Should a married woman accept a gift from her ex boyfriend? (Page 2)

Date: 29-01-2011 6:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: nurabela
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- justinaogbuagu at 30-01-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
nothing is bad in it.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 30-01-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
pls this issue need a total direction, for me dont give nd dont recieve cos our level of understanding in nigeria is far low on such issues
 lather now wewill hear from naaijapla that a husband murdered his wife for recieve gift from her old b frd or the other way round

Posted: at 30-01-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 30-01-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justinaogbuagu on 30-01-2011 07:06 PM
nothing is bad in it.
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 30-01-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamepinto at 30-01-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
for me my sister,u dont need to recive anything for ur ex boyfriend, becos u guy is not to gether again if u do u a big foo thank u
Posted: at 30-01-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 30-01-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 30-01-2011 07:03 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 02:56 PM
sure..why not?just collect the gift and take it home..without letting your hubby know about it..its a secret.
u will make a very bad wife,poisnous in heart
>:(you sure..like i care wht you think

Posted: at 30-01-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 30-01-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
why would someone give out gifts to ex when he or she is married. its totally wrong. what do u take your ex spouse for? do you want to put asunder into what GOD has joined together? if your ex is married, he or she wasn't met for you. u are going to marry someone ex too. so keep away from such act.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwachinaemere at 30-01-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
oh this post is a coincidence to what i wanted to do by sending a gift to my ex. but to be sincere i dont have anything bad in my mind. although she was there 4 me when i had a problem that lasted for 6months. but
marriage did not work out between us. but later on we maintained our good relationship. i had things most especially womens inner wears i had bought 4 her, but since  she told me she's getting married i dont know how to give the items to her.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 30-01-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nwachinaemere on 30-01-2011 10:19 PM
oh this post is a coincidence to what i wanted to do by sending a gift to my ex. but to be sincere i dont have anything bad in my mind. although she was there 4 me when i had a problem that lasted for 6months. but
marriage did not work out between us. but later on we maintained our good relationship. i had things most especially womens inner wears i had bought 4 her, but since  she told me she's getting married i dont know how to give the items to her.
So men still buy women underwears.. this world sef.

Posted: at 30-01-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 30-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
@typicalman NAWA Grin ; Shocked;D Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 31-01-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
If the man do am with church mind then no gbege at all + If you no trust your woman na him you dey monitor her
Posted: at 31-01-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- greatlove at 31-01-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
I THINK THAT THE BEST ANSWER OF THIS IS NO, DON'T GIVE, UNLESS YOU WANT TO PROBLEM COME INTO THAT HOME, PLEASE DON'T GIVE, IF THE WOMEN IS NOT YET READY FOR MARRGE LET HER STAY ASIDE
Posted: at 31-01-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Nkeiyke at 31-01-2011 04:15 AM (13 years ago)
yea,but ask ur husband to receive it for u.  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed( i no follow ooo)
Posted: at 31-01-2011 04:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lagosgirl at 31-01-2011 07:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: noorseman on 30-01-2011 01:42 PM
Quote from: 2slimshady on 30-01-2011 12:24 PM
i think before the married woman accept the gift,she must ask for her husband's consent whether to accept it or not because when the husband finds out that she accepted a gift from her ex without his consent,he marriage might be at stake then.

its not an issue of consent..a married women should neve have any kind of perceived contact with her ex..this is somebody u shared intimate moments with in the past..it will be the begining of trouble..it will give an impression that this woman still has eyes out there..listen ladies if u want to have a happy marriage disconnect yourself from everybody that used to be your ex..avoid them like a plague...there should be no friendship at all..if they are coming from left  go right.. any attempt to remain friends  will end in  disaster.... you guys have said it all, accepting gift from an ex is the easist way of sending one's husband to an early grave. Wink
Posted: at 31-01-2011 07:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 31-01-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 30-01-2011 11:21 PM
Quote from: nwachinaemere on 30-01-2011 10:19 PM
So men still buy women underwears.. this world sef.
Is thr anything wrong with guys buying their gals undies? @typiacal
Posted: at 31-01-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ascondy at 31-01-2011 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
Make ur husband  part of it b4 u collect any gift, why? It is always one tin dat lead to another.
Posted: at 31-01-2011 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- hakeembuhari at 31-01-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 31-01-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 31-01-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
yes, but it al depends on the intention and d type of gift he offering...
Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwonukwue at 31-01-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
its not an issue of consent..a married women should neve have any kind of perceived contact with her ex..this is somebody u shared intimate moments with in the past..it will be the begining of trouble..it will give an impression that this woman still has eyes out there..listen ladies if u want to have a happy marriage disconnect yourself from everybody that used to be your ex..avoid them like a plague...there should be no friendship at all..if they are coming from left  go right.. any attempt to remain friends  will end in  disaster....

Grin...........I CONCUR...........GOD BLESS U MY BRODA .............WE SHALL NO THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET US FREE...............LOL........
Posted: at 31-01-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 31-01-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
No comment, I see alot of pretends.
Posted: at 31-01-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ascondy at 31-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 31-01-2011 10:02 AM
No comment, I see alot of pretends.
I see alot of pretends is a coment,  how?
Posted: at 31-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6