diplomatik at 29-01-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) I was just having a conversation with a friend, and they were expressing to me how they were feeling tired & thought they needed a massage this is how the whole issue of receiving a massage from a friend came up. So how do you see it, receieving a massage froma friend of the opposite sex when you are in a relationship or evem married? Do you think it's cool?
Does it trust & comfort come into play?
What's ur say about it?
Can u allow a massage from a friend of ur opposite gender when in a relationship?
with my clothes on yeah! 
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 29-01-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 29-01-2011 04:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) Risky Move
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 29-01-2011 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 29-01-2011 06:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) do i mind?..... not at all... na me gain pass na
i know u wella
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i know u pass Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 29-01-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) come wetin dey happen na?
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akjasper at 29-01-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) I was just having a conversation with a friend, and they were expressing to me how they were feeling tired & thought they needed a massage this is how the whole issue of receiving a massage from a friend came up.
So how do you see it, receieving a massage froma friend of the opposite sex when you are in a relationship or evem married? Do you think it's cool?
What's ur say about it?
Can u allow a massage from a friend of ur opposite gender when in a relationship?
Do you need a gentle massage P.I Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 29-01-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) PASSING
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
no match me oh Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 29-01-2011 06:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) me i follow dey pass oohh
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 29-01-2011 08:52 PM (14 years ago) (f) BLINGS HMMMMMM I GO WOUND YU OOOO
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 29-01-2011 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I was just having a conversation with a friend, and they were expressing to me how they were feeling tired & thought they needed a massage this is how the whole issue of receiving a massage from a friend came up.
So how do you see it, receieving a massage froma friend of the opposite sex when you are in a relationship or evem married? Do you think it's cool?
What's ur say about it?
with my clothes on yeah!  Yeye woman!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 30-01-2011 02:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I was just having a conversation with a friend, and they were expressing to me how they were feeling tired & thought they needed a massage this is how the whole issue of receiving a massage from a friend came up.
What's ur say about it?
Do you need a gentle massage P.I  Aslong as u don't touch me...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 30-01-2011 02:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Bunmi49ja at 30-01-2011 03:42 AM (14 years ago) (f) I dont think thrs anything wrong with getting a massage from another guy, however it depends on the circumstance. Posted: at 30-01-2011 03:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
2slimshady at 30-01-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) passing... Posted: at 30-01-2011 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ekomelen at 30-01-2011 12:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) dat is notin now............... masaging is not an abomination...... Posted: at 30-01-2011 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
nofa4luv at 30-01-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) depand the type of friend that that person is to u. But if he is ur x boyfriend, man friend or somebody dat has b chasing u b4. i will say no is nt right. Posted: at 30-01-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
hayweezy at 30-01-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmm lovelyyyyyyyy Posted: at 30-01-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
hayweezy at 30-01-2011 01:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmm lovelyyyyyyyy Posted: at 30-01-2011 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
I no go like it wen i see a woman hand on my man body, so i no go try am either.....
If u need massage u get oda options, professional spa,friend from d same gender, or just ask ur bf/gf/hubby/wife Posted: at 30-01-2011 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |