did i just hear you say in warri moniconyez that's were you get it all wrong, is the yoruba because after you mess they we greet you Reply
Quote from: tmusowoya on 28-01-2011 01:34 PM People who enjoy fouling the air will be prosecuted if the Malawian Parliament passes the Local Courts Bill of 2010. Surely, can this be a crime? http://www.nyasatimes.com/national/farting-to-be-punishable-by-local-courts.html ok
malawi government 4 use padlock lock their people yansh make dem no even de shit again talkless of mess. make their government officials come abroad come see how oyinbo take de use mess they play. instead make dem de happy say their people de fit mess well well, now it turn to offence. GOD go warn dem from heaven ooo useless government. Reply
This is a joke..................... Reply
that should be the laws in jos Reply
If the lawmakers consider farting in Malawi a crime,they should find Replysomething else to keep themselves busy.
lol Reply
no lie Reply
see me see wahala to remove excess gas now don become wahala Reply
Na wa o.. ReplySome fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz
Farting is a natural thing, its passing out waste in form of gas jst like going to d toilet to pass out waste. God has destine it to be like that... Asking them nt to do it is like also asking the nt to go to d toilet and it might lead to ill health and even death. Reply
Quote from: Fashalyn on 28-01-2011 02:40 PM See wahala oh!!! buh mess no get toilet ohh!!! [/quotn na really wahala but they forget that is call of the nature
IMPOSSIBLE Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-01-2011 01:59 PM That can be crime, depends on the kind of food people in that country is eating, Bad and unhealthy foods is just the same like Poison, when such people will mistakenly fart in the river........ is likely gonna kill many fishes in that river, including shark You no just serious at all ![]() ![]()
So mess na crime now? Reply
imagine not bein able to mess jst bcos olupka fit catch u...na wa 4 som countries o. Reply
lwkmd,lmao,lol ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-01-2011 02:07 PM its ok becos so many ppl in malawi has expired anus.... so when they fart the thing dey smell reach 2 weeks brrrooooooooooooooooos!e be like say u don dey there b4 baaa! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tmusowoya on 28-01-2011 01:34 PM People who enjoy fouling the air will be prosecuted if the Malawian Parliament passes the Local Courts Bill of 2010. dey4 impliment am 4 9ja too.some peolple mess dey be like biological weapon. Surely, can this be a crime? http://www.nyasatimes.com/national/farting-to-be-punishable-by-local-courts.html ![]() ![]() ![]()