A Massage From A Friend... (Page 7)

Date: 27-01-2011 11:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- Jimbson at 31-01-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Guy if its my humble self forget o! I go de visit d opposit sex for massage.. Na d best tin.. how man go massage me.. There's no fun in dat.. Men needs gentle touch.. Women needs firm touch... Wetha i marry or nt.. Females na them go only b my massagers.. Lol
Posted: at 31-01-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ilohsly at 31-01-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Everything that has to do with opposite sex depend on the notion one has in mind whether, personally I think one has to consider the need at that time the person asked you or one to help massage him or her whether married or single. I did it one time in my working place when a married young woman (under 30) came to me with balm that she is having pain in her kneel, I am a married man too and I helped her out. so I did not see anything bad if one did not pass his or her boundary.
Posted: at 31-01-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enoeno at 31-01-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
no i can not do that

cos it might from massage turn to another so for me capital no
Posted: at 31-01-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SNYPER at 31-01-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Yeap can massage her n she can 4me too. see nofin bad in dat Cool
Posted: at 31-01-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikennaya at 31-01-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 28-01-2011 12:12 AM
Not atall my Body is sacred meant for only my high priest LOL
lol na ril high priest lol!
Posted: at 31-01-2011 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 31-01-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 01:37 AM
Na waoo for people, What has massage got to do if the masseur is opposite gender ?

Don't you peeps know that is some people's job, is a skilled work that put food on many people's table. this question is funny for me, is like asking if you're married or in a relationship, will you allow an opposite doctor to treat u or run a checkup on you.

Most girls here are, lets be little honest, Are you Ladies not going for a visit to a male doctor that will even ask you to remove your pants or bra for some check ups? Likewise the men, If the need be for massage, I will even prefer a lady to massage me well well.
YOU'RE NOT ANSWERING THE QUESTION. OK LETS DEAL WITH YOUR OWN ANSWER, CAN YOU LET YOUR WIFE'S MAN DOCTER FRIEND TO UNDRESS HER FOR HER MEDICAL CHECKUP OR YOUR OWN DOCTER FRIEND TO UNDRESS YOUR WIFE FOR HER MEDICAL CHECK UP. THERE ARE SO MANY DOCTERS AND MASSEURS OUT THERE, THEY DOESNT HAVE TO BE A FAMILY FRIEND.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 31-01-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley

Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 31-01-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jimbson on 31-01-2011 03:46 PM
Guy if its my humble self forget o! I go de visit d opposit sex for massage.. Na d best tin.. how man go massage me.. There's no fun in dat.. Men needs gentle touch.. Women needs firm touch... Wetha i marry or nt.. Females na them go only b my massagers.. Lol
WE'RE TALKING OF OPPOSITE FRIEND NOT ONLY OPPOSITE. I DONT THINK YOU'LL LET YOUR WIFE TO GO TO HER MAN'S FRIEND MASSEUR TO UNDRESS HERSELF DOWN FOR MASSAGE.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 31-01-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 31-01-2011 09:56 PM
Smiley
TELL ME ABOUT IT, SOMETIME PEOPLE ANSWERS QUESTIONS WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING IT.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 31-01-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-01-2011 02:18 AM
i hate follow..fellow..can sum of us be real for once just once..am not asking for much sha..
it just a massage not sex with your male/female friend...
make una dey say una mind sha..because one person said no she/he cn't doesn't mean..some of una go follow he/she ...nobody go kiill una ..if una say the truth.
IF YOU'RE MARRIED, YOU MUST HAVE BEEN A GOOD WIFE TO LET YOUR HUSBAND TO GO TO HIS LADY FRIEND MASSEUR FOR A MASSAGE. SEX OR NO SEX I DONT THINK I WILL LET MY WIFE TO UNDRESS HERSELF IN FRONT OF HER MAN'S FRIEND MASSEUR FOR MASSAGE.

Posted: at 31-01-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chibykx at 31-01-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
Friend or no friend; Means a lot or nothing at all; Just a massage  or whatever..... the end result is very likely going to tend towards intimacy. Believe it or not, accept it or don't, that massage might turn to be foreplay after all.
Posted: at 31-01-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on 30-01-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-01-2011 07:47 PM
Quote from: austineok on 30-01-2011 05:00 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-01-2011 01:44 PM
I no go like it wen i see a woman hand on my man body, so i no go try am either.....

If u need massage u get oda options, professional spa,friend from d same gender, or just ask ur bf/gf/hubby/wife

Baby u just yan my mind.
Anyway i prefer mine woman arms.Ok
of course..she knw how to handle ur body  Smiley

of course.I knw hw to handle ur body na.
oh rily??
Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-02-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 30-01-2011 09:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-01-2011 07:48 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 30-01-2011 06:14 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-01-2011 01:44 PM
I no go like it wen i see a woman hand on my man body, so i no go try am either.....

If u need massage u get oda options, professional spa,friend from d same gender, or just ask ur bf/gf/hubby/wife

u know most of them are ladies .................lol
i knw, but its their profession so their mind is not for dat...If somtin happens means my man cant b
faithfull to me, then am betta off without him......

yeah u r right,but since they are humans n not pillars or any other lifeless object it can happen sometimes though the possibility will be lesser
mmm anytin is possible for dis life but i go dey more comfortable if he go dia........anyway he wudn go

i knw how to do my baby wella  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 1-02-2011 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rational at 1-02-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
i wount feel confortable if my girl recieve such massge
Posted: at 1-02-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xavil at 1-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
phone blast through changing of simcard...................
Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 1-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
I can not massage u without sucking small

Posted: at 1-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- intbiz at 1-02-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Massage from an opposite sex is an invitation to sex. Full stop
Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 1-02-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 27-01-2011 11:41 PM
I was just having a conversation with a friend, and they were expressing to me how they were feeling tired & thought they needed a massage this is how the whole issue of receiving a massage from a friend came up.

So how do you see it, receieving a massage froma  friend of the opposite sex when you are in a relationship or evem married?
Do you think it's cool?

Does it trust & comfort come into play?

What's ur say about it?

Can u allow a massage from a friend of ur opposite gender when in a relationship?

it's always better not to start something u can't finish.
at times u can start something u wont b prepared or comfortable wit its outcome.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 2-02-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rational on  1-02-2011 09:18 AM
i wount feel confortable if my girl recieve such massge
But se u fit receive am?

Posted: at 2-02-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jackson200 at 2-02-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
every it ok
may god bless you all ok  Cheesy Angry Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cool Shocked Huh? Roll Eyes Tongue
[email protected]

that is my mail
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

2. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

3. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

4. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

5. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

6. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

7. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

8. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

9. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

10. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

11. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

12. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son