Man Reveals How He Was Blocked After Advising Okirika Seller To Return $1850 She Found Her Bale

Date: 29-11-2023 2:08 pm (11 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 29-11-2023 02:08 PM (11 months ago)

A man has taken to 'X' to reveal that his friend's sister who sells ''okrika'', which is popularly known as fairly used clothing found the sum of $1850 in her bale.

According to the story, the seller unexpectedly found herself wealthy, after finding the said sum hidden inside the bale of clothing she had purchased.

The woman contacted @UncleCCA on Twitter in search of advice, and he suggested that she return the money to show her belief that she is a child of God.

He urged her to act morally and emphasized the value of honesty and integrity.

However, after he advised the Okrika seller to return the money she found in her bale, he discovered that he was no longer able to see her WhatsApp status or send her messages.

He wrote; “My friend’s sister who sells Okirika, just found $1850 in the bare of Okirika she bought. I asked her to return the money to the owner. As a child of God, you’re to return it. I can no longer see her WhatsApp status anymore and my messages are no longer delivering.”

See Post Below;

See Reactions Below;

@Iphie__ commented: “By right of ownership, that’s her money now. If you buy a land from a person and unbeknownst to them, there’s gold in the land. Once money and documents of ownership have changed hands, they can’t lay claim to the gold. This can also apply if the land were to be given as a gift.”

@capt _jayy said: “It’s the new WhatsApp update. Try to uninstall and reinstall the app.”

@RaybanJohn reacted: “If I return am make I know wetin cause am.”

@Advantage_EG said: “Where will she return the money to?”

Posted: at 29-11-2023 02:08 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- 419EXHBT at 29-11-2023 02:26 PM (11 months ago)
Oga, abeg no vex o . Na okrika dollars now ? make she  kuku wash am, dry am, iron am well well. After that she go by all means call you.
Posted: at 29-11-2023 02:26 PM (11 months ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 29-11-2023 03:10 PM (11 months ago)
May God punish you for advising her to return the money back to who,abi you don't know onyibo people dey sometimes dey deliberately live money inside some of their throwaway wears,you are evil and it is better she blocked you away from her life, fool
Posted: at 29-11-2023 03:10 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-11-2023 03:52 PM (11 months ago)
This stupid uncle has come again!! u dey mad who is the owner? all these cloths are gathered from different places, how do you come to know the owner of the cash!!  the money is her money!! infact she need to use police arrest u for assault  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-11-2023 03:52 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 29-11-2023 04:13 PM (11 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 29-11-2023 03:52 PM
This stupid uncle has come again!! u dey mad who is the owner? all these cloths are gathered from different places, how do you come to know the owner of the cash!!  the money is her money!! infact she need to use police arrest u for assault  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Exactly

Posted: at 29-11-2023 04:13 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Makodama at 29-11-2023 06:06 PM (11 months ago)
Return it to who?If Whatsapp is an app that has a key after blocking this uncle I'd have taken the key to the middle of Pacific Ocean and throw it inside.I don't like hearing nonsense. 

Posted: at 29-11-2023 06:06 PM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "I’ve Accepted, I Won’t Find Love In My Lifetime" – BBNaija Angel

2. "Why I Blocked May Edochie" – Uche Ogbodo Blows Hot As She Blasts May's 'Toxic' Fans

3. VIDEO: Nigerian Christians Celebrate Donald Trump’s Victory In U.S Presidential Election

4. VIDEO: Asake Flaunts His New Acquired 2025 G-Wagon

5. Untalented Artistes Gaining Popularity In Nigerian Music Industry - Ruger Express Concern

6. Leaked S*x Tapes: 'If The Equatorial Guinea Guy Sues The Govt, He Will Definitely Win' -Sonia

7. "Tiktok Disconnected Me Because Of My Dangerous Miracles" – Odumeje Laments

8. Read Full Text Of Kamala Harris Speech Conceding Defeat To Trump

9. Comedian Funny Bone Slams Reno Omokri For Trolling Peter Obi Over Equatorial Guinea S3x Saga

10. US Election: VeryDarkMan Calls Out Apostle Johnson Suleman Over Failed Prophecy

11. FBI Cyber’s Most Wanted Alex Ogunshakin Sentenced To 45 Months Imprisonment In US Over $6m Wire

12. US Election: Obama Spearheaded Coup Against Biden, Caused Harris’ Defeat Says Adamu Garba

13. Pogba Names Current World’s Best Player

14. Police Detain Dog Owner, Confiscate 3 Dogs For Mauling Lagos Security Guard To Death

15. JUST IN: Abducted Edo Catholic Priest Regains Freedom

16. "Adopt Reagan’s Policy Against Russia" – Zelenskyy Begs Donald Trump

17. Singer, Davido Raises Eyebrows Over His Congratulatory Message To Trump On His Re-Election

18. Nigerian Man, Oye Owolewa Elected To Represent Washington DC

19. 22 Miners Killed As Mining Pit Collapses In Adamawa, Taraba

20. You’re Better Off Not Knowing Some Of Your Friend's Opinions On Certain Things' - Enioluwa Says

1. Meet Baltasar Ebang Engonga, Guinea's Own P Diddy, Embrioled In Largest Scandal In Equatorial

2. Tragedy As Woman Involved In Equatorial Guinea $3x Scandal Reportedly Took Her Own Life After

3. Charles Inojie Reacts After Lady In Viral S3x Tape With Baltasar Ebang Allegedly Killed Herself

4. Comedian Craze Clown Reacts To S3x Videos Of Equatorial Guinea Anti-Financial Crime Chief

5. Victor Osimhen Reaches Out To Ex-Super Eagles Striker Ighalo After Heartbreaking Loss

6. Nigerian Man Shocked To Discover Second & Third Children Aren’t His Despite Marrying A Virgin

7. EquitorialGuineaGATE - Man Confronts Wife After He Watched Her Scene In Leaked Videos

8. "Why The Equatorial Guinea Guy Is Every Woman’s Dream Man" – Sarah Martins

9. BBNaija's Dorathy Trends As She Releases Sultry Photos To Mark Birthday

10. Phyno Joins Other To React To Viral Scandal Involving Equatorial Guinea ANIF Director