A Real Woman! (Page 47)

Date: 27-01-2011 9:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 ... 44 45 46 [47] 48 49 50 ... 64
- kebella at 28-01-2011 05:43 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 28-01-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 05:40 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 05:38 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-01-2011 05:36 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 28-01-2011 05:34 PM
i'm quite sure@missy

And you are a real man too..One in a million.... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
woooow!u get me blushing  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy thx!!!

Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Tongue Tongue Tongue i'm out..ciao!!
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 28-01-2011 05:39 PM
Quote from: betty55 on 28-01-2011 05:30 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 28-01-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: betty55 on 28-01-2011 08:29 AM
l just wonder sometime if the women that comment soo funny here are from nigeria or we have some intruders here.this is naija pals.call it foolishness or stupidity. nothing give a woman more joy than being submissive to her husband not boyfriend oh.if u have a God given husband and u are submissive to him u are just like one living in heaven already.is unfurtunately that many women have a borrowed husband,that is why no matter how hard they try it will not be apreciated.u most first of all find the right person after then u don,t need someone to preach submission to u b4 u do that it come automatically power of love.for those who think to be submissive is to be foolish the end will tell.civilisation is not in the air that people inhail.is in the head.is up to u how u want to used it.for me l choice to remain ingbeke if that will make me fulfulling the law of God to my familly and be happy.civilisation should run far far from be cos l will not welcome it gbam

thumbs up betty i always like your truthfulness u have spoken well  Wink Cool
thanks my dear.no mind them l don see them here tire.imagin what kind of waterleave husband u will have if he has no say in ur life l mean authority.we women wey if u give one ich we g waka pass miles na go live wit vegetable husband haha.anyway some women like it.most expecially this ndiocha.our men done turn toy finish for their hand. sorry case.
u have spoken well somebody, keep this attitude up!! teach other women what all this real woman all about  aagain letting them knowing what is submissive,
   gr8 one indeed

Total BULLSHIT!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 28-01-2011 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
sm wt me, my attentn is needed,c u guys. Bye
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 28-01-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 28-01-2011 04:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 04:34 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-01-2011 04:13 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 03:58 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 03:50 PM
Biko !! Come and make things real here, Real woman among all the best Grin

Have patience, she'll be here soon!
Meanwhile, cover the bat,plz!

I'm waiting oooo, Biko is important to me.

I wash all the Bat pants, let him stay naked like the owner small, We like to take fresh air, no qwams Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.......pant-wearing bat..............lol
Grin Grin I will soon wear him Jacket that will cover everything. His pants is taking long time to dry..  Cheesy

Do quick abeg.........

He's on Jacket now !! Phewwww !! at last.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 28-01-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 05:45 PM
l just wonder sometime if the women that comment soo funny here are from nigeria or we have some intruders here.this is naija pals.call it foolishness or stupidity. nothing give a woman more joy than being submissive to her husband not boyfriend oh.if u have a God given husband and u are submissive to him u are just like one living in heaven already.is unfurtunately that many women have a borrowed husband,that is why no matter how hard they try it will not be apreciated.u most first of all find the right person after then u don,t need someone to preach submission to u b4 u do that it come automatically power of love.for those who think to be submissive is to be foolish the end will tell.civilisation is not in the air that people inhail.is in the head.is up to u how u want to used it.for me l choice to remain ingbeke if that will make me fulfulling the law of God to my familly and be happy.civilisation should run far far from be cos l will not welcome it gbam

thanks my dear.no mind them l don see them here tire.imagin what kind of waterleave husband u will have if he has no say in ur life l mean authority.we women wey if u give one ich we g waka pass miles na go live wit vegetable husband haha.anyway some women like it.most expecially this ndiocha.our men done turn toy finish for their hand. sorry case.
u have spoken well somebody, keep this attitude up!! teach other women what all this real woman all about  aagain letting them knowing what is submissive,
   gr8 one indeed

Total BULLSHIT!
don,t worry when the time time comes we will know where lies the human shit.
Posted: at 28-01-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 28-01-2011 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
@DIRTYKID, NA FOR WHERE U DEY GET ALL THIS UR BAT FOTO SEF AND ALL OF THEM MOST STAND UP ABI U ZOO?  lol.
Posted: at 28-01-2011 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 28-01-2011 06:03 PM

gr8 one indeed

Total BULLSHIT!

