM AT UR SERVICE LOL..............

Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 28-01-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
Did anyone see her? Biko !! The person should notify me. Biko !! is very Important to me Grin

Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 28-01-2011 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
[/quote

AM HERE JUST FIX D DATE N' VENUE AM ALL URS 4 GUD  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-01-2011 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 04:01 PM
Did anyone see her? Biko !! The person should notify me. Biko !! is very Important to me Grin

STOP SEARCHING 4 ME AM HERE NOW  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 28-01-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 03:58 PM

I'm waiting oooo, Biko is important to me.

I wash all the Bat pants, let him stay naked like the owner small, We like to take fresh air, no qwams Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 28-01-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 03:52 PM
WHERE CAN I FIND BIKO?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. hmmm not a jocking matter oooh!!!!it seems she the only REAL WOMAN left to be married in the entire planet.

Mistake! I meant this 
hehehe but is true now..you know the adage that says by their name Oops! i meant fruit we shall know them  Cheesy Cheesy

Hmmmm!

definitely!!no question about that.with my own definition of so called "REAL woman" which include "SUBMISSIVE"(not slave or mumu).

That's your personal definition, and of course your personal way of seeing things!
Good luck with that!

nope!95% of people sees it that way.there are things that can never be change in this world despite some opposition to such things.which includes MEN being the head & MEN ruling the world.

95%?I hope not!
I've seen too many craps given by men to their women, in those couples where exist that damn submission, and I also know a lot of couples where men don't suffer of "Macho-man syndrome ",they are a team,she is in charge in most of the things there,and they are HAPPY!, Kudos to them!

oh,come on! and spare me that red lines..what kind of happiness are you talking about huh Huh? any man in such marriage is in his worst nightmares!! cuz he will become her full time PUPPET.a real mumu that will die unhappy man for sure.what are you trying to insinuate here.. that women should be the head huh Huh? .. by the way YES!!! 95% or more.

Doesn't matter if u like it or not, those r happy marriages! But no,they r not mumu at all,there is mutual respect
and they don't do anything without consulting each other, and the decisions are taken together, accordingly with the
Everybody is living heir lives as they want!
I wanted to say more,but your last comment makes me to swallow my words..personal question;are you/do you want to be the HEAD in your relationship probably marriage?  Cool
Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 28-01-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 03:55 PM

Keep looking!
sure i'm !!i don't want fakes!!
Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 04:03 PM

I wash all the Bat pants, let him stay naked like the owner small, We like to take fresh air, no qwams Grin Grin

Plz cover it!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:05 PM

Keep looking!

Nobody wants!
Good luck! 

Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 28-01-2011 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 04:02 PM
[/quote

Ok ooo, But just don't allow Oga 50cent drive pass here, if not, the house no go enter both of una  Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 28-01-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:05 PM

Keep looking!

Shuooo...who and who is fake hie huh???
Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 28-01-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 03:36 PM
EVEN IF AM NOT 9JA SINCE AM IN THIS SITE AM ONE 9JA 4 LIFE HEHEHEH JIRI YA NWAYO
hmmmmmmmm wonders shall never end, so  u re an igbo gul nd u re threalling me this way
e jim ya nwayo nd u knew it
Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 28-01-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 04:06 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 04:03 PM

Plz cover it!

Let me try and look for his old pants , just that the size of that thing will still tear the pant Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 28-01-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-01-2011 04:02 PM
[/quote

Ok ooo, But just don't allow Oga 50cent drive pass here, if not, the house no go enter both of una  Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 03:52 PM
WHERE CAN I FIND BIKO?

Mistake! I meant this 

Hmmmm!

Good luck with that!

95%?I hope not!

Everybody is living heir lives as they want!
I wanted to say more,but your last comment makes me to swallow my words..personal question;are you/do you want to be the HEAD in your relationship probably marriage?  Cool

You don't get it,huh?
It's now me,then him,accordingly with the situation involved!
Mutual respect!Because if one gives orders all the time, that's pure mockery of relationship!  

Posted: at 28-01-2011 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 ... 64

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

5. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

6. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

7. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)