Tinubu is Dragging Nigerians To Their Graves – Ex Jigawa Gov. Sule Lamido

Date: 26-11-2023 9:11 am (11 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-11-2023 09:11 AM (11 months ago)

Sule Lamido is no stranger to Nigerian politics. He was governor of Jigawa State between 2007 and 2015, Minister of Foreign Affairs under former President Olusegun Obasanjo and before then, a member of the House of Representatives during the Second Republic.

In this interview with Daily Trust on Sunday in Kano, Lamido speaks on the hardship in the country, the economy under Tinubu and court judgements allegedly giving opposition states to APC, among other national issues.

His words:

He alleged that the reason APC is winning in Court is because, Chief Judge of Nigeria is working for APC.

He said, “they are implementing what they promised you—agony, pain, hardship, anguish and insecurity. You don’t feel secure, you are poor, your take home pay can’t even buy you a bag of rice, so you are now harvesting what you planted.

“When he said he will continue from where Buhari stopped, what has he done? When you say you want to continue from where Buhari stopped, where do you start from?
From insecurity, poverty or hunger? Tinubu said he will continue from where Buhari stopped, so there is no distinction.

“Buhari lacked the political sagacity, vision, commitment, pedigree to answer or explain the issues he was questioned on.

“Now, after eight years, Tinubu came and said he will continue from where Buhari stopped, so the next destination is our grave because the journey has started with a trailer load of poverty, hunger, insecurity, hate, despondency, frustration, pain, agony, and the destination is the grave.

“Look at the appeal in APC, the appeal in APC was corruption, favouritism, nepotism because whatever you are, if you come there, you are safe. You can steal, you can do anything you want because all they know is the numbers and because they have more crooks in the party who are willing to manipulate and impose arbitrarily, that was why they won the election and you see their government.

“When they try to win any election and it doesn’t work, they will say ‘okay’ go to tribunal’, and by the time you go there, they are there earlier than you, isn’t it?

Posted: at 26-11-2023 09:11 AM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 26-11-2023 11:18 AM (11 months ago)
And the NOISY Yoruba people that criticized every government that ruled before this empty barrel they offered us are keeping quiet. They no fit talk again. Emi Lokan Emi Lokan . Power must not remain in the north. Igbo will not become president  Oya prove yourselves Yeye people.
Posted: at 26-11-2023 11:18 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 26-11-2023 11:57 AM (11 months ago)
You are just noticing
Posted: at 26-11-2023 11:57 AM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-11-2023 11:50 PM (11 months ago)
Posted: at 26-11-2023 11:50 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master

1. Beauty Queen, Anna Banner Dazzles In New Photos

2. Bauchi Man, Bala Mohmmed Lands In Trouble For Posting Women’s Photos On Facebook

3. VIDEO: Deeone Calls Out Verydarkman Over N200M NGO Donation

4. UPDATE: Ibadan Wife, Olajumoke Olalere Who Allegedly Stab Husband To Death Remanded In Court

5. TCN Gives Update As Blackout Hits Nigeria In Latest National Grid Collapse

6. Scandal As Over 700 Students Accuse Sokoto Special Adviser Of Withholding Tuition Funds

7. Tinubu Resetting Nigeria With Removal Of Subsidies Says Anambra Gov, Soludo

8. PHOTOS: Police Officer Die In Tragic Lagos Accident

9. Mercy Aigbe's Hubby. Kazim Adeoti Pays Condolence Visit To Kunle Afolayan Over Mother's Demise

10. Seven Arrested Over Attack On Road Traffic Officers In Ibadan

1. Tragedy As Woman Involved In Equatorial Guinea $3x Scandal Reportedly Took Her Own Life After

2. Charles Inojie Reacts After Lady In Viral S3x Tape With Baltasar Ebang Allegedly Killed Herself

3. Comedian Craze Clown Reacts To S3x Videos Of Equatorial Guinea Anti-Financial Crime Chief

4. EquitorialGuineaGATE - Man Confronts Wife After He Watched Her Scene In Leaked Videos

5. "Why The Equatorial Guinea Guy Is Every Woman’s Dream Man" – Sarah Martins

6. BBNaija's Dorathy Trends As She Releases Sultry Photos To Mark Birthday

7. Phyno Joins Other To React To Viral Scandal Involving Equatorial Guinea ANIF Director

8. “He Drugged Me, Hit Me, Tied Me Up, And Smashed My Phone” -BBN Soma's Ex Lover Hilda Calls Him

9. PHOTOS: Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Beams With Joy As Daughter Gets Married

10. Actress Regina Chukwu Reacts After Dogs Reportedly Mauled Security Guard To Death