Different strokes for different folks!
But ppl should never ever judge ppl who know nothing about, and making statements which don't have anything to do with the reality, only because a woman can stand her ground!
God bless you with whatever it's best for you!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 05:56 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-01-2011 04:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 04:34 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-01-2011 04:13 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-01-2011 03:58 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 03:50 PM
Biko !! Come and make things real here, Real woman among all the best Grin

Have patience, she'll be here soon!
Meanwhile, cover the bat,plz!

I'm waiting oooo, Biko is important to me.

I wash all the Bat pants, let him stay naked like the owner small, We like to take fresh air, no qwams Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.......pant-wearing bat..............lol
Grin Grin I will soon wear him Jacket that will cover everything. His pants is taking long time to dry..  Cheesy

Do quick abeg.........

He's on Jacket now !! Phewwww !! at last.  Grin Grin

Thanks God! Cheesy

Posted: at 28-01-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 28-01-2011 07:27 PM (14 years ago)

honestly i now know why ndi obodo onyinbo dey come back house come marry cos dis r not wifes atall; i met two ladies and they asked me why is your hair like this i answered my husband  likes it like that  they started saying aaah i should not allow my husband tell me what to do i should even be commanding him one was black with a baby d husband already sent her away she is living a beggars life the other one was white and in her late 30 s and not married i just said no wonder they are still single with this kind of terrorist mindset, GOD help your children men should open thier eyes
Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 28-01-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago)

gr8 one indeed

EXACTLY!!!!!!!! Cheesy

Total BULLSHIT!
Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 28-01-2011 07:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 28-01-2011 07:29 PM

gr8 one indeed

EXACTLY!!!!!!!! Cheesy

Total BULLSHIT!

EXACTLY!!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 28-01-2011 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
long comments
Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 28-01-2011 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
A real woman is assertive, professional, intelligent, independent, tolerant and understanding, she is whole and complete whether single, married, divorced, childless or widowed. She stands her ground and can show more resilience and courage than any warrior. She is loving, loyal, caring and compassionate with the fury of a fiery tempest. She is not a slave or an accessory. She is friend and mentor, companion and adviser. She is all that and more!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 28-01-2011 07:46 PM (14 years ago)
Na una way sha but we are not like that i will not turn a she male cos i dont know d difference btw being a man or a woman i know who i am i am child of my father GOD and i will do his will and respect his commands for the of the LORD is the beginning
Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 28-01-2011 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 28-01-2011 07:46 PM
Na una way sha but we are not like that i will not turn a she male cos i dont know d difference btw being a man or a woman i know who i am i am the child of my father GOD and i will do his will and respect his commands for the fear of the LORD is the beginning of wisdom
Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-01-2011 07:49 PM (14 years ago)
ok still reading frm the experts on real woman

Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 28-01-2011 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
are you guys still on this issue?it doesn't matter any more whether you,
BS agree with others on the position of being submissive or not.
live your own live the way u want it & stop fighting other people's views..
maybe in your own country women treat their husband the way they want..
but in most Africa is a different story,we shows respect,especially NIGERIA..
women do submit to their husband and more.that's why the percentage of divorce is low.
so stop all this your theory and characteristics of real women,they don't need it period!!!!

Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 28-01-2011 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-01-2011 07:55 PM
are you guys still on this issue?it doesn't matter any more whether you,
BS agree with others on the position of being submissive or not.
live your own live the way u want it & stop fighting other people's views..
maybe in your own country women treat their husband the way they want..
but in most Africa is a different story,we shows respect,especially NIGERIA..
women do submit to their husband and more.that's why the percentage of divorce is low.
so stop all this your theory and characteristics of real women,they don't need it period!!!!
[/b][/color]

THANK YOU JOOO BETTER PERSON Cool
Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 28-01-2011 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
reading.no comment yet
Posted: at 28-01-2011 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 44 45 46 [47] 48 49 50 ... 64