Should a married woman accept a gift from her ex boyfriend?

Date: 29-01-2011 6:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: nurabela
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 29-01-2011 06:56 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 29-01-2011 06:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teeteeylaryor at 29-01-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
hmnm NO..........but it depends on the intention her ex boyfriend is offering her the gift..............and the reason of the breakup....but if otherwise yes, she can accept on a neutral ground

Posted: at 29-01-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emaelda4real at 29-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nurabela on 29-01-2011 06:56 AM
if she knows that there is nothing going betwwen them i dnt think ther is someting bad with that
Posted: at 29-01-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ONYECHICHI at 30-01-2011 02:47 AM (13 years ago)
Its exactly my case ,my Ex is asking a gift frm me despite the fact that she is married and we ve been apart for 7 yrs and she collected my number frm my bossom friend. I was amazed the very day she called,but its a kind of recnciliation call. But im still trying to fashion out the demanding of the gift .Shoul i give her or nt ?
Posted: at 30-01-2011 02:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bunmi49ja at 30-01-2011 03:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ONYECHICHI on 30-01-2011 02:47 AM
Its exactly my case ,my Ex is asking a gift frm me despite the fact that she is married and we ve been apart for 7 yrs and she collected my number frm my bossom friend. I was amazed the very day she called,but its a kind of recnciliation call. But im still trying to fashion out the demanding of the gift .Shoul i give her or nt ?

dont give it to her
Posted: at 30-01-2011 03:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 30-01-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ONYECHICHI on 30-01-2011 02:47 AM
o boi dis ur case na another nice topic o,maybe u should place it on board so that pals go fit help u take mouth crusifile the girl wellwell Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve231 at 30-01-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
if u like make u go phyuk person wife, na God go judge u
Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 30-01-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
i think before the married woman accept the gift,she must ask for her husband's consent whether to accept it or not because when the husband finds out that she accepted a gift from her ex without his consent,he marriage might be at stake then.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 30-01-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
Nop

Posted: at 30-01-2011 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- noorseman at 30-01-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on 30-01-2011 12:24 PM
i think before the married woman accept the gift,she must ask for her husband's consent whether to accept it or not because when the husband finds out that she accepted a gift from her ex without his consent,he marriage might be at stake then.

its not an issue of consent..a married women should neve have any kind of perceived contact with her ex..this is somebody u shared intimate moments with in the past..it will be the begining of trouble..it will give an impression that this woman still has eyes out there..listen ladies if u want to have a happy marriage disconnect yourself from everybody that used to be your ex..avoid them like a plague...there should be no friendship at all..if they are coming from left  go right.. any attempt to remain friends  will end in  disaster....
Posted: at 30-01-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oduco at 30-01-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
capital no
Posted: at 30-01-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 30-01-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
sure..why not?just collect the gift and take it home..without letting your hubby know about it..its a secret.

Posted: at 30-01-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 30-01-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 02:56 PM
sure..why not?just collect the gift and take it home..without letting your hubby know about it..its a secret.
  Wow!!! You sef has got a lot of SENSE.... By the way I'm being sarcastic.

Posted: at 30-01-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marvins at 30-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
AS FAR AS YOU ARE MARRIED U DON'T HAVE DO ANY THING SECRET AGAIN.... UNLESS THAT MARRIAGE IS NOT IMPORTANT TO U....... HOPE23 BE CAREFUL..
Posted: at 30-01-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bestheart at 30-01-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Men no sabi free give, out of 100%, 10% can give without having anything in their mind. Somebody said collect and hide it from your husband, but that is the worst you can do, that is another problem all together.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinakc at 30-01-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
no a married woman dont need to collect gift from her ex unless if she dont care about her marriage anymore 
Posted: at 30-01-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 30-01-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Why not if d guy av nothing in mind ...
Posted: at 30-01-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sproduction at 30-01-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
sometimes is good depends on how de huspend is taking care of her
Posted: at 30-01-2011 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fredexxon at 30-01-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
I beg make u no give her dat gift.Cos women sabi tempt men.U for ur side go say nothing dey happen but later she go call u.My bors I beg live her to go her way.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 30-01-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 30-01-2011 02:56 PM
u will make a very bad wife,poisnous in heart
Posted: at 30-01-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6