A bench warrant has been issued for the arrest of former American Idol contestant, Nigerian Chikezie Eze, 25, after he failed to show up at a January 14th court hearing in LA regarding his arrest last year, for attempting to buy cologne with a fake credit card!
Nna men, see fcuk up!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 28-01-2011 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
oguejiofor at 28-01-2011 01:01 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Dont understand what has he done?
Posted: at 28-01-2011 01:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
momomambo at 28-01-2011 01:26 AM (14 years ago) (m)
HHhmmm to me this guy really try a lot to art he has good voice is matter of little expresion on rhyms i love here him arting more in future bros.carry on peace.
Posted: at 28-01-2011 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
momomambo at 28-01-2011 01:28 AM (14 years ago) (m)
HHhmmm to me this guy really try a lot to art he has good voice is matter of little expresion on rhyms i love here him arting more in future bros.carry on forget the rumuor around the corner..peace....
Posted: at 28-01-2011 01:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
dogodajiabuja at 28-01-2011 01:47 AM (14 years ago) (m)
@poster, story don finish? u deh usa abi na dem say be dis. u fit stand sing? u no see better things weh nigerians dey do abroad, na only bad bad things u deh see. na una de cause all dis foreigners dey yab nigerians anyhow and u go deh vex say dem deh spoil naija name. which kain story without facts be dis nah?
Posted: at 28-01-2011 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
franlucas2010 at 28-01-2011 05:14 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Poster your should post something better, the guy has a talent, He is good, if He was caught using another person credit card or fake card, that is not new everyone can do it, white, black, any person can do it, U need to be educated,
Posted: at 28-01-2011 05:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Why be say igbo people no dey dissapoint, look at what this boy is doing to our image in USA:
Chikezie - I've Just Seen A Face A bench warrant has been issued for the arrest of former American Idol contestant, Nigerian Chikezie Eze, 25, after he failed to show up at a January 14th court hearing in LA regarding his arrest last year, for attempting to buy cologne with a fake credit card!
Nna men, see fcuk up!
no wonder ooo, charity always begins at home but will never ends there ,
Posted: at 28-01-2011 07:42 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
Larrydoh at 28-01-2011 08:05 AM (14 years ago) (m)
ALL OF THAT U ARE CRITICIZING THE POSTER ARE FOOLS. WHEN SOMEONE DID SOMETHING WRONG, TRY AND CONDEMN IT AND NOT SUPPORTING THE BAD IDEA. PLEASE CHANGE YOUR WAYS OF THINKING
Posted: at 28-01-2011 08:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
GOLDENMEDAH at 28-01-2011 09:14 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Naija will always remain naija, any where we go we must make impact s dat dey talk dat ummmmmmhhhhhh naija pple don dey hear shamless pple tanish our image...
Posted: at 28-01-2011 09:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Why be say igbo people no dey dissapoint, look at what this boy is doing to our image in USA:
Chikezie - I've Just Seen A Face A bench warrant has been issued for the arrest of former American Idol contestant, Nigerian Chikezie Eze, 25, after he failed to show up at a January 14th court hearing in LA regarding his arrest last year, for attempting to buy cologne with a fake credit card!
Nna men, see fcuk up!
no wonder ooo, charity always begins at home but will never ends there ,
How, Ajanni?
Posted: at 28-01-2011 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac