onchedu at 30-01-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT will you do to you SPOUSE on your wedding night . We'l cross that bridge when we get there. To tell there has to be a visualization and since it's a wedding involved i'm thinking the individual in question has to be in the picture cos once that changes, the whole picture has to change.
It depends on who I marry, cos what I would want to do to/with one person myt not be as special as what i'd want wth another person. Posted: at 30-01-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 30-01-2011 03:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT will you do to you SPOUSE on your wedding night .
nothing
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 30-01-2011 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 30-01-2011 03:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT will you do to you SPOUSE on your wedding night .
nothing ki le wi>>isi gini
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 30-01-2011 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 3-02-2011 01:10 AM (14 years ago) (f) WHAT will you do to you SPOUSE on your wedding night .
i will put him to sleep after giving him shack to drink then watch him sleep *oh na na whats my name*
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 3-02-2011 01:12 AM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT will you do to you SPOUSE on your wedding night .
i will put him to sleep after giving him shack to drink then watch him sleep *oh na na whats my name* why u like dey speak in tongue..oya talk am make i get am
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 3-02-2011 01:12 AM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT will you do to you SPOUSE on your wedding night .
nothing ki le wi>>isi gini ehen na!nothing
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-02-2011 01:14 AM (14 years ago) (f) WHAT will you do to you SPOUSE on your wedding night .
i will put him to sleep after giving him shack to drink then watch him sleep *oh na na whats my name* why u like dey speak in tongue..oya talk am make i get am hehehe... what u wanna get..i'm gonna do to him wht bad girls do
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 3-02-2011 01:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT will you do to you SPOUSE on your wedding night .
nothing ki le wi>>isi gini ehen na!nothing so u go dey look am abi na d ceiling u go dey look 4 una ist marital night abi
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 3-02-2011 01:19 AM (14 years ago) (f) baby..you nor trust me again?
he doesn't
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 3-02-2011 01:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) I WILL USE ALL THE STRENGTH I HAVE TO SEX HER THAT NIGHT ,TO BE HONEST SHE WILL SCREAM THAT PEOPLE WILL COME AND STOP ME
clap 4 ur sef
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 3-02-2011 01:20 AM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT will you do to you SPOUSE on your wedding night .
i will put him to sleep after giving him shack to drink then watch him sleep *oh na na whats my name* why u like dey speak in tongue..oya talk am make i get am aha bang bang but make i no bey bicycle style ooh coz na the first night..so that the thing no tire  hehehe... what u wanna get..i'm gonna do to him wht bad girl do 
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pointzero at 3-02-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) TEM TEM TEM TEM.........................TEM 4 onye isi.aka mu di na elu oohhh MAllorca
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 3-02-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago) (f) sharap there ...  lmao we'll take some shots
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 3-02-2011 01:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) na u i dey hail.............................na wa........ooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh na gbosa 4 oga na
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
diplomatik at 3-02-2011 01:24 AM (14 years ago) (f) i'm a good girl gone bad so u can expect anything  *yes boss*
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 3-02-2011 01:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) hahahaha......................good gone bad............wen u go go ugly na.............the Good the Bad n d..........
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 3-02-2011 01:27 AM (14 years ago) (m) WHAT will you do to you SPOUSE on your wedding night .
i will put him to sleep after giving him shack to drink then watch him sleep *oh na na whats my name* why u like dey speak in tongue..oya talk am make i get am aha bang bang but make i no bey bicycle style ooh coz na the first night..so that the thing no tire 
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-02-2011 01:27 AM (14 years ago) (f) @ point dunno my mama fine small so.......
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 3-02-2011 01:28 AM (14 years ago) (f) WHAT will you do to you SPOUSE on your wedding night .
i will put him to sleep after giving him shack to drink then watch him sleep *oh na na whats my name* why u like dey speak in tongue..oya talk am make i get am aha bang bang but make i no bey bicycle style ooh coz na the first night..so that the thing no tire  u wan injure me abi?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 3-02-2011 01:29 AM (14 years ago) (m) nope!na advice i give  just go smooth the first night lol
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